Back to Garrick’s Profile

Client Review

Garrick has received 8 client reviews

Excellent Attorney!

Posted by: a Insurance client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Garrick Gallagher

I hired Garrick more than 3 years ago.

Garrick handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Garrick and I worked together on litigated Commercial Liability claims. On all of the cases he handled for me he provided stellar results and was very pleasant to to work with!

Outstanding Lawyer - Excellent Firm

Posted by: a Motorcycle Accident client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Garrick Gallagher

I hired Garrick more than 3 years ago.

Garrick handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have used Garrick Gallagher and his firm for over 20 years for insurance defense work. He is an outstanding lawyer and litigator. He is always extremely communicative and responsive. The file is never overworked - Garrick is good at getting to the heart of the matter and providing a very sound evaluation of both liability and damages. Billings are fair, honest, and reasonable. The ethics of Garrick and the firm are beyond reproach. I would never hesitate to recommend Garrick for any case from moderately complex to extremely complex.

Thanks for all your help Garrick!

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Garrick Gallagher

I hired Garrick more than 3 years ago.

Garrick handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Garrick helped me with a difficult situation after I had a cycling accident that resulted in a serious injury that required two surgeries. His experience and wisdom in these matters made a profound difference in the resolution of my case which involved a large and well known bicycle manufacturer.

Personal Injury Case

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Garrick Gallagher

I hired Garrick more than 3 years ago.

Garrick handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I highly recommend Mr. Gallagher. His commitment to his clients is obvious. Mr. Gallagher assisted my husband and I on a personal injury case. He is hardworking and dedicated to achieving unprecedented results.

Garrick Gallagher made the Big Insurance Co see my Dad as a Person, not just the deceased

Posted by: a Wrongful Death client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Garrick Gallagher

I hired Garrick more than 3 years ago.

Garrick handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

When my father died in a pedestrian/vehicle accident, no one seemed to care. My brother and I were grown children, so the hurt in the insurance companies eyes, was less. Well, not in Mr. Gallaghers eyes. He treated our family and most importantly my father the deceased with care and respect. He knew we had a tragic loss and he really became a friend as well. He fought hard for us and didn't give up, even when it looked like we should. We were never left to wonder what was happening with our case. Garrick or someone from his staff was constantly in touch with us. Thanks to Mr Gallagher and his team not only are we taken care of , but all of my father's grandchildren will be going to college, which was my father's dream. We will never be able to thank Garrick and his team enough.

Manager - Atlanta, Georgia

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Garrick Gallagher

I hired Garrick more than 3 years ago.

Garrick handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I most enthusiastically recommend Mr. Gallagher. My company and I retained his services regarding complex high exposure litigation. Mr. Gallagher's input was essential and his representation was first-rate. His assistance in both the courtroom and in mediation was invaluable and assisted in bringing about a favorable resolution to very dangerous litigation. He was always available and attentive and his pleasant personality combined with his legal acumen convinced me that I had by far, the best attorney I could have on my team. Hence, I recommend without reservation.

Review

Posted by: a Insurance client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Garrick Gallagher

I hired Garrick more than 3 years ago.

Garrick handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I am insurance adjuster who has been handling civil litigation for about 14 years. Mr. Gallagher has handled cases on behalf of my client's in a very professional and thorough manner. I will definitely use him again in the future.

PERSONAL INJURY

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Garrick Gallagher

I hired Garrick more than 3 years ago.

Garrick handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Very Proffessional, he handled everything for me. My job was to not worry.