Back to Glen’s Profile

Client Review

Glen has received 44 client reviews

Review for Glen W. Neeley

Posted by: Stacey, a DUI client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glen Neeley

I hired Glen 1-6 months ago.

Glen handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Glen was supportive during the process informing me of my options along the way. He is extremly sharp and well educated on Utah's DUI laws. He has the ability to look at every angle of the case and provided me with the best outcome that I could have hoped for. I appreciated both his personal and professional advice. Glen cares about his clients and I felt that throughout the entire experience of working with him.

Top-notch: ethical, trustworthy, nonjudmental, and knowledgeable!

Posted by: a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Glen Neeley

I hired Glen 1-3 years ago.

Glen handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Glen is extremely ethical and fair. He is trustworthy and honest. I had a nightmare experience with an attorney in a divorce case and then had a few really shabby ones after her. My faith in attorneys was pretty low but Glen seriously helped show me that there are good honest attorneys out there. I was able to surrender my trust to him and let him do his job. He is very intelligent and knows his practice. He is even an amazing counselor if you become riddled with fear (much like that lady on the movie Airplane? where everyone stands in line to slap her?...well Glen was much kinder to me and extremely grounded and comforted my fears with rational advice). Glen is not judgmental and he helped me see through the shame and embarrassment of my experience. Glen fought for my rights and succeeded in so many ways I would not have otherwise. Many friends and family members stated I should not hire an attorney for what I was accused and they reasoned "attorneys don't do much but take your money in these cases." But that was not the case with my incident. Glen looked at my case from many angles and did a great job and earned every dollar. At my sentencing date, the prosecuting attorney mentioned some details of my case that I had not known or heard about through Glen. I did wish I would have heard those things, but I also realized that they did not matter in the big picture. Glen was compassionate and empathetic to my stress and he is well respected in the court system and I know that helped. I knew I was being represented fairly and by a respectable attorney in not only my eyes, but in the eyes of the court officials. Thank you for your help Glen and I am happy to end this chapter in my life.

I would certainly hire Glen W. Neeley Again!

Posted by: Eli, a DUI client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Glen Neeley

I hired Glen 1-6 months ago.

Glen handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Mr. Neeley definitely knew the important details that would help the most in my defense. If I need representation for a similar manner again, I will definitely contact Mr. Neeley. He always did what he said he would do, and usually faster than I expected. Thanks Glen!

DUI-Not guilty!

Posted by: a DUI client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glen Neeley

I hired Glen 1-6 months ago.

Glen handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Glen is an excellent lawyer. He spent significant time researching and preparing the case. This was evident in his arguments on my behalf. Glen kept me on track and well informed. This was very important with me being an out of state client. My case was lengthy and difficult. I am glad I stuck with him. He argued to have evidence cancelled and won and the city took it to another court. He fought for me again and again with the final results being me found not guilty...

Huge thanks to Glen

Posted by: Cory, a Criminal Defense client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glen Neeley

I hired Glen 6-12 months ago.

Glen handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Glen did an excellent job on my case. He made sure I was comfortable with the process. He took the time to hear my side of the story and made sure I was prepared. I really appreciated the fact he helped me develop a strategy of defense. I felt informed and in control

Outstanding attorney highly recommended

Posted by: Allyn, a DUI client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glen Neeley

I hired Glen 6-12 months ago.

Glen handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Mr. Neeley is a very good attorney up front and honest. He did an outstanding job representing me and got me the best outcome I could ask for. Very hard working and I would highly recommend his counsel to anyone in need

Great service!

Posted by: RON, a DUI client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glen Neeley

I hired Glen 6-12 months ago.

Glen handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Syracuse City charged me with a DUI. I was involved in an accident where I hit a light pole. My relationship started with Mr. Neeley coming to my house and meeting with me. He answered all my questions and I felt good about him representing me. Mr. Neeley always answered my phone calls or returned my calls shortly after I called. He made himself available to me throughout the process. He showed up to the drivers license hearing with me and we won because they did not have the blood test back yet. He showed up to Court with me and was always on time. The prosecution produced the blood test results. The preliminary reports showed the positive, the final reports showed negative. Mr. Neeley convinced the prosecutor to reduce the charge to a careless driving. Mr. Neeley was expensive, but took care of my case as he should have.

