Back to Glen’s Profile

Glen has received 54 client reviews

Took my case to Trial and won

Posted by: Ferman about 23 hours ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glen Neeley

I was charged with by-passing or failing to stop at a port of entry in my semi-truck. Mr. Neeley took my case to trial. It was strange. I was ready and prepared to testy. However, after the prosecutor presented his case, Mr. Neeley made several arguments to the Judge why the case should be dismissed in the middle of trial. The judge agreed with Mr. Neeley’s arguments that the prosecutor and the officer did not prove beyond a reasonable doubt that I violated the law. Mr. Neeley was great. He kept me informed, took my phone calls, and was fully prepared to take on the Government’s case. If you are charged with a crime, Mr. Neeley is the only attorney in Utah that I would call. He did a fantastic job and helped me keep mine.

The best you can get!

Posted by: Nafi 6 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glen Neeley

Glen Neeley represented my boyfriend on a DUI charge that went to trial by jury. The verdict came back as Not Guilty on all charges. I was at the trial and couldn't believe how amazing Glen was. He absolutely killed it in every aspect. I can't imagine how anyone could have done a better job!

The verdict came back as NOT GUILTY! Glen is worth every penny!

Posted by: Jace 6 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Glen Neeley

If you are out there reading this and have been charged with a DUI, do yourself a favor and call Glen Neeley. He is the best DUI attorney in all of Utah and maybe the country. His knowledge of the laws and procedures involved with DUI charges cannot be matched. His work ethic and dedication is something that you need when going through such a serious, life changing charge. Simply put, if you have the means to hire Glen to represent you, DO IT! After I was charged with a DUI in 2014, I was referred to Mr. Neeley by a friend who Glen had represented. He was ultimately found not guilty as well and told me that if I wanted a fighting chance in beating this, I needed to go with Glen. Boy was he right! I was a bit unsure about spending more than what I had intended to spend but now looking back, it might be the best money I've ever spent. My case was not an easy one. I was found asleep in my car that I had wrecked several hours earlier. I had my blood drawn where I was found to be twice over the legal limit. On top of that, I had a previous DUI which made the case even harder. Glen was very upfront and honest with me from the beginning. He never lied to me and told me that I had an easy case like the other lawyers I had talked to. I appreciated this because I knew that he was someone I could trust and not just someone who wanted my money. I made my decision and was lucky enough to have Glen accept my case. We decided that taking it to trial with jury would be give me my best chances. Glen worked tirelessly in his preparation. His knowledge of not only the law but also the procedures the police must follow, the process by which blood alcohol is measured, the instruments used, etc is unmatched. He examined the police officer, the lab tech and a lady who works a the police station. He knew their jobs better than they did! He was able to call them out on every mistake they had made, which ultimately blew holes in the prosecution's case. He drove the last nail in with his ending statements. He was passionate, articulate, and persuasive in telling the jury exactly why they cannot find me guilty and the repercussions of handing down an unjust verdict. The prosecution never stood a chance. The jury only deliberated for 15 minutes before coming back and declaring that they found me NOT GUILTY!!! I was more relieved than I had ever been in my life. I will always be in debt to Glen and cannot thank him enough for doing such an amazing job on my case. Being charged with a DUI can be one of the most stressful things that can happen to a person. If it does happen to you, be smart and spend the extra money to have Glen at your side.

You won't be disappointed!

Posted by: Nicole about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glen Neeley

Glen Neeley is the best you can get. I interviewed several less expensive lawyers to defend my DUI case as I was certain I was in a lot of trouble, but ultimately decided on Glen. I had had a DUI charge 9 years previously and Utah does not look fondly upon 2nd defenses. Glenn never once made me feel less of a person due to my charge. He kept me well informed of potential outcomes and next steps. The minute I heard him question the officer during my driver's license hearing,I knew I made the absolute right choice. 7 days later I received a letter stating my license was not going to be suspended! During my pretrial it was clear the prosecutor was not going to offer any deals and Glen immediately filed a motion to suppress several key pieces of evidence. When we went in for the suppression hearing a few months later, the prosecutor offered me a deal I still have a hard time believing. Reckless driving with no alcohol attached! His knowledge of the system, the correct police procedures that should be followed, and his ability to review all points of my case are absolutely what determined these results. He is kind, thorough, honest, and diligent. You will definitely not be disappointed in his work.

