Back to Glen’s Profile

Client Review

Glen has received 48 client reviews

Dont call anyone else just call the best Glen Neeley

Posted by: Kelly, a Criminal Defense client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glen Neeley

I hired Glen 1-6 months ago.

Glen handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Not guilty of all charges! That was my judgement on charges of driving without a license for operating a tractor. Over 16 years of a revoked license i hired many attorneys jail time was a common thing , but then i found Glen. He has walked me Out of every court since I started hiring him . While he cant guaranty this result for you , he is your best chance out there. He costs a little more but jails charge for pay-for-stay and my fines are lower working with Glen , so pay for a great defense or pay the court and the jail. Its a no brainer! ( when i get caught driving a car i have had to make plea deals but lets face it i chose to drive and i got caught.) if you need a lawyer . There is only one choice for me . Glen Neeley dont even waste your time calling anyone else!

I am grateful for Glen Neeley!

Posted by: Lisa, a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glen Neeley

I hired Glen 6-12 months ago.

Glen handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Glen is a kind, well respected attorney in the court system. He treated me with respect, did not judge me for my mistakes and was able to get my very serious charges reduced/dismissed. He provided me with the ability to walk out of the courtroom with my dignity in tact. I will be forever grateful for his service. He also charges a very fair price for the serivce he provides.

Top notch DUI attorney - My case: dismissed!

Posted by: a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glen Neeley

I hired Glen 6-12 months ago.

Glen handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was arrested and charged with a DUI, which I felt was unjust. I immediately began searching for an attorney and Glen came high recommended everywhere I looked. I am so glad I chose Glen to defend me. His knowledge, experience and reputation are impeccable. At the prelim hearing, the prosecutor offered to change the charge to impaired driving, which Glen rejected, knowing I could do better. At the next hearing, Glen, the prosecutor, and the arresting officer stepped out to review the arrest video prior to the start of the hearing. When they came back in, Glen informed me that the case was going to be dismissed. Glen was able to take this extremely stressful life changing event and get the best possible outcome for me. Thank you Glen!

Excellent DUI Consultation, Representation and Defense

Posted by: a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glen Neeley

I hired Glen 6-12 months ago.

Glen handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was fortunate to retain the services of Glen Neeley for suspicion of DUI in the state of Utah. Glen's professionalism, experience and knowledge of DUI law in my defense was essential in obtaining a dismissal of all charges. In my situation, the involvement of Glen ensured that the police and prosecutor's office were not able to wrongfully pursue charges against me. During the process it became apparent that the police and prosecutors in Utah are given the latitude to pursue convictions by any means necessary. Thanks to Glen the charges were reduced from DUI to reckless driving, then dismissed and ultimately changed to a dismissal with prejudice. Without Glen's representation I truly fear what lengths the country prosecutor would have gone to and what situation I would be left in. Glen's professionalism, communication and knowledge helped me through one the most stressful and troubling experiences of my life. I am thankful he is there to protect the rights and interests of individuals who otherwise would be at the mercy of the police and courts.

Review for Glen W. Neeley

Posted by: Stacey, a DUI client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glen Neeley

I hired Glen 6-12 months ago.

Glen handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Glen was supportive during the process informing me of my options along the way. He is extremly sharp and well educated on Utah's DUI laws. He has the ability to look at every angle of the case and provided me with the best outcome that I could have hoped for. I appreciated both his personal and professional advice. Glen cares about his clients and I felt that throughout the entire experience of working with him.

Top-notch: ethical, trustworthy, nonjudmental, and knowledgeable!

Posted by: a DUI client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Glen Neeley

I hired Glen 1-3 years ago.

Glen handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Glen is extremely ethical and fair. He is trustworthy and honest. I had a nightmare experience with an attorney in a divorce case and then had a few really shabby ones after her. My faith in attorneys was pretty low but Glen seriously helped show me that there are good honest attorneys out there. I was able to surrender my trust to him and let him do his job. He is very intelligent and knows his practice. He is even an amazing counselor if you become riddled with fear (much like that lady on the movie Airplane? where everyone stands in line to slap her?...well Glen was much kinder to me and extremely grounded and comforted my fears with rational advice). Glen is not judgmental and he helped me see through the shame and embarrassment of my experience. Glen fought for my rights and succeeded in so many ways I would not have otherwise. Many friends and family members stated I should not hire an attorney for what I was accused and they reasoned "attorneys don't do much but take your money in these cases." But that was not the case with my incident. Glen looked at my case from many angles and did a great job and earned every dollar. At my sentencing date, the prosecuting attorney mentioned some details of my case that I had not known or heard about through Glen. I did wish I would have heard those things, but I also realized that they did not matter in the big picture. Glen was compassionate and empathetic to my stress and he is well respected in the court system and I know that helped. I knew I was being represented fairly and by a respectable attorney in not only my eyes, but in the eyes of the court officials. Thank you for your help Glen and I am happy to end this chapter in my life.

I would certainly hire Glen W. Neeley Again!

Posted by: Eli, a DUI client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Glen Neeley

I hired Glen 6-12 months ago.

Glen handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Mr. Neeley definitely knew the important details that would help the most in my defense. If I need representation for a similar manner again, I will definitely contact Mr. Neeley. He always did what he said he would do, and usually faster than I expected. Thanks Glen!

DUI-Not guilty!

Posted by: a DUI client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glen Neeley

I hired Glen 6-12 months ago.

Glen handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Glen is an excellent lawyer. He spent significant time researching and preparing the case. This was evident in his arguments on my behalf. Glen kept me on track and well informed. This was very important with me being an out of state client. My case was lengthy and difficult. I am glad I stuck with him. He argued to have evidence cancelled and won and the city took it to another court. He fought for me again and again with the final results being me found not guilty...

Huge thanks to Glen

Posted by: Cory, a Criminal Defense client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glen Neeley

I hired Glen 1-3 years ago.

Glen handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Glen did an excellent job on my case. He made sure I was comfortable with the process. He took the time to hear my side of the story and made sure I was prepared. I really appreciated the fact he helped me develop a strategy of defense. I felt informed and in control

Outstanding attorney highly recommended

Posted by: Allyn, a DUI client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glen Neeley

I hired Glen 1-3 years ago.

Glen handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Mr. Neeley is a very good attorney up front and honest. He did an outstanding job representing me and got me the best outcome I could ask for. Very hard working and I would highly recommend his counsel to anyone in need