Back to Glen’s Profile

Client Review

Glen has received 46 client reviews

Top notch DUI attorney - My case: dismissed!

Posted by: a DUI client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glen Neeley

I hired Glen 1-6 months ago.

Glen handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was arrested and charged with a DUI, which I felt was unjust. I immediately began searching for an attorney and Glen came high recommended everywhere I looked. I am so glad I chose Glen to defend me. His knowledge, experience and reputation are impeccable. At the prelim hearing, the prosecutor offered to change the charge to impaired driving, which Glen rejected, knowing I could do better. At the next hearing, Glen, the prosecutor, and the arresting officer stepped out to review the arrest video prior to the start of the hearing. When they came back in, Glen informed me that the case was going to be dismissed. Glen was able to take this extremely stressful life changing event and get the best possible outcome for me. Thank you Glen!

Excellent DUI Consultation, Representation and Defense

Posted by: a DUI client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glen Neeley

I hired Glen 1-6 months ago.

Glen handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was fortunate to retain the services of Glen Neeley for suspicion of DUI in the state of Utah. Glen's professionalism, experience and knowledge of DUI law in my defense was essential in obtaining a dismissal of all charges. In my situation, the involvement of Glen ensured that the police and prosecutor's office were not able to wrongfully pursue charges against me. During the process it became apparent that the police and prosecutors in Utah are given the latitude to pursue convictions by any means necessary. Thanks to Glen the charges were reduced from DUI to reckless driving, then dismissed and ultimately changed to a dismissal with prejudice. Without Glen's representation I truly fear what lengths the country prosecutor would have gone to and what situation I would be left in. Glen's professionalism, communication and knowledge helped me through one the most stressful and troubling experiences of my life. I am thankful he is there to protect the rights and interests of individuals who otherwise would be at the mercy of the police and courts.

Review for Glen W. Neeley

Posted by: Stacey, a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glen Neeley

I hired Glen 6-12 months ago.

Glen handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Glen was supportive during the process informing me of my options along the way. He is extremly sharp and well educated on Utah's DUI laws. He has the ability to look at every angle of the case and provided me with the best outcome that I could have hoped for. I appreciated both his personal and professional advice. Glen cares about his clients and I felt that throughout the entire experience of working with him.

Top-notch: ethical, trustworthy, nonjudmental, and knowledgeable!

Posted by: a DUI client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Glen Neeley

I hired Glen 1-3 years ago.

Glen handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Glen is extremely ethical and fair. He is trustworthy and honest. I had a nightmare experience with an attorney in a divorce case and then had a few really shabby ones after her. My faith in attorneys was pretty low but Glen seriously helped show me that there are good honest attorneys out there. I was able to surrender my trust to him and let him do his job. He is very intelligent and knows his practice. He is even an amazing counselor if you become riddled with fear (much like that lady on the movie Airplane? where everyone stands in line to slap her?...well Glen was much kinder to me and extremely grounded and comforted my fears with rational advice). Glen is not judgmental and he helped me see through the shame and embarrassment of my experience. Glen fought for my rights and succeeded in so many ways I would not have otherwise. Many friends and family members stated I should not hire an attorney for what I was accused and they reasoned "attorneys don't do much but take your money in these cases." But that was not the case with my incident. Glen looked at my case from many angles and did a great job and earned every dollar. At my sentencing date, the prosecuting attorney mentioned some details of my case that I had not known or heard about through Glen. I did wish I would have heard those things, but I also realized that they did not matter in the big picture. Glen was compassionate and empathetic to my stress and he is well respected in the court system and I know that helped. I knew I was being represented fairly and by a respectable attorney in not only my eyes, but in the eyes of the court officials. Thank you for your help Glen and I am happy to end this chapter in my life.

I would certainly hire Glen W. Neeley Again!

Posted by: Eli, a DUI client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Glen Neeley

I hired Glen 6-12 months ago.

Glen handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Mr. Neeley definitely knew the important details that would help the most in my defense. If I need representation for a similar manner again, I will definitely contact Mr. Neeley. He always did what he said he would do, and usually faster than I expected. Thanks Glen!

DUI-Not guilty!

Posted by: a DUI client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glen Neeley

I hired Glen 6-12 months ago.

Glen handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Glen is an excellent lawyer. He spent significant time researching and preparing the case. This was evident in his arguments on my behalf. Glen kept me on track and well informed. This was very important with me being an out of state client. My case was lengthy and difficult. I am glad I stuck with him. He argued to have evidence cancelled and won and the city took it to another court. He fought for me again and again with the final results being me found not guilty...

Huge thanks to Glen

Posted by: Cory, a Criminal Defense client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glen Neeley

I hired Glen 6-12 months ago.

Glen handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Glen did an excellent job on my case. He made sure I was comfortable with the process. He took the time to hear my side of the story and made sure I was prepared. I really appreciated the fact he helped me develop a strategy of defense. I felt informed and in control

Outstanding attorney highly recommended

Posted by: Allyn, a DUI client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glen Neeley

I hired Glen 6-12 months ago.

Glen handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Mr. Neeley is a very good attorney up front and honest. He did an outstanding job representing me and got me the best outcome I could ask for. Very hard working and I would highly recommend his counsel to anyone in need

Great service!

Posted by: RON, a DUI client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glen Neeley

I hired Glen 1-3 years ago.

Glen handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Syracuse City charged me with a DUI. I was involved in an accident where I hit a light pole. My relationship started with Mr. Neeley coming to my house and meeting with me. He answered all my questions and I felt good about him representing me. Mr. Neeley always answered my phone calls or returned my calls shortly after I called. He made himself available to me throughout the process. He showed up to the drivers license hearing with me and we won because they did not have the blood test back yet. He showed up to Court with me and was always on time. The prosecution produced the blood test results. The preliminary reports showed the positive, the final reports showed negative. Mr. Neeley convinced the prosecutor to reduce the charge to a careless driving. Mr. Neeley was expensive, but took care of my case as he should have.

You will NOT be sorry if you hire Glen to represent you

Posted by: a DUI client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glen Neeley

I hired Glen 1-3 years ago.

Glen handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I was stopped at a checkpoint after having a couple of glasses of wine at a friends house. I was then arrested for a DUI. This was a horrible and embarrassing experience for me. I immediately began looking for an attorney to defend. I found and met with Glen. He spent time with me and learned about my case. We went to Court and the prosecutor offered me a deal. As I was considering taking the offer to a lessor charge, Glen advised me he thought we could do better. I trusted him and followed his advice. He filed a motion to have all the evidence dismissed. The prosecutor agreed with the motion. Ultimately, the DUI case was dismissed and I plead to a lessor charge that had nothing to do with alcohol. Glen got my license back, no DUI on my record, and protected me from the serious consequences I was facing from a DUI being on my record. All in all, I would recommend Glen as a lawyer for anyone. I have known a few people who have also gotten DUI's and none had lawyers as good as Glen and ended up getting a bad deal in the end. He is worth every penny.