Back to Tyler’s Profile

Client Review

Tyler has received 8 client reviews

WORST DEFENSE ATTORNEY IN UTAH!

Posted by: a DUI client 30 days ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Fair
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Tyler Ayres

I hired Tyler 6-12 months ago.

Tyler handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I think Tyler Ayres got me the worst possible outcome of any lawyer i have ever worked with. He is supposed to be the best DUI Lawyer out there but yet i still ended up with a DUI. Not to mention he promised me no jail time and i was given an extreme amount for my first offense. I DO NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE TO HIRE HIM! I believe i was at the bottom of the pile for him and that he didn't really care about me. Pick a lawyer who CARES!!!!!

Miracle DUI Attorney in Utah

Posted by: Victoria 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Ayres

My son was represented by a public defender who did not show up in court and who ignored several of my messages while my son was incarcerated with a $2500 bond for a failure to appear while being represented by the public defender. I had lost hope when my family friends and I met with Attorney Ayres. The first question he asked was "Where is your son? He has to come home" ! In three days my son was home released on his recognizance. Such unmatched parental love in an attorney combined with interest in the human being and in the details of the case was an absolute miracle for me!

Best utah attorney

Posted by: richard, a Insurance client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Ayres

I hired Tyler more than 3 years ago.

Tyler handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Tyler ayres is a Awesome trust worthy attorney! The fact that he offered me free advice during his busy day speaks volumes of his charater. A true good guy! If I EVER need to hire a attorney he is the guy!

Honest representation

Posted by: Randy about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Ayres

Tyler is honest to a fault. To a lot of lawyers, that just means not telling an absolute lie. He tries to adhere to the truth not just in the words but in the proportionality of the varied interests involved. Don't try to hire him if you're just trying a scam to get rich, but if you have a legitimate claim that you need to be made whole, Tyler is your guy. He has advised me on several business matters and I have found his advice of much greater value than he charged me. He has also tried to save me money by advising me what I could get done on my own.

Very eager to help

Posted by: Keven over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Ayres

Was able to talk to Tyler right away. I could not afford an attorney but he was open and gave me great advice and said that I could call him back if I had any questions.

Great lawyer that cares about you!

Posted by: Bret, a Business client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Ayres

I hired Tyler 1-3 years ago.

Tyler handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Tyler does a great job at explaining the situation, and giving you as much peace as possible in difficult times. I feel that he cares for each of his clients, and you get the attention you need. This is not an impersonal, cold lawyer, and definitely worth the money. Thanks.

Tyler Goes Above and Beyond!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Ayres

I hired Tyler 1-3 years ago.

Tyler handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Tyler handled a criminal matter for my son. While on vacation (on a Friday afternoon), Tyler got on the phone, talked to the right people, and got my son out of jail prior to the weekend when nothing could be done until Monday. Several weeks later he got the cased dismissed and all charges were dropped! Thank you Tyler.

Tyler Ayers" ROCKS"

Posted by: ALAN, a DUI client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tyler Ayres

I hired Tyler 1-3 years ago.

Tyler handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Always had my best interest in mind and worked diligently to resolve my issues. He represented me well with the highest degree of respect.