Back to Michael’s Profile

Client Review

Michael has received 6 client reviews

Accident Injury and Workers Compensation

Posted by: Simplii 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael McKell

Mike McKell has provided top service and knowledge with 3 people I sent to him. He helped my sister through the process of a horrible car accident where the other parties insurance was in another state and would not return phone calls. He was able to get my sister compensation for her totaled car, hospital bills, and recovery for missed work. He also helped my aunt through a workers compensation case. Thank you Mike!

Great Attorney

Posted by: a Car Accident client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael McKell

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have worked with Mike McKell on a number of cases over the last 5 years. His performance seems to be well above the other attorneys I have used. I can fully recommend him as a top notch attorney.

Steven Money Special Events Coordinator/Rodeo Chairman Spanish Fork City

Posted by: steven Money, a Child Custody client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael McKell

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Child Custody matter.

Mike McKell is a perfect gentleman. His only concern is what is fair for everyone. He kept me in touch and up dated of everything that was going on. He is a strong community supporter. I would recommend Mike for any one.

Trust

Posted by: Milton, a Business client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael McKell

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Business matter.

Mike has been extremely honest with me, and has been extremely personable. He is always kept me informed as to what is happening with my patients that we have referred to him for help with their auto accident. He gets things done in a timely manner and has always made me feel as though the work I do is very important. I don't have to worry about him telling me one thing and then doing something else. He always make sure I get paid for the work that I do and has never asked me to cut my bill. He exudes the highest level of ethics and morals of any lawyer I've worked with. I would recommend him to anyone. It's nice to know I have someone I can trust.

I Strongly Recommend Mr. McKell!

Posted by: Troy, a Car Accident client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael McKell

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Mr. McKell is a straight shooter. What you see is what you get. I have been working with Mike for the last 8 years and he has always done exactly what he would say he would do. Furthermore, Mike is a genuine person interested in helping others. I highly recommend him.

Great legal representation and quality follow through.

Posted by: Gary, a Car Accident client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael McKell

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have worked with Mike on a few situations; his legal advice was spot on and his follow through kept me up to date with each detail. In each situation Mike was quick to respond to initial requests and gave excellent council, was interested and cared about “my situation” and followed through to the final detail giving me the benefit of the doubt when financially reconciled. Mike helped make a bad situation bearable and helped put things back in order without distractions. Without question I would have Mike represent me in the same and any further situations and would recommend him to anyone.