Back to Tyler’s Profile

Client Review

Tyler has received 18 client reviews

Excellent and Trustworthy!

Posted by: Amol 5 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Tyler Allen

Tyler was referred to me by another friend who is a lawyer. His practice took care of me, and when I say practice, the entire Tyler Allen Team defended me. Everyone was responsive, and whenever I had a question, there was no hesitation in asking. I will refer him and his team for defense against any violation in the Scottsdale Az area.

One of the best lawers in town!

Posted by: a client 19 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

I hired Tyler 1-3 years ago.

Tyler was professional, quick, responsive and diligent on the case he worked on for me. He cared about my emotional well being throughout the 2 year process. He also was so prepared that it made a huge difference in the case. I will always refer people I care about to him.

Successful, consise, professional: exemplary attorney

Posted by: James, a Speeding Ticket client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

I hired Tyler 1-6 months ago.

Tyler handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I am from Seattle and my traffic ticket was from Phoenix... Not convenient. From first contact to completion, professional concise and successful! I highly recommend Tyler Allen and his diligent staff!

Happy Client!

Posted by: Ashley, a Speeding Ticket client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

I hired Tyler 1-6 months ago.

Tyler handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have dealt with lawyers in the past and didn't feel like dealing with one again. However the Tyler Allen Firm handled my case stress free!!! They kept me up to date when needed. I love how there was little involvement and they got the exact outcome I wanted! I had a traffic ticket that got dismissed and couldn't be more excited for the outcome! I would highly recommend and will be using this law firm again if ever needed.

Best traffic attorney!

Posted by: Elisei, a Transportation client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

I hired Tyler 6-12 months ago.

Tyler handled my Transportation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I received Arizona traffic ticket on 01/21/14. Attorney Tyler K Allen. Explain matters clearly and keeping me informed of progress of case. Reduced fine and no points on my record. I would recommend this attorney to others.

Excellent outcome on my case!

Posted by: Joseph, a Trucking Accident client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

I hired Tyler 6-12 months ago.

Tyler handled my Trucking Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Tyler Allen was diligent in pursuing a dismissal to my charges and through his persistence he received a favorable outcome. The charges were dropped! Case dismissed! I appreciate Mr. Allen's efforts on my behalf and highly recommend him to anyone that needs assistance with a commercial trucking ticket or accident issue.

OTR Truckers are harrassed in AZ - Tyler Allen is an affordable, trustworthy choice to help your case

Posted by: Chuck 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

I was charged with a criminal ticket that was not only ridiculous, but could have greatly impacted my license and career as an over-the-road truck driver. I am from NC and found Tyler Allen easy to work with, kept me updated on the case, and handled all aspects very promptly and professionally. He was able to reduce the ticket to a simple infraction which resulted in no points on my license or on my safety record.

Happy

Posted by: Robert, a Employment client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

I hired Tyler 6-12 months ago.

Tyler handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I hired Tyler for a wrongful termination and discrimination case. While he wasn't able to get me reinstated, he did help negotiation a settlement. He was very responsive and his staff was very helpful.

ADOT citation on Crew Cab Dually

Posted by: a Transportation client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

I hired Tyler 6-12 months ago.

Tyler handled my Transportation matter.

I called them, gave them my info and they simply took care of my issues. I just received a call 3 days later notifying me that my case was closed and over with.

Awesome lawyer

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Allen

I hired Tyler 6-12 months ago.

Tyler handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Great lawyer! Tyler represented me for a criminal citation for driving without my prescription glasses. He was able to dimiss all the charges. I recommend him to anyone who needs trust worthy legal advice. He and his staff were incrediably helpful, professional, and timely.