Back to Tyler’s Profile

Tyler has received 21 client reviews

Trouble in Paradise!!!

Posted by: Robert C Dickinson 8 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Ayres

I have had issues ongoing with the law since 2007.........I never could get caught up. Tyler got the ball rolling so I could move on to bigger and better things in life for me. I was up to my neck in court issues for things I had done in the past that kept following me and catching up. I couldnt keep my head above water with the simplest of things. He took charge and drove 3 hours to where I was to support me in front of judges. Never complained. He cared what happened to me!!! Thank you Tyler for all you did for me. It's behind me now and I can see a future ahead of me!!!

Excellent Attorney!!!

Posted by: Lenna McCartney 8 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Ayres

We have known Tyler for quite a while now..... and talk a bout a guy thats there for you.......:) he has been on several cases that we have had an the outcome has been more than expected. I would recommend Tyler to anyone without hesitation.!! Thank you Tyler Ayres for all your hard work and effort for us!!!

My go to Attorney!!

Posted by: Beagar Radomski 8 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Ayres

I have been represented by Tyler Ayres now for the past few years. He has helped me and my family so much for issues that came up that were unexpected. I didnt have the knowledge he had on pursuing the legal help....... so he dug up the information (Im sure wasnt easy) and settled my case with exceptional results.....:) Thank you Tyler for being there for me as usual. What a great way to say thanks!!

Integrity, honesty, thinks critically, knows the law.

Posted by: Allie 9 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Ayres

Mr. Ayres is an attorney who is always expanding his knowledge and skills in his area of law. I am continuously impressed at the lengths he goes to in making sure his clients are treated fairly and equitably. I highly recommend his services.

YES...there is such a thing as an honest attorney!!!

Posted by: Dave 9 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Ayres

He cares. Thats all that really I need to say. Tyler under promises and under delivers. His concern for his clients is unmatched. I have used him for several legal matters and will continue to use him because I know he truly cares about my well being.

2nd DUI Found a personable Lawyer who treated me with respect.

Posted by: Todd 10 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Ayres

Unfortunately I have had some troubles in my past that have required a Lawyer & my past experiences were much like the stigma that Lawyers have earned themselves. Their reviews are nothing like the one I am going to leave today for my Lawyer, Tyler Ayres. Tyler Ayres is the one in ten thousand who is actually trying to help you. Tyler helped me with a DUI charge which was actually my second DUI. I knew I had broken the law, could have hurt or killed someone behind the wheel. I felt like I was a piece of junk, a real screw up. The first thing Tyler did was treat me with respect even though I screwed up & felt like a screw up. He talked to me about getting the right kind of help, not just whatever the Court would order, but Tyler saw value in me & wanted me to see that same value. That was huge. Tyler did represent me & very well. He told the Judge the areas I am working on & where I was getting help. I received a greatly reduced fine & no jail time, on a second DUI, that is unheard of. I listened to many horror stories of what happens after a second DUI. If it was not for Tyler Ayres seeing the value in me, setting me on a path to recovery & self love & seeing the value in myself, I am sure the Judge would not have seen the value in me & I really could have been put through the ringers. The Judge could see I was on a good path & he was right, I have been sober & finding my self worth ever since. I never thought I would hear or especially say this is the same sentence... "I have found a Lawyer who is truly a good man" Tyler Ayres is a Great Lawyer & a very good guy! I have spoke with him a couple times since & given him updates of how well I am doing & just give him an update. Thank you Tyler, for seeing the value in me & helping me find it myself.

Did a very dumb thing.

Posted by: a client 11 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Ayres

I did a very dumb thing, and broke the law. I called on Tyler to help me out with my situation. He not only is a professional but he cares about his clients. Treats them like family not criminals. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone who needs his services. Class act.

Current client

Posted by: Shawn 11 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Ayres

Tyler is a damn good lawyer and one hell of a good guy! I'm currently facing a dui and he has gone above and beyond the call of duty! If you need the best lawyer in this state I would call this guy! Thanks for all the help Tyler!

Highly recommended

Posted by: a client 11 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Ayres

Tyler Ayers is a very knowledgeable and insightful lawyer. He really seems to care for the little guy. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a good lawyer. He has helped my boyfriend out tremendously with his DUI case.

By far the best!

Posted by: William 12 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Ayres

I hired Mr. Ayres about 5 years ago, and he has helped in every thing from expungment of felonies to common traffic issues. He is by far the best and most honest lawyer I have dealt with in the last 18 years. Now by the best I mean he WILL give your case everything he can for the most fair out come. .and by honest I mean he WILL do what he says he will. If you are ever in need of someone you can trust when it comes to your FREEDOM Tyler is the man to call.