Back to Jared’s Profile

Client Review

Jared has received 12 client reviews

excellent immigration attorney

Posted by: a Immigration client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jared Leung

I hired Jared 6-12 months ago.

Jared handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jared is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. In my initial consultation with Jared he was meticulous in explaining my options to me. He was patient and answered all of my questions. I have worked with three immigration attorneys in the past. My immigration situation was complicated due to multiple errors made by a previous attorney. Jared quickly resolved these issues and proceeded with my case. He kept me informed on the status of my application and also on new immigration laws and regulations. Jared always responded to my emails promptly and answered my many questions thoroughly (even when he was out of the country). Jared’s expertise is unparalleled, and I feel that he genuinely cared about the outcome of my case. I highly recommend Jared Leung to anyone looking for an excellent immigration attorney.

If you need the best immigration lawyer, he is the one to contact.

Posted by: Guilherme, a Immigration client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Jared Leung

I hired Jared 6-12 months ago.

Jared handled my Immigration matter.

I approached Jared with a complicated immigration situation involving an F-1 visa and Jared was extremely responsive and caring. Even in a complex situation he was able to clearly show us our options and continued providing excellent service throughout our entire ordeal until the situation was resolved. Even when he was over 7,000mi away he provided better responsiveness than lawyers a short drive away. If you need the best immigration lawyer, he is the one to contact.

The Best Immigration Attorney in the US!

Posted by: Jamil, a Immigration client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jared Leung

I hired Jared 1-3 years ago.

Jared handled my Immigration matter.

My fiancé and I met Jared when we were dealt the blow of a denied K1 visa application. You can imagine, our entire lives fell upside down and we didn't know where to turn. I tried calling numerous lawyers and asked them all the same question, "Will you be personally working on my file or will you pass this off to a paralegal?" When I called Jared, he answered the phone and took the time to ask me specific questions about our case before he started talking about money. When he gave me his rate, I was a little shocked at how reasonable it was, but gladly wrote the check. It was the best money I have ever spent. This man took the case and attacked the problem in the most efficient and logical method possible. Most lawyers would find the path that would lead to the highest fees, not him. Jared took what we thought to be a major life set back and had it resolved as quickly as the system allowed, all the while keeping us informed with updates the entire way. I don't usually write reviews, but in this case i felt compelled to share. Today my fiance is in possession of a K1 US visa, and is on her way to me. If you need a competent and honest immigration attorney, this is your man.

Exceptionally friendly, professional service. Highly recommended.

Posted by: Joe, a Immigration client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jared Leung

I hired Jared 1-3 years ago.

Jared handled my Immigration matter.

Jared was friendly, professional and made the whole visa application process feel a lot less stressful. Him and his team were always quick to reply to emails, informative and answered the myriad of questions we had. We couldn't recommend Jared highly enough. Thanks so much.

Friendly person and professional work!

Posted by: Haixia, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jared Leung

I hired Jared 1-3 years ago.

Jared handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Jared has always been an active attorney (keep me informed in time). I appreciate his professional work and attitude a lot.

Great experience , a wonderful person and a consummate professional

Posted by: Tedi, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jared Leung

I hired Jared 1-3 years ago.

Jared handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Experience and dedication that Jared has proven, helped us to achieve the desired results without encountering any problem. Working with him and his team was easy and friendly, explaining us all the steps you need to follow. We will continue to work with Jared undoubtedly.

Highly recommend

Posted by: Janet, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jared Leung

I hired Jared more than 3 years ago.

Jared handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jared is a fantastic and professional lawyer who is always available. He is genuine and I highly recommend him.

Carol Dorin

Posted by: Carol, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jared Leung

I hired Jared more than 3 years ago.

Jared handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jared is the consumate professional at every level. My experience in working with Jared was nothing short of excellence. Not only is Jared an expert in his field, his compassion, support and confidence in task, were exponential. As you can tell, I am a front row fan of Jared, and am delighted I have this opportunity to share my most positive experience in hiring Jared to do his job. I have recommended him to others because I believe he will treat them as he treated me. With royalty!!!!

The best immigration lawyer ever

Posted by: a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jared Leung

I hired Jared 1-3 years ago.

Jared handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jared is more like a friend than like a Lawyer. He is hands on and available to talk to or by email all the time. That includes weekends. He is very knowledgeable and assertive. During my interview the officer said that she could not approve my case since my medical was old and Jared pointed to the rule that the medical is valid as long as the case is pending. That did it, she verified it with her superviser and approved my Green Card. If it had not been for Jared I would still be waiting for my Green Card. I highly recommend Jared to be anybody's immigration attorney.

Highly endorse!!

Posted by: G. S., a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jared Leung

I hired Jared more than 3 years ago.

Jared handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Jared helped me get a green card through the EB -5 category (which is not an easy process) in record time. He was very knowledgeable about the process and very helpful in helping me make an informed investment choice. He always kept me informed and was extremely responsive to any requests that I had. I would have no hesitation in highly recommending him.