Thanks for timely response.

Posted by: Charlie Smith about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent

I recommend Glen Neeley

Mr. Neeley emailed/replied to me within half an hour of leaving a vmx for him. And left a contact with phone number for me to talk to. Thanks, Mr. Neeley.

Solid Strong Work

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Glen Neeley

Glen is a straight shooter. He will tell it like it is. That's exactly who you want in your corner when you need a knowledgable, experienced, confident and professional gentleman like Glen Neeley. This case was a huge weight on my shoulders and Glen made it feel like he was doing his fair share and more of helping carrying the weight. The investment that you make with Glen is well worth it and he will make sure of it that he does his best the he can do for you. I recommend Glen with any sort of DUI/DWI case or any other you may have. Glen works hard and is very quick to get back to you if he doesn't answer when you call (He answered my calls on the first 3 rings 90% of the time). He is truly worth it.

Dont call anyone else just call the best Glen Neeley

Posted by: Kelly, a Criminal Defense client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glen Neeley

I hired Glen 6-12 months ago.

Glen handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Not guilty of all charges! That was my judgement on charges of driving without a license for operating a tractor. Over 16 years of a revoked license i hired many attorneys jail time was a common thing , but then i found Glen. He has walked me Out of every court since I started hiring him . While he cant guaranty this result for you , he is your best chance out there. He costs a little more but jails charge for pay-for-stay and my fines are lower working with Glen , so pay for a great defense or pay the court and the jail. Its a no brainer! ( when i get caught driving a car i have had to make plea deals but lets face it i chose to drive and i got caught.) if you need a lawyer . There is only one choice for me . Glen Neeley dont even waste your time calling anyone else!

I am grateful for Glen Neeley!

Posted by: Lisa, a DUI client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glen Neeley

I hired Glen 6-12 months ago.

Glen handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Glen is a kind, well respected attorney in the court system. He treated me with respect, did not judge me for my mistakes and was able to get my very serious charges reduced/dismissed. He provided me with the ability to walk out of the courtroom with my dignity in tact. I will be forever grateful for his service. He also charges a very fair price for the serivce he provides.

Top notch DUI attorney - My case: dismissed!

Posted by: a DUI client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glen Neeley

I hired Glen 6-12 months ago.

Glen handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was arrested and charged with a DUI, which I felt was unjust. I immediately began searching for an attorney and Glen came high recommended everywhere I looked. I am so glad I chose Glen to defend me. His knowledge, experience and reputation are impeccable. At the prelim hearing, the prosecutor offered to change the charge to impaired driving, which Glen rejected, knowing I could do better. At the next hearing, Glen, the prosecutor, and the arresting officer stepped out to review the arrest video prior to the start of the hearing. When they came back in, Glen informed me that the case was going to be dismissed. Glen was able to take this extremely stressful life changing event and get the best possible outcome for me. Thank you Glen!

Excellent DUI Consultation, Representation and Defense

Posted by: a DUI client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glen Neeley

I hired Glen 6-12 months ago.

Glen handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was fortunate to retain the services of Glen Neeley for suspicion of DUI in the state of Utah. Glen's professionalism, experience and knowledge of DUI law in my defense was essential in obtaining a dismissal of all charges. In my situation, the involvement of Glen ensured that the police and prosecutor's office were not able to wrongfully pursue charges against me. During the process it became apparent that the police and prosecutors in Utah are given the latitude to pursue convictions by any means necessary. Thanks to Glen the charges were reduced from DUI to reckless driving, then dismissed and ultimately changed to a dismissal with prejudice. Without Glen's representation I truly fear what lengths the country prosecutor would have gone to and what situation I would be left in. Glen's professionalism, communication and knowledge helped me through one the most stressful and troubling experiences of my life. I am thankful he is there to protect the rights and interests of individuals who otherwise would be at the mercy of the police and courts.