Back to Keith’s Profile

Client Review

Keith has received 55 client reviews

Exceptional experience with Galbut & Galbut

Posted by: Scott, a Contracts client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keith Galbut

I hired Keith 1-6 months ago.

Keith handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I experienced exceptional results because of the time and cost efficient manner in which Galbut & Galbut managed my legal matter. The tactics and strategies used caused the dispute to end quickly as compared to two other firms that attempted to resolve the matter for me over several years. The other firms protracted the dispute, as compared to Galbut who resolved this quickly and efficiently and with an amazing result.

Excellent attorney

Posted by: Josh & Tasha, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keith Galbut

I hired Keith 1-3 years ago.

Keith handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Keith is an excellent attorney. He assisted my wife and I with a stressful matter and his expertise helped us reach a very favorable outcome in a timely manner. His steadfast and compassionate approach is a rarity in today's world and we would recommend him to anyone.

Professional attorney

Posted by: a Debt Settlement client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keith Galbut

I hired Keith 1-3 years ago.

Keith handled my Debt Settlement matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

It was a pleasure working with Keith. He was very professional, timely and responsive. He answered all my questions and concerns and the claim was handled very quickly. The results were better than I had anticipated. I would definitely recommend Keith Galbut to anyone needing the services of an attorney!

Keith Galbut Exhibited Outstanding Professionalism

Posted by: Sharon, a Debt Settlement client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keith Galbut

I hired Keith 1-3 years ago.

Keith handled my Debt Settlement matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

The quality of professionalism, experience, education, and compassion to help others is truly reflected by Keith Galbut and his team at Galbut & Galbut Law. Absolutely the most exceptional service I have ever experienced and truly felt taken care of through a very emotional and difficult time for me. Keith and his team devote tremendous commitment towards their work. I could not recommend them more highly and greatly value our relationship.

Keith Galbut

Posted by: Mike, a Debt Collection client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keith Galbut

I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.

Keith handled my Debt Collection matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Keith is very personable and had a strong understanding of how to work with the issues I presented him. Keith took the time to explain every aspect and possible areas of concern regarding my situation. Keith presented this in a manner in which I clearly understood my options. I highly recommend Keith Galbut as your new attorney.

Great Lawyer and Counselor

Posted by: a Business client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keith Galbut

I hired Keith 1-3 years ago.

Keith handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I would highly recommend Mr. Keith Galbut as a savvy attorney and business counselor. He successfully handled a complex matter for a small business that resulted in a highly favorable resolution. In addition, Keith provided counsel and representation in the area of an employment law matter. Both situations Keith demonstrated not only a strong breadth and depth of legal knowledge but remained focused on a holistic view of my needs. He successfully balanced cost effectiveness and resource investment with the ability to reach a positive outcome. I strongly feel that he genuinely cares about his clients and protecting their interests.

Integrity & Service

Posted by: Sara, a Employment client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keith Galbut

I hired Keith 1-3 years ago.

Keith handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

For legal advice, Keith Galbut is my first and only choice. In a world where I feel barraged with incendiary legal hawkers, the team at Galbut & Galbut is an oasis of sanity and clarity. Keith has been a trusted advisor for a number of years for business and employee issues. His guidance is thoughtful, taking in all sides of the situation, and he always acts with integrity. On a personal note, Keith has also helped me with some decisions regarding my involvement with a non-profit organization. I sought his opinion because he has also been active in the community. He was open about his experiences serving on boards, coordinating community events and fundraising and offered to help me in any way as I progressed in my endeavors. His genuine open nature is such a refreshing quality that is uncommon today.

Integrity

Posted by: Kip, a Administrative Law client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keith Galbut

I hired Keith 1-3 years ago.

Keith handled my Administrative Law matter.

Integrity is the best description for Galbut and Galbut They are client oriented and find ways to cost effectively address each issues. They are not only an insurance policy they create value in each conversation. Thank you Galbut & Galbut

Outstanding Business Attorney

Posted by: Dinesh, a Real Estate client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keith Galbut

I hired Keith 1-3 years ago.

Keith handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have worked with Mr. Keith Galbut for over 7 years and have found him to be an excellent attorney and I have referred him to many of my clients, all who have come back with saying he exceeded their expectations. I would highly recommend him to anybody who needs a solid business attorney.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Anita, a Estate Planning client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keith Galbut

I hired Keith 1-3 years ago.

Keith handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Keith and his team were timely and responsive to all of our needs. They would consistently go above and beyond for the sake of our business and continually offered innovative solutions to solve the challenges we were facing.