Back to Leslie’s Profile

Client Review

Leslie has received 7 client reviews

Very pleased with conduct and case outcome

Posted by: a client 7 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Leslie Satterlee

Leslie recently helped our family in a difficult custody case. She was clear from the beginning about her expectations for the outcome, rather than get our hopes up promising sunshine and rainbows. Law is a complex topic and she explained different options and strategies very well, allowing us to make our own decisions. We are intelligent, successful professionals, but having her on our side with her knowledge of Arizona family law was invaluable. Ultimately we achieved our goals in the custody arrangement. Hiring her was one of the best moves we ever made.

Stop looking for an attorney - there's none better than Leslie Satterlee

Posted by: Alan, a Divorce client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leslie Satterlee

I hired Leslie 1-3 years ago.

Leslie handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

In my professional life, I have worked with several attorneys and made referrals to people in need of an attorney. In the process of finding the best divorce attorney in Phoenix so I could confidently make those referrals, I discovered Leslie Satterlee. However, when I personally needed the services of a divorce attorney, there was no question who I was going to retain. In my personal case, Leslie was professional, prepared, offered realistic solutions, and defended me relentlessly - without exception. Throughout the process, she and her staff kept me appraised through texts, phone calls, and email. All phone calls were returned within 24 hours - usually in minutes. Highly intelligent and adeptly persuasive, Leslie effectively negotiated with opposing counsel through complex issues and represented my best interests. If you are looking for an attorney who will not just fight for you, but actually achieve results; who will never leave you in the dark, but ensure that you understand the process and know exactly where things stand - all while charging among the most competitive rates in the greater Phoenix area - look no further. I recommend Leslie without hesitation or reservation!

Leslie was great

Posted by: Matt, a Divorce client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leslie Satterlee

I hired Leslie more than 3 years ago.

Leslie handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had a very positive experience working with Leslie. My first impression was how profesional she was. There were times I wished she was more personal, but in hindsight I'm glad she stuck to the lawyering and left the personal side to my friends and family. She really instilled confidence in me about what was going. I've never been through a divorce before and had no idea how the mechanics of it all worked. She explained everything very thoroughly and kept me up to date every step of the way. I had a lot of fear regarding possible outcomes for the divorce, and knowing that I had Leslie taking care of legal matters really provided me with a lot of peace. I would highly recommend Leslie to anyone.

Outstanding Professional

Posted by: Kathryn, a Child Custody client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leslie Satterlee

I hired Leslie more than 3 years ago.

Leslie handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Leslie represented my son in a custody matter. Having not worked with a lawyer before, Leslie always made us feel comfortable. She was on top of our case at all times and we never felt left out of anything. Leslie was fair, respectful and incredibly professional. Leslie worked with us from Colorado and we only had to travel to Arizona on two occasions. Once for an emergency hearing and the second for the final trial. We did everything else by e*mail, fax, and telephone. If you hire Leslie you will not be sorry.

Exceptional, Professional, Supportive

Posted by: Eric, a Divorce client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leslie Satterlee

I hired Leslie more than 3 years ago.

Leslie handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Leslie represented me through my complicated divorce. Ex had a gambling problem, that was hidden from me, and through Leslie's throrough and educated advice, we were able to investigate the extent of the waste, argue convincingly and receive a judgement for half the community waste, as well as attorneys' fees. Leslie was very professional, even through the emotional issues.

Great lawyer, better person

Posted by: Frank, a Divorce client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leslie Satterlee

I hired Leslie more than 3 years ago.

Leslie handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Leslie is a great lawyer. Caring, concerned and listened to every one of my challenges. She gave me the pros and cons of the situation, allowed me to decide for myself - and then gave my the advice of a lawyer and a friend. She truly helped me through a difficult time. If anyone is in need of an attorney - she would be the one I would recommend time and time again.

Outstanding Representation

Posted by: a Family client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leslie Satterlee

I hired Leslie more than 3 years ago.

Leslie handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Leslie Satterlee helped me through a very difficult time of my life,she did so by being very knowledgeable about law,being available when I needed to discuss issues and keeping me informed. I would highly recommend Leslie Satterlee for representation in family law. Professionalism and knowledge at it's best.