Kevin D. Swenson’s Reviews

Kevin D. Swenson

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Kimberly Roper Review

    Posted by kimberly, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Swenson.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kevin was the attorney for me and my daughter. He was very people friendly, professional, knowledgeable, he really knows what he is doing. Especially with the hearing with the judge. I have worked with other attorneys in the past but Kevin really knew what he was doing

  2. Sara review of kevin

    Posted by Sara, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Swenson.
    • I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I came into the experience nervous and scared. I had never had to deal with an attorney before. But I felt like Kevin took great care of me and was able to get my personal injury case settled quickly. I am glad that this experience is over but my attorney Kevin was great.

  3. Great Guy - Very happy with his service

    Posted by Brandon S, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Swenson.
    • I hired Kevin 1-6 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kevin is very knowledgeable. I found him friendly and accessible. He was key to helping us through a tough time. It is nice to know you have an agressive, yet kind attorney on your side! Thanks Kevin !

  4. kennia's review

    Posted by kennia, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Kevin Swenson.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Kevin was able to get my medical bills reduced, Which put more money in my pocket. The staff called me after work hours to keep me informed about my case. My emails were always answered I never felt like I needed to call the office. I have recommended this office to other friends of mine who needed an attorney.

  5. Beth's review

    Posted by Beth, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Swenson.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Kevin was my attorney in my slip and fall case. He handled all the insurance paper work for me and made sure that all my bills were paid. He was very easy to deal with.

  6. coutney review

    Posted by courtney, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Kevin Swenson.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    This is the first experience she has had to deal with an attorney. It was a long time but that is to be expected because of the accident. I was overall pleased with the outcome.

  7. Kevin Swenson represented me in my car accident.

    Posted by Amelia, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Swenson.
    • I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I was involved in an automobile accident last year. this was my 1st time ever having to use an attorney. I was extremely please with my fast results. Im so glad I no longer have to worry about the medical bills that I incurred with my accident.

  8. Client

    Posted by Levi, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Swenson.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Kevin was very professional in the way that he handled his business. I needed some legal help I was confused on what my next step should be. When I went into the office, Kevin and his team took care of everything. I didn't have to think about my case anymore, they constantly kept me up to date on what was going on with my case. I was able to get more money than I expected. I would hire Kevin Swenson again and would recommend him to everybody that I could think of. Thanks again for all that you did for me!

Call now for a free consultation.

435-656-0198