Nicole Lasiter’s Reviews

Nicole Lasiter

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Divorce Lawyer

    Posted by G.,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicole Lasiter.

    I had a very complex divorce case because I own my own business. Nicole did a great job protecting my business assets and making sure that I did not have to pay unfair amounts of alimony. She also told me exactly what to expect and what my chances were on each issue. I would recommend Nicole as an attorney for anyone going thru a difficult divorce.

  2. great attorney!

    Posted by DAD, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Nicole Lasiter.
    • I hired Nicole more than 3 years ago.
    • Nicole handled my Child Custody matter.

    Nicole is fantastic. She fully understands and knows the law. The only time she needed to look something up, was because it was from an out of state case. I have used multiple lawyers in the past, and she ranks above the rest. Nicole handled the "other side's" difficult attorney with professionalism no matter how difficult and irrational they could be. (and trust me, they were!)
    She is kind, has a no-nonsense approach to the situation, and strives to make her client feel safe and comfortable regardless the situation.
    Nicole helped me get much more than I was even originally asking for in my custody case. She flawlessly protected me when writing agreements with my ex.
    I would and will use Nicole again in the future!
    thank you so much Nicole!

  3. EXCELLENT LAWYER

    Posted by Tom, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicole Lasiter.
    • I hired Nicole more than 3 years ago.
    • Nicole handled my Divorce & Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Nicole did an amazing job on my divorce case. I was worried about my business, alimony and not getting to see my kids. Nicole got me 50-50 of my kids and I am not required to pay the alimony that my ex wanted. I would recommend Nicole to anyone with legal problems.

  4. Excellent Representation

    Posted by Eric, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicole Lasiter.
    • I hired Nicole more than 3 years ago.
    • Nicole handled my Divorce & Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms. Lasiter represented me in my divorce and child relocation case. She was prepared, focused, and aggressive while always being compassionate to my situation. Because of her hard work, my two children still live with me in Mesa. While I was mainly concerned with the relocation and custody issue, Ms. Lasiter made sure that the property, credit cards and child support were also handled well. For that, I cannot praise Ms. Lasiter enough.

  5. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Jennifer, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicole Lasiter.
    • I hired Nicole more than 3 years ago.
    • Nicole handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Nicole was great in winning my child custody case. She and her office kept me informed at all times and helped me with my stress about the case. I will use Nicole if I ever need a lawyer again.

  6. Lasiter Law

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicole Lasiter.
    • I hired Nicole more than 3 years ago.
    • Nicole handled my Divorce & Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Nicole Lasiter is amazing! She is strong, quick, smart, helpful, caring and I could go on and on. She is very honest and tell it like it is. . she will tell you when she thinks you are right, and wrong at the same time. She knows the law and will advise you on every single step. She is truly good people and I had such a good expericnence with her. I am so blessed to have been represented by her. Her office staff is great too.

  7. A Great Professional

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicole Lasiter.

    Ms. Lasiter is an aggressive and also solution oriented attorney. Ms. Lasiter is an excellent advocate who is extremely skilled at applying the facts of a case and the relevant law to either prevail at trial or reach a settlement in her client's best interests. Ms. Lasiter is compassionate and will work with you to resolve all issues in the most cost effective and efficient manner.

  8. Lasiter & Jackson

    Posted by Ivan, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Nicole Lasiter.
    • I hired Nicole more than 3 years ago.
    • Nicole handled my Divorce & Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Nicole lasiter as well as her office staff were very knowledgeable and helpful people. She always kept me upto date on my status of my case. She also gave me peace of mind when it came to my child custody. The overall outcome of my case was all and more than expected. I will definately recommend Lasiter & jackson to anyone who's in need of a good lawyer.

  9. amazing attorney at law

    Posted by Heather, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicole Lasiter.
    • I hired Nicole more than 3 years ago.
    • Nicole handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    HMs. Lasiter's extensive knowledge of law paired with her compassion for the human element made my divorce virtually painless. I have met many attorneys,but none that match her intelligence,thouroughness& professionalism. Nicole Lasiter possesses everything one wants in legal councel;experience,integrity,tenacity& kindness. I would recommend Nicole Lasiter to all seeking representation in family law.

  10. Awesome Lady!

    Posted by Jennifer, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicole Lasiter.
    • I hired Nicole more than 3 years ago.
    • Nicole handled my Divorce & Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    This awesome lady gave me excellent, upfront and sensible advice. She also worked with me to keep my attorneys fees under control. I would recommend her to anyone!