Back to Tyler’s Profile

Client Review

Tyler has received 11 client reviews

Happy

Posted by: Robert, a Employment client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

I hired Tyler 1-6 months ago.

Tyler handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I hired Tyler for a wrongful termination and discrimination case. While he wasn't able to get me reinstated, he did help negotiation a settlement. He was very responsive and his staff was very helpful.

ADOT citation on Crew Cab Dually

Posted by: a Transportation client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

I hired Tyler 1-6 months ago.

Tyler handled my Transportation matter.

I called them, gave them my info and they simply took care of my issues. I just received a call 3 days later notifying me that my case was closed and over with.

Awesome lawyer

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

I hired Tyler 1-6 months ago.

Tyler handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Great lawyer! Tyler represented me for a criminal citation for driving without my prescription glasses. He was able to dimiss all the charges. I recommend him to anyone who needs trust worthy legal advice. He and his staff were incrediably helpful, professional, and timely.

Competent and moves case efficiently - superb service.

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

I hired Tyler 1-6 months ago.

Tyler handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Tyler handled a speeding ticket for me that was wrongly bumped up to a criminal charge for reckless driving. Tyler told me all of my legal options and how to best handle the situation given all of the evidence that existed. Ultimately, the penalty was dismissed due to the lack of evidence that Tyler noticed. If not for Tyler's understanding of law and ability to communicate that effectively to the prosecutor, the penalty probably wouldn't have been reduced - much less dismissed. I would recommend Tyler to anyone who has been charged with reckless driving or other criminal charges.

Delivered as promised - Atty. Allen had my best interest in his heart

Posted by: J, a Speeding Ticket client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

I hired Tyler 1-6 months ago.

Tyler handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I was quite frazzled after the incident that I was not expecting during a family vacation and that too out of state. I contacted Atty. Allen's office and his calm voice and knowledge about the circumstances and the possible outcomes gave me the confidence that I was in the right hands. He fought for my rights and delivered an outcome to my satisfaction. Highly recommended...

Communication top-notch.

Posted by: Carole, a Employment client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

I hired Tyler 1-6 months ago.

Tyler handled my Employment / Labor matter.

Having worked with attorneys for 30+ years, I know what glaring issues are. I had no issues rising out of Mr. Allen's representation of me. He and his staff kept in constant communication with me, responding to my many inquiries, whether my inquiry was via telephone call or e-mail. He and his staff were proactive in keeping me apprised of all developments, anticipating my questions prior to my asking them, and Mr. Allen provided me with straight, sound advice. In addition, his expanded work hours were of great benefit to myself, and any other individual who finds making meetings with attorneys during restrictive 9-5 hours impossible. I would recommend Mr. Allen to an individual who might have a employer-related issue or potential EEOC matter.

Tyler Allen

Posted by: a Wrongful Death client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

I hired Tyler more than 3 years ago.

Tyler handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Tyler is a great attorney in all aspects. He is very personable, which is an amazing quality when working with hard issues and disgruntled people. He always seems to be efficient and has all the answers to my questions. This is very helpful, I felt like I was getting the best service and had a great outcome as well. It was an overall great experience.

Best lawyer to get you out of any "jam"

Posted by: a Car Accident client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Tyler Allen

I hired Tyler 1-3 years ago.

Tyler handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Tyler Allen helped me against my case for a traffic incident that was falsely accused against me. I was going through a rough time of my boyfriend/fiance of 12 years leaving me, and was in a downwards spiral straight to the bottom of a pool of rocky road and tears, and this traffic incident was my rock bottom. Tyler helped me up from my state of depression with his kind words during this hard time in my life. There is nothing like fighting against lies that you know are not true to break your spirit in life. Hiring Tyler as my lawyer was the best decision I ever made, because he understands how to stand up for the innocent and fight for the lonely and widowed. He was my personal legal superman. All the staff at Tyler Allen Law Firm was timely, extremely friendly, very knowledgeable, and super efficient. They all helped me in my time of disparity, sadness, and urgent need, and I forever am their biggest fan. Tyler's #1! Tyler's #1!

The best!

Posted by: Michael, a Wills client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

I hired Tyler 1-3 years ago.

Tyler handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I heard of the Tyler Allen Law Firm from friends that used Tyler for estate planning and wills. I figured it was about that time that I put something together that would protect my family when the time comes. Tyler was professional and courteous, and helped me understand the process. Highly recommended

Incredible attorney, highly recommended

Posted by: Ryan, a Employment client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

I hired Tyler 1-3 years ago.

Tyler handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

After consulting with several attorneys in the area for an employment dispute, I chose to use Tyler Allen. In retrospect, that was the best decision I could have made! Tyler is an incredible attorney that is extremely knowledgable, personable, and professional. I would recommend Tyler Allen to anyone I know, and will most certainly be using him in the future. Thanks Tyler!