Troy D Krenning’s Reviews

Troy D Krenning

Average Rating

Based on 28 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!

    Posted by Brandon, a Licensing client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Troy Krenning.
    • I hired Troy 1-3 years ago.
    • Troy handled my Licensing matter.

    I highly recommend Troy Krenning to anyone that is in need of not a good lawyer but a GREAT Lawyer in every aspect. Gave me his personal Cell number to call at anytime I had any questions or concerns !
    His personality to me and everyone he interacts with on an everyday basis is just incredible! When you think of the "Attorney" that will represent you with all the knowledge, Swag and Confidence in world, THINK "TROY KRENNING"!!!


    Thanks For All You Do!,!,!,

    Brandon

    A.K.A. "Your Friend From Pueblo"

  2. Krenning Superhero!

    Posted by Steve, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Troy Krenning.
    • I hired Troy 1-6 months ago.
    • Troy handled my Debt Collection matter.

    Found Troy online, got in contact him and he had both quick and concise responses. Helped me settle out collections from Vargo and Janson. We got the lien removed form my house and settled judgement all within 2 weeks!! Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

  3. Awesome Lawyer!

    Posted by Cyndie, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Troy Krenning.
    • I hired Troy 6-12 months ago.
    • Troy handled my Debt Collection matter.

    Troy Krenning explained the legal process in a way that made sense and I could understand. He was patient and included me in the decision making process. I did not feel judged for my negative financial situation and I wish I would have contacted him sooner. Learning that I didn't have to put up with the bad behavior of certain debt collectors was such a relief. I no longer get nervous when my phone rings, afraid that the person on the line will constantly badger me with phone calls. The office staff always responded quickly and efficiently when I called with questions. I highly recommend this firm!

  4. CASE DISMISSED: Order To Dismiss With Prejudice And Mutual Release

    Posted by Mike, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Troy Krenning.
    • I hired Troy 6-12 months ago.
    • Troy handled my Debt Collection matter.

    My case seemed very complicated at first, but after talking to Andrea Fulton @ Troy Krenning's office I knew my case would be handled with the utmost attention and care. I was being sued over a car loan I had with an ex wife 14 years ago. I lost the car to my ex wife during our divorce in 2002, I was forced through divorce court to sign a "quit claim deed"on the vehicle. We both were required to seek individual financing or trade in the vehicles within 90 days. The ex wife filed for chapter 13 bankruptcy protection, I never heard anything regarding the car until November 2013. When I was being sued for the loan difference, interest and fees ($6800) from her chapter 13 bankruptcy. Andrea and Troy represented my case and I never saw a single day in court, they had my case wrapped up and dismissed within two meetings with the plaintiffs. ---- motor credit never had a case! I would and will highly recommend Troy Krenning and Andrea Fulton for their expertise and personal attention! Thanks again, MB

  5. Thanks Troy!

    Posted by Wayne, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Troy Krenning.
    • I hired Troy 6-12 months ago.
    • Troy handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    When I was in my darkest days of my life Troy was there for me. I heard of him when my daughter was arrested several years ago. I spoke to him on the phone for advice, along with several other attorneys, but Troy was the only one who really helped me even though I wasn't a client. Well, when I was arrested I knew who I had to contact. My friend contacted him while I was in jail and he immediately contacted me. I'm 50 years old and the extent of my lawbreaking has been speeding tickets. Being in jail I was out of my comfort zone, to say the least, and Troy stepped me through what to expect. His support, professionalism, knowledge of the law, and absolute assertiveness is nothing short of phenomenal!

    I can't imagine me ever needing a criminal lawyer again (I thought I would never need one EVER) but if someone does trump-up false charges again, I know who I'll call. He cared for me as a person, was always available to answer my many questions, got my case DISMISSED, all at a cost that was extremely reasonable. This sounds like a paid advertisement, but it's not, I'm a real person, who had a bad thing happen and Troy was there to help me.

  6. Outstanding Attorney!!

    Posted by Tim, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Troy Krenning.
    • I hired Troy 6-12 months ago.
    • Troy handled my Debt Collection matter.

    Troy D. Krenning was outstanding to work with and provided essential information that was helpful and beneficial to my case. Troy and his staff are were very professional and listened to my case in detail. Troy is an expert and is very knowledgeable both with Colorado and Federal Laws dealing fairly with with debt collections. Troy was very meticulous holding a firm steadfast devotion to my case's opponent that provided beneficial Fairness to my case. I strongly recommend Troy D. Krenning to anyone needing a strong, swift, knowledgable, and experienced attorney to help defend your rights!!

  7. helped with 3rd party debt collecter

    Posted by slucero1, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Troy Krenning.
    • I hired Troy 1-3 years ago.
    • Troy handled my Debt Collection matter.

    He explained everything so I could understand what I was getting into and what I should expect. He informed me as soon as new information came up and worked very fast on the case. If I have anymore problems with 3rd party debt collectors I would return to him for help.

  8. Great legal help

    Posted by Laurette, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Troy Krenning.
    • I hired Troy 1-3 years ago.
    • Troy handled my Debt Collection matter.

    Over the summer I was in need of legal help and contacted Mr. Krenning. He was very knowledgable about the law, but more importantly he treated me and my situation with great care and compassion. I highly recommend him for any legal matter. His staff is great, too!

  9. Having dealt with attorneys over 60 years, Troy Krenning excelled them all in intelligence, integrity and professionalismna

    Posted by Lucien, a Credit Card Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Troy Krenning.
    • I hired Troy 1-3 years ago.
    • Troy handled my Credit Card Fraud matter.

    Having owned a major company in joint venture with Samsung I experienced both domestic and international litigation and I find Mr. Krenning to be not only exceptional in his field but also to be an exception in our age of greed. It is heart warming to find a lawyer or doctor who's first priority is the interest of his client, both emotional and financial before his own personal gain. Troy Krenning is both a Renaissance man and a Humanist.

  10. Troy is TRULY ONE OF A KIND!

    Posted by Diana, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Troy Krenning.
    • I hired Troy 1-3 years ago.
    • Troy handled my Debt Collection matter.

    TROY IS ONE OF A KIND! AWESOME!
    I contacted Troy Krenning when a wrongful debt collector started calling me everyday with nothing but rude and harassing comments. TROY GAVE ME THE BEST ADVISE EVER! and the phone calls stopped immediately. Troy took charge and took care of things for me in a timely manner and GOT THE JOB DONE! Plus put money in my pocket! What attorney does that? I never knew an attorney to do such a thing as to put money in MY pocket. Troy treated me with kindness and respect ( which I did not get from my last attorney). Troy is truly a ONE OF A KIND! Thank you Troy for being the BEST!

    Diana