William Robert Falcone’s Reviews

William Robert Falcone

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Best Attroney For 2012

    Posted by jeffery, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend William Falcone.
    • I hired William 1-3 years ago.
    • William handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Falcone is one of the best attorney's if not the best! I had been going thru a case in which I would have been completely side swiped by the justice sytem or the DA office! Not only did he keep my spirits high with reassurance of a satisfactory outcome but he also checked on my well being outside of the case. As a client, I was able to get in contact with Mr. Falcone, no matter what the situation was and I was given his personal cell phone number as well as a immediate number to get in contact with him. Overall, Mr. Falcone performance was suberp and unmatched as a knowledgable and professionl attorney! Thank you again and I would highly recommend him as a attorney at law

  2. very professional and kind

    Posted by Oscar E Rivas, a Construction client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Falcone.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Construction / Development matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Falcon help us me and my wife on a language in
    contained in paragraph over party wall agreement and because they do not understand took us to court

    1. William Robert Falcone

      William Falcone

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for the review Oscar. I was glad to be there for you, when your