Back to Timothy’s Profile

Client Review

Timothy has received 17 client reviews

Highly recommended. If you have a DUI in Colorado Springs, look no further.

Posted by: a DUI client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Bussey

I hired Timothy 6-12 months ago.

Timothy handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Having received a DUI one of my priorities was finding the best representation I could. I finally settled on Tim. In retrospect I feel I made the best possible choice of representation I could have. The result Tim managed to obtain I suspect few others would have been capable of bringing. Tim deals with these kinds of issues and the system on a routine basis and will take care of you the best he can. Don't go it alone, and don't seek the cheapest representation. Take the time to meet with Tim.

Absolutely Amazing.

Posted by: a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Bussey

I hired Timothy 1-3 years ago.

Timothy handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I hired Tim Bussey to handle my DUI case. He explained the process to me, as well as how he would be fighting each step and what i should expect. He was very straight forward with how tough the case would be from the get go. I highly recommend Mr. Bussey if you should have any legal troubles especially concerning a DUI. His experience and knowledge truly showed at every step we took. Thank you Mr. Bussey

Superb Lawyer - experienced and respected

Posted by: bill, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Bussey

I hired Timothy 1-3 years ago.

Timothy handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

If you need someone you can trust and will be responsive, Tim Bussey is the guy. He is so well known in his field that prosecutors think twice before taking him on. I was thoroughly impressed with his technical and legal expertise during my entire process. His advice was SPOT ON, and you can tell that the other parties involved all knew and respected Tim.

Great Help

Posted by: a DUI client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Bussey

I hired Timothy 1-3 years ago.

Timothy handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Last year I was charged with a DUI (first offense). My case was a difficult one due to a vehicle crash and a high B.A.C, but Tim helped me keep my license, as well as reduce my offense to a DWI. Tim kept me informed at all times and was very flexible for my schedule. He is highly respected in the Colorado Springs judicial branch and I would recommend him to anyone seeking help and in need of a great lawyer.

Professional Services and Outstanding Results

Posted by: Dan, a DUI client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Bussey

I hired Timothy 1-3 years ago.

Timothy handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

After receiving a DUI I was lost and uncertain of what the Colorado Civil and Criminal system had in store for me. I, like most people, thought that I was professionally "ruined" and that I was alone in this situation. Not true! Tim never once downplayed the seriousness of my offense nor did he give me unrealistic expectations, instead he explained the Colorado laws to me until I understood them. He explained both the civil and criminal side and outlined a course of action. Tim has credibility! After taking his advice and believing in what he was capable of I can honestly say that I am satisfied, in fact, beyond so in the outcome of my case. I would not encourage anyone to act as irresponsibly as I did, but if you or anyone needs a true professional to represent you in time of crisis, Mr. Bussey is your lawyer. Expect the best and you will get what you expect! Mr Bussey's staff needs to be complimented as well. I never once was without answer to any question that I had. He truly has an open door policy that works and always remains a phone call away. No delayed email response, no lost communication trail; only answers. Not sure anyone could want or expect more. Thank You Tim for your services!

Trust

Posted by: Chad, a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Bussey

I hired Timothy 1-3 years ago.

Timothy handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

After receiving a serious offense, I hired Tim Bussey to help me and my case. Tim immediately started working on my case and always handled everything quickly and efficiently. I am confident that Tim did the best job on my case and would recommend him to any one I know.

The Best!

Posted by: Chad, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Bussey

I hired Timothy more than 3 years ago.

Timothy handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I'm so thankful I found Tim Bussey when I was facing some serious charges. I hired Mr. Bussey on two separate occasions, once for a serious traffic offense where I was looking at long-term license suspension, and another time for a criminal charge that was a mistake, but carried with it serious consequences. I am very lucky that I found Tim's office. They focused on the details of my case and found the truth. Then, he fought until we ended up with all charges dropped in both cases. Tim's staff kept me up-to-date all along the way. I don't hesitate in recommending him to any of my friends who need help. He's the best!

Hire the best Attorney Tim Bussey!

Posted by: Belinda, a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Bussey

I hired Timothy 1-3 years ago.

Timothy handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

With excellance, brilliance and distinction is the way Tim Bussey handled my case. Always thinking proactively to the next step to get positive resolve on every issue. Tim and his assistant work your case hard so you can get your life back on track as soon as possible. I would highly recommend The Bussey Law Firm to anyone who wants professional, positive and unprecedented results.

If you get a DUI, this is your man! Hands Down!

Posted by: John, a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Bussey

I hired Timothy 1-3 years ago.

Timothy handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Bussey brings with him a wealth of time and experience, handling all types of cases, most specifically DUI. Mr. Bussey belongs to various DUI law panels and societies and keeps himself involved and up to date on all DUI legislation. He and his staff were extremely understanding about my individual situation and accommodated my accordingly. My case turned out far better than I ever imagined. This man will literally save your driving privilege and way of life.

DUI Case

Posted by: Flo, a DUI client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Bussey

I hired Timothy more than 3 years ago.

Timothy handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Tim is hands down the best DUI lawyer you could ever ask for. From day, 1 he is upfront with his expectations and his goals. He made me feel comfortable and optimistic throughout th entire process. He informed me and kept me udpated throughout the entire case. His knowledge and reputation here in Colorado Springs is at the top. Not only did Tim win a major favorable outcome in my case but he in short words saved my career. Tim was worth every penny and though I hope to never need his services again, I will hands down recommend him to anyone that is ever put in a situation where his services are needed! THANK YOU TIM