Back to Tyler’s Profile

Client Review

Tyler has received 15 client reviews

Happy Client!

Posted by: Ashley, a Speeding Ticket client 8 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

I hired Tyler < 1 month ago.

Tyler handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have dealt with lawyers in the past and didn't feel like dealing with one again. However the Tyler Allen Firm handled my case stress free!!! They kept me up to date when needed. I love how there was little involvement and they got the exact outcome I wanted! I had a traffic ticket that got dismissed and couldn't be more excited for the outcome! I would highly recommend and will be using this law firm again if ever needed.

Best traffic attorney!

Posted by: Elisei, a Transportation client 28 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

I hired Tyler 6-12 months ago.

Tyler handled my Transportation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I received Arizona traffic ticket on 01/21/14. Attorney Tyler K Allen. Explain matters clearly and keeping me informed of progress of case. Reduced fine and no points on my record. I would recommend this attorney to others.

Excellent outcome on my case!

Posted by: Joseph, a Trucking Accident client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

I hired Tyler 1-6 months ago.

Tyler handled my Trucking Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Tyler Allen was diligent in pursuing a dismissal to my charges and through his persistence he received a favorable outcome. The charges were dropped! Case dismissed! I appreciate Mr. Allen's efforts on my behalf and highly recommend him to anyone that needs assistance with a commercial trucking ticket or accident issue.

OTR Truckers are harrassed in AZ - Tyler Allen is an affordable, trustworthy choice to help your case

Posted by: Chuck 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

I was charged with a criminal ticket that was not only ridiculous, but could have greatly impacted my license and career as an over-the-road truck driver. I am from NC and found Tyler Allen easy to work with, kept me updated on the case, and handled all aspects very promptly and professionally. He was able to reduce the ticket to a simple infraction which resulted in no points on my license or on my safety record.

Happy

Posted by: Robert, a Employment client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

I hired Tyler 6-12 months ago.

Tyler handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I hired Tyler for a wrongful termination and discrimination case. While he wasn't able to get me reinstated, he did help negotiation a settlement. He was very responsive and his staff was very helpful.

ADOT citation on Crew Cab Dually

Posted by: a Transportation client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

I hired Tyler 6-12 months ago.

Tyler handled my Transportation matter.

I called them, gave them my info and they simply took care of my issues. I just received a call 3 days later notifying me that my case was closed and over with.

Awesome lawyer

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

I hired Tyler 6-12 months ago.

Tyler handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Great lawyer! Tyler represented me for a criminal citation for driving without my prescription glasses. He was able to dimiss all the charges. I recommend him to anyone who needs trust worthy legal advice. He and his staff were incrediably helpful, professional, and timely.

Competent and moves case efficiently - superb service.

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

I hired Tyler 6-12 months ago.

Tyler handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Tyler handled a speeding ticket for me that was wrongly bumped up to a criminal charge for reckless driving. Tyler told me all of my legal options and how to best handle the situation given all of the evidence that existed. Ultimately, the penalty was dismissed due to the lack of evidence that Tyler noticed. If not for Tyler's understanding of law and ability to communicate that effectively to the prosecutor, the penalty probably wouldn't have been reduced - much less dismissed. I would recommend Tyler to anyone who has been charged with reckless driving or other criminal charges.

Delivered as promised - Atty. Allen had my best interest in his heart

Posted by: J, a Speeding Ticket client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

I hired Tyler 6-12 months ago.

Tyler handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I was quite frazzled after the incident that I was not expecting during a family vacation and that too out of state. I contacted Atty. Allen's office and his calm voice and knowledge about the circumstances and the possible outcomes gave me the confidence that I was in the right hands. He fought for my rights and delivered an outcome to my satisfaction. Highly recommended...

Communication top-notch.

Posted by: Carole, a Employment client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

I hired Tyler 6-12 months ago.

Tyler handled my Employment / Labor matter.

Having worked with attorneys for 30+ years, I know what glaring issues are. I had no issues rising out of Mr. Allen's representation of me. He and his staff kept in constant communication with me, responding to my many inquiries, whether my inquiry was via telephone call or e-mail. He and his staff were proactive in keeping me apprised of all developments, anticipating my questions prior to my asking them, and Mr. Allen provided me with straight, sound advice. In addition, his expanded work hours were of great benefit to myself, and any other individual who finds making meetings with attorneys during restrictive 9-5 hours impossible. I would recommend Mr. Allen to an individual who might have a employer-related issue or potential EEOC matter.