You will NOT be sorry if you hire Glen to represent you

Posted by: a DUI client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glen Neeley

I hired Glen 1-3 years ago.

Glen handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I was stopped at a checkpoint after having a couple of glasses of wine at a friends house. I was then arrested for a DUI. This was a horrible and embarrassing experience for me. I immediately began looking for an attorney to defend. I found and met with Glen. He spent time with me and learned about my case. We went to Court and the prosecutor offered me a deal. As I was considering taking the offer to a lessor charge, Glen advised me he thought we could do better. I trusted him and followed his advice. He filed a motion to have all the evidence dismissed. The prosecutor agreed with the motion. Ultimately, the DUI case was dismissed and I plead to a lessor charge that had nothing to do with alcohol. Glen got my license back, no DUI on my record, and protected me from the serious consequences I was facing from a DUI being on my record. All in all, I would recommend Glen as a lawyer for anyone. I have known a few people who have also gotten DUI's and none had lawyers as good as Glen and ended up getting a bad deal in the end. He is worth every penny.

Prescription Pill DUI

Posted by: a DUI client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glen Neeley

I hired Glen 6-12 months ago.

Glen handled my DUI / DWI matter.

My husband got arrested got a DUI when he wrecked his truck because he fell asleep on his way home from rehab. Having just completed a 9 day detox of suboxone my husband was not feeling great but he wasn't on anything other than the prescribed dose of meds from the facility. The UHP didn't believe my husband and arrested him thinking he was on some kind of narcotic especially given the fact he had a problem with pills and admitted that to the cop. Originally we retained a lawyer recommended by the bail bondsmen-- what a mistake. This lawyer gave terrible legal advice and failed to file a motion with the drivers license division. Realizing we had no hope of fighting this case with an attorney of this caliber we hired Glen. Glen immediately went to this attorneys office HIMSELF to collect all evidence and information regarding our case. He filed a hearing with the drivers license division to try to get my husband's license back even though it was beyond the ten day window. He advised us they don't typically extend hearings beyond 10 days but it was worth a try since my husband is required to have a CDL for his job. My husband lost his license due to the other lawyers negligence but Glen made every effort to try to get it back while we waited on the blood test results. Two months after being arrested we finally received the CLEAN blood test from the state of utah. That day those results came back Glen talked with the prosecuting attorney resulting in the DUI being dismissed that day. We didn't even have to go to court one time. Glen then filed another appeal with the drivers license division THAT DAY and over the weekend got my husbands license back pending on paperwork. Not only did he do that but he called us on a holiday (labor day) to let us know the good news. What a fantastic lawyer and he was even excited himself just to tell us. Glen handles his practice like a business and treats his clients with respect and dignity. Glen is extremely proactive and keeps you informed on any updates with your case. He is available any day to answer your questions or concerns. You can plan on getting a response from Glen within a couple of hours tops. I know if it wasn't for Glen my husband would have a DUI on his record. I believe Glen's reputation is so fantastic that the prosecuting attorney knew better than to continue prosecuting my husband with Glen as his attorney. Glen works really hard to help his clients and you can feel his excitement and sense of accomplishment when he helps people fight their case. I couldn't say anything but fabulous things about Glen. If you want your dui taken care of Glen is the only lawyer that will be able to do it.

Handled my DUI with awesome results

Posted by: Alex, a DUI client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glen Neeley

I hired Glen 1-3 years ago.

Glen handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Glen did an amazing job at handling my DUI. This was the second time that I had been arrested for a DUI. Having previously been arrested I was targeted by UHP for being under the influence drugs despite the fact that I was not on any drugs at all. I called glen the morning after my arrest. He was very quick. Immediately after hiring him he filed an appearance with the court, requested the evidence and also requested the drivers licence hearing. At the driver's license hearing the officer made me sound like I could not stand straight which was not true. Glen's cross examination of the officer was masterful. The tone in her voice by the time he was done made appear as though she was unsure she did the right thing. About a week later I received the notice that we won, which was a huge relief. I had my day in court this morning and my DUI was dismissed. My whole ordeal was resolved within 2 months of my original arrest (I was arrested on 8/8/2013) because of the skills and knowledge of Glen Neeley. If you want someone who will put tireless effort into your case then hire Glen. You will not be sorry.