Ryan Michael Reppucci’s Reviews

Ryan Michael Reppucci

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Couldn't be happier...

    Posted by B, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Reppucci.
    • I hired Ryan 6-12 months ago.
    • Ryan handled my Child Custody matter.

    Ryan was instrumental in helping me obtain equal parenting time, equal decision making rights, and a fair child support settlement. Ryan and his staff at Ariano & Reppucci were courteous, confident, knowledgable, prompt, and responsive. Mr. Reppucci seemed personally concerned for my family's well-being and for the outcome of my case, which is not common in my prior legal experiences. While I hope to never need family law services again, I would hire Mr. Reppucci again in an instant.

  2. THE BEST ATTONEY I HAVE EVER HAD THE PLEASE TOWORK WITH/FOR ME

    Posted by Julie, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Reppucci.
    • I hired Ryan 6-12 months ago.
    • Ryan handled my Child Custody matter.

    Ryan has been by far the best attorney I have had the honors of working with. From his contact with me to his fees I am totally satisfied. Ryan has always been in contact with me. Whenever papers needed to be filed, Ryan is not one of those last minute people. Ryan got everything done way before deadlines. His advise was fair, right on the money. He cares about his clients, we were not just a number to him. If I ever need an attorney again, he is the ONLY PERSON, I will call. I have recommended Ryan to anyone in need and will continue to do so. THANK YOU RYAN FOR EVERYTHING. Thank you for helping to make our family complete.

  3. Client Review for family law case

    Posted by Vince, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Reppucci.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I Was getting divorced two years ago and decided to reconcile with my wife to no avail after one year. My first lawyer had me so frustrated I litterally wanted to just give up on life, However the second time, and final, I had gotten Ryans Reppucci's name as a refferal from my sister and what a blessing it has been the entire process. He is quick to respond to e-mails regarding questions of the law and gives direction and explains "why"... His rates are amazingly fair, itemized invoices..was so easy to contact and set up phone time if needed, as was to the minute with appointment calling time. In the court room I felt at ease, as I felt he understands most people are a little nervous. He was consise, organized perhaps more than I had anticipated...VERY IMPRESSED..!! Stated the facts as they needed to be presented and questioned the respondent, in my case in such a way that I could not have been more impressed with. Stands his ground, but above all, knows the law...! I would highly recommend Ryan to anyone going through divorce.

  4. Excellent service and support.

    Posted by Rezarta, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Reppucci.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr.Reppucci is an excellent lawyer. I was attended with lots of rescpect and a high degree of professionalism.
    I was in great need for justice and that waswhat I was promissed. It didn't take very long for Ryan to get results.
    I would gladly reccomend him to every one in need for justice.

  5. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Posted by Rainy, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Reppucci.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Ryan for a child support modification and he did an AWESOME job, he always kept me informed, listened to my concerns and he is very aggressive for his client. I would recommend him to anyone who needs assistance in a family law matter. I am extremely happy with the outcome of my situation. I will be retaining him for another matter as I know he will represent me with zealous. Thank you Ryan I really appreciate your help!

  6. Highly Recommend!

    Posted by Catherine, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Reppucci.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Ryan Reppucci for a post-decree child support/parenting time issue. During the whole process, he listened to my concerns, kept me informed, responded quickly to my emails, and was very knowledgeable and thorough. My case ended up going to trial, and he was professional and well prepared, and his calm confident demeanor had a calming effect on me as well. I am very happy with the outcome...pretty much got everything we asked for! I would definitely use this attorney again, and would highly recommend him to anyone going through a divorce or child custody dispute.

  7. Caring and Efficient Attorney

    Posted by Debra, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Reppucci.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ryan is an excellent attorney with a sincerely caring attitude. He walked me through the process of my divorce with great advice and understanding. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a divorce attorney and wants nothing but the best.

  8. Pure awesomeness

    Posted by Cristina, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Reppucci.
    • I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ryan is a lawyer who is caring, honest, and most of all a genius as a lawyer. I would and have recommended Ryan to friends and family because I know that with Ryan they are well taken care of. His fees are more then reasonable and this is the only place where you get more then you pay for. I endured a very difficult divorce/child custody case and having Ryan on my side has been the best decision I ever made.

  9. Awesome Job!

    Posted by Jared, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Ryan Reppucci.
    • I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ryan was amazing! He listened to the specifics of my case and gave the best advice. We did not need to go to court but all paperwork was filed promptly and accurately.

    Thanks Ryan!

  10. Thumbs up for Ryan Reppucci

    Posted by Jeff, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Reppucci.
    • I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I retained Ryan Reppucci in September of 2010 to represent me in a divorce. He was quick to return phone calls and answer any questions that I had. He was very understanding and worked on my behalf to ensure that the proceedings would go as peacefully and easily as possible. I was very happy with the outcome of the divorce. I was also very happy the his rates as they were quite reasonable. I would suggest to anyone that is in need of a lawyer for a family law case, that Ryan is a great attorney to retain.