Brian Elliott Arnold’s Reviews

Brian Elliott Arnold

Average Rating

Based on 22 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. I highly recommend Brian Arnold!

    Posted by Chyann, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Arnold.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Brian Arnold represented me through a long divorce. There were so many times I tried to give up and take offers just to settle the divorce and Brian always advised me to push on and think long term. He was amazing through the roughest time in my life. It ended with everything I was hoping for and more. My aunt had Brian represent her through her divorce and I've already sent a close friend to him. Best decision I made throughout the whole process. He was so patient with me being undecisive. I feel he actually cared. He always kept me up to speed on anything that was happening. I highly recommend Brian Arnold. He helped change my life for the better.

  2. Tardy but Talented

    Posted by Brad, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Brian Arnold.
    • I hired Brian 1-6 months ago.
    • Brian handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Brian is adept at helping you wind your way through most domestic issues. He is fair and will answer your questions honestly. He could improve his response time, but his affable personality makes it difficult to be upset for long. I have had multiple attorneys represent me and Brian is by far the most qualified.

  3. Finished the case!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Arnold.
    • I hired Brian 1-6 months ago.
    • Brian handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired Brian in the middle of my case. I was not happy with my last lawyer in my divorce case. Brian stepped right in and got up to speed quickly. Brian then was able to negotiate me a deal that I was very happy with. I thought I was going to have to go to trial (which I know Brian can handle) but I was able to save time, money and stress by settling my case. I would recommend Brian to you for your divorce no matter what stage you are at.

  4. Look no further!

    Posted by Dave Smith, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Arnold.
    • I hired Brian 6-12 months ago.
    • Brian handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    My wife was involved in a weather-related, terrible accident involving multiple cars. It was obviously not her fault. However, the bonehead officer who arrived on site, wrongly cited my wife as the person at fault. The result of this citation would have resulted in a financial impact and a potential suspension of her license.

    If my wife and I tried to defend ourselves in this situation, we would have been steamrolled by the legal system. Brian Arnold stepped in and saved the day! He was a bull dog in court and ensured the citation was dropped.

    I couldn't have asked for a smoother process. Brian's professionalism, efficiency and patience during the whole process were key components to a successful outcome. I whole-heatedly recommend Brian to ANYONE who stands in need of an exceptional attorney.

  5. Divorce Lawyer that cares

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Arnold.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Brian cared about my case. He was always on time and got filings done in a timely manner. I really enjoyed working with Brian. His filings were strategic and aggressive. He was honest with me through the process. He explained that I had some weaknesses with my case but introduced me to arguments that I could make that helped. If you have a divorce case in Salt Lake City you should go and talk to Brian Arnold.

  6. Strategic Divorce Attorney in Utah

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Arnold.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    My divorce was a mess. I was able to come to Brian in the middle of my divorce and was able to catch up quickly and get it ready for trial. I got an outcome that I wanted. From the beginning Brian was able to give me a road map on how to move forward to get everything done. He followed the plan and keep my goals in mind. He was responsive to emails and phone calls. He cost more than the average divorce attorney but I would highly recommend him if you are facing a divorce.

  7. Felony Criminal Defense Utah

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Arnold.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I was charged with two felonies. Brian explained a plan and told me it would take time to get it dismissed. It did take a long time (almost two years) but it was able to get dismissed. We came close to going to trial but Brian was able to get it dismissed. I would recommend his services. His is a great criminal defense lawyer.

  8. Divorce and Child Custody Help

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Arnold.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I was struggling with a child custody legal situation. I hired Brian after using a different attorney. Brian was different in that he had a plan on how to get the results I wanted. Brian was honest with me about some weaknesses in my case, but provided a plan on how to overcome those issues. I got a great result and was informed the whole time. Great office staff to work with.

  9. Helped me with my divorce

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Arnold.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He was a great lawyer. He told me of the risks in my case and thought outside the box to get me the result I was looking for. There were a lot of things in my divorce that I did not know and Brian took the time to explain those things to me.

  10. Helped with Divorce and Exceeded Expectations

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Arnold.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Brian and his staff were always quick to respond to emails, texts, and phone calls. I hired Brian after two lawyers and being told my divorce case was hopeless. I had everything go wrong that could possibly go wrong and I hired Brian with no hope of winning. Once Brian was hired he was detailed, organized, professional in the courtroom, and candid in person. He was honest at what to expect and always stayed focus on my primary goal and had is own goals for my case. In the end I got everything I wanted, everything he wanted, and more than I could have ever expected. If my husband hadn’t been so difficult and a royal pain I would feel guilty for what he got in the end. For 2 years I LOST every time I went to court, after Brian was hired I got 100% of what I wanted EVERY time.

Call now for a free consultation.

801-475-0123