Back to Kevin’s Profile

Kevin has received 13 client reviews

Danielle's review

Posted by: mogu9999 13 days ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Average
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Average

I recommend Kevin Swenson

I started with a diffrent attoreny in the firm but Kevin was the attorney that handled my personal injury case. I was happy with the outcome I felt more confident with Kevin handling my case and was pleased with the outcome

Donald's Review

Posted by: Donald about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Swenson

I hired Kevin to represent me in my auto mobile accident case. He was prompt to answer my questions and he was able to get me some money for my case which I didnt think I would get.

lauren review of kevin

Posted by: Lauren, a Personal Injury client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Swenson

I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.

Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I hired Kevin to be my attorney in my personal injury case. I felt like I didn't have to do anything they kept me informed with what was going on and everything moved along quickly. I did not have to be responsible or overwhelmed with handling the paper work and the insurance companies.

Anthony review of Kevin Swenson

Posted by: Anthony, a Personal Injury client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Kevin Swenson

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired Kevin Swenson to be my attorney, it was great to have someone take on the stress of dealing with the insurance companies so that I didn't have to.

pete review of kevin

Posted by: Pete, a Personal Injury client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Kevin Swenson

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

last last experience i had working with an attorney was really bad, the attorney did not care about my case and that affected its out come. When I hired Kevin to represent me in the personal injury case he was quick to answer all my questions and took a lot of care handling my case and i was able to get excellent results as an out come because of that.

Kimberly Roper Review

Posted by: kimberly, a Personal Injury client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Swenson

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kevin was the attorney for me and my daughter. He was very people friendly, professional, knowledgeable, he really knows what he is doing. Especially with the hearing with the judge. I have worked with other attorneys in the past but Kevin really knew what he was doing

Sara review of kevin

Posted by: Sara, a Personal Injury client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Swenson

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I came into the experience nervous and scared. I had never had to deal with an attorney before. But I felt like Kevin took great care of me and was able to get my personal injury case settled quickly. I am glad that this experience is over but my attorney Kevin was great.

Great Guy - Very happy with his service

Posted by: Brandon S, a Personal Injury client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Swenson

I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.

Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kevin is very knowledgeable. I found him friendly and accessible. He was key to helping us through a tough time. It is nice to know you have an agressive, yet kind attorney on your side! Thanks Kevin !

kennia's review

Posted by: kennia, a Personal Injury client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Kevin Swenson

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Kevin was able to get my medical bills reduced, Which put more money in my pocket. The staff called me after work hours to keep me informed about my case. My emails were always answered I never felt like I needed to call the office. I have recommended this office to other friends of mine who needed an attorney.

Beth's review

Posted by: Beth, a Personal Injury client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Swenson

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Kevin was my attorney in my slip and fall case. He handled all the insurance paper work for me and made sure that all my bills were paid. He was very easy to deal with.