Nicole Lynn Pavlik’s Reviews

Nicole Lynn Pavlik

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Responsive to our needs

    Posted by Dennis and Pam, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicole Pavlik.
    • I hired Nicole 1-6 months ago.
    • Nicole handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Nicole was recommended to us by a very dear friend. She help us to work through our wills and trust in a timely manner. We found her to be very honest, kind and sensitive to our mixed families needs. We highly recommend her.

  2. Trust Restatement and related documents

    Posted by Victor, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicole Pavlik.
    • I hired Nicole 1-6 months ago.
    • Nicole handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I highly recommend Nicole Pavlik for estate planning based on our sessions in August 2014. Nicole listened to every concern and addressed each issue thoroughly as she advised me in my decision options for the preparation of all documents in the estate plan. It was a pleasure to work with her and then see the draft of the work product in perfect form by the second session. Her exceptional ability to laser focus and comprehend my needs resulted in an excellent estate plan. All documents wer concisely written and formatted to facilitate future amendments. Nicloe was recommended by a cpa and I look forward to her advise in the future.

  3. Wonderful Guidance for a Difficult Task

    Posted by Elaine, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicole Pavlik.
    • I hired Nicole 6-12 months ago.
    • Nicole handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I would definitely recommend Nicole. She is extremely personable and friendly while providing professional guidance. My husband and I had tried to do our wills years ago and it was just too painful and awkward. Nicole was extremely sensitive to our concerns and helped us through the tough decisions. I was very thankful for that.

  4. trust documents

    Posted by Britany & Mandi, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicole Pavlik.
    • I hired Nicole 1-6 months ago.
    • Nicole handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    After our marriage we were seeking a knowledgeable and understanding attorney to help us establish a trust and protect each other's rights. As a same-sex couple it was important to us to find someone who was not only understanding and caring, but someone who was aware of the legislation and issues that same-sex couples typically run into. She did an amazing job guiding us from everything starting with our power of attorney docs to our actual trust. She answered all the questions we had and anticipated questions we were going to have. We often found emails from her (our chosen mode of communication) asking if we had questions on info she had sent us or if we needed any assistance. She was always timely and professional. If you are looking for an attorney, she's your girl! Thanks for all the help, Nicole!

  5. TRUSTworthy

    Posted by Julie, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Average
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicole Pavlik.
    • I hired Nicole 6-12 months ago.
    • Nicole handled my Trusts matter.

    Nicole was very helpful in setting up my Mom's trust and other documents. She explained clearly what needed t o be done and what we specifically needed to do to get the Trust done quickly and easily.

  6. Walked Us Through Everything

    Posted by Don Atkinson, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicole Pavlik.
    • I hired Nicole 6-12 months ago.
    • Nicole handled my Estate Planning matter.

    We were looking for a lawyer to answer a few questions and potentially do our estate planning for us. I contacted a few lawyers with my questions and the only response I got was "I'll answer once I'm on retainer". I got this from a few different attorneys. Then I found Nicole. She was answering estate planning questions on FaceBook for a local tv channel. Didn't seem to matter what the question was, she was answering. That was someone I wanted to deal with. We contacted her and she was fantastic. She set us up with a basic estate plan. She guided us through the paperwork. She provided drafts for us to look at. She was available by phone or email to answer any questions. At our final meeting she had all the documents together in a folder and went over everything with us, even though we had been through the drafts with her. Very professional and personable. I will be using her again when I set up a trust in the next couple of years. Highly recommended.

  7. Estate Planning Attorney Review

    Posted by Thomas, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicole Pavlik.
    • I hired Nicole 6-12 months ago.
    • Nicole handled my Estate Planning matter.

    Nicole was referred to us to update our family Trust. She met all our expectations. She was very professional, easy to work with, and answered all our questions promptly. Final documents were prepared in an organized binder and computer disk for easy access. We would recommend her to anyone needing estate planning.

  8. Helpful

    Posted by Paul, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicole Pavlik.
    • I hired Nicole 6-12 months ago.
    • Nicole handled my Trusts matter.

    Nicole was very accommodating to our needs with regard to a review of our existing trust documents. She was prompt in producing the draft of an amendment which she recommended to us and after we reviewed it she was prompt is setting up an appointment so that we could finalize the process. All in all, we had a very good experience with Nicole and we intend to use her again in the future.

  9. Client - Christine Blank

    Posted by Christine, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicole Pavlik.
    • I hired Nicole 1-3 years ago.
    • Nicole handled my Trusts matter.

    Nicole is very knowledgeable, organized and comes prepared to our meetings while staying on point. These are important traits to me because my time and money is valuable. I recommend Nicole's attorney services to my friends and family.

  10. Living Will and Trust

    Posted by Cynthia, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicole Pavlik.
    • I hired Nicole 6-12 months ago.
    • Nicole handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

    I contacted Nicole when my own Living Will attempt on one of those "do-it-yourself" websites went awry. I had started the living will and trust, but needed to make changes. The online host was not open to making changes, so I found and contacted Nicole. Given the circumstances of stepping into the middle of my self-perceived mess; Nicole was an ace in straightening everything out for me and getting the new documents back to me toot-suite. I fully trust Nicole's capabilities and will gladly use her again, as needed.

602-635-6176