Back to Tyler’s Profile

Tyler has received 21 client reviews

CDL EXPERTISE

Posted by: Terri 26 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

While working in TUCSON, I received a RECKLESS BACKING citation. I found TYLER LAW FIRM on the internet and contacted them. The staff was professional and hiring the law firm was an easy task. The process was COMPLETELY handled by TYLER LAW FIRM. I did not have to appear in court. TYLER LAW FIRM was successful in getting my violation DISMISSED. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this law firm to anyone needing representation for a CDL VIOLATION.

Best attorney for traffic violation

Posted by: Patricia 26 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

Mr. Allen represented me for a violation I received while speeding through a school zone, which was a misdemeanor because of the excessive speed. He was able to get the violation dismissed as long as I completed defensive driving school. I was kept informed at all times of the court process. Mr. Tyer and his office staff are very professional and knowledgable. I hope I don't need an attorney again, but if I do, Mr. Allen will be sure to get my business.

Found him on google and was so pleasantly surprised!

Posted by: Catherine about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

I was a skeptic having found Tyler on google and unsure he could help me. Little did I know, Tyler helped me fight two tickets and got me out of four points on my license and $600 in fees. If it weren't for him, I would've had my drivers license suspended and in serious debt. In addition to being knowledgeable and professional, his office was great to work with and everyone was pleasant and helpful. I have recommended him to friends and colleagues and will continue to do so - can't say enough great things about him. Thank you, Tyler!

Excellent and Trustworthy!

Posted by: Amol 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Tyler Allen

Tyler was referred to me by another friend who is a lawyer. His practice took care of me, and when I say practice, the entire Tyler Allen Team defended me. Everyone was responsive, and whenever I had a question, there was no hesitation in asking. I will refer him and his team for defense against any violation in the Scottsdale Az area.

One of the best lawers in town!

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

I hired Tyler 1-3 years ago.

Tyler was professional, quick, responsive and diligent on the case he worked on for me. He cared about my emotional well being throughout the 2 year process. He also was so prepared that it made a huge difference in the case. I will always refer people I care about to him.

Successful, consise, professional: exemplary attorney

Posted by: James, a Speeding Ticket client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

I hired Tyler 1-6 months ago.

Tyler handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I am from Seattle and my traffic ticket was from Phoenix... Not convenient. From first contact to completion, professional concise and successful! I highly recommend Tyler Allen and his diligent staff!

Happy Client!

Posted by: Ashley, a Speeding Ticket client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

I hired Tyler 1-6 months ago.

Tyler handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have dealt with lawyers in the past and didn't feel like dealing with one again. However the Tyler Allen Firm handled my case stress free!!! They kept me up to date when needed. I love how there was little involvement and they got the exact outcome I wanted! I had a traffic ticket that got dismissed and couldn't be more excited for the outcome! I would highly recommend and will be using this law firm again if ever needed.

Best traffic attorney!

Posted by: Elisei, a Transportation client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

I hired Tyler 1-3 years ago.

Tyler handled my Transportation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I received Arizona traffic ticket on 01/21/14. Attorney Tyler K Allen. Explain matters clearly and keeping me informed of progress of case. Reduced fine and no points on my record. I would recommend this attorney to others.

Excellent outcome on my case!

Posted by: Joseph, a Trucking Accident client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

I hired Tyler 6-12 months ago.

Tyler handled my Trucking Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Tyler Allen was diligent in pursuing a dismissal to my charges and through his persistence he received a favorable outcome. The charges were dropped! Case dismissed! I appreciate Mr. Allen's efforts on my behalf and highly recommend him to anyone that needs assistance with a commercial trucking ticket or accident issue.

OTR Truckers are harrassed in AZ - Tyler Allen is an affordable, trustworthy choice to help your case

Posted by: Chuck 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

I was charged with a criminal ticket that was not only ridiculous, but could have greatly impacted my license and career as an over-the-road truck driver. I am from NC and found Tyler Allen easy to work with, kept me updated on the case, and handled all aspects very promptly and professionally. He was able to reduce the ticket to a simple infraction which resulted in no points on my license or on my safety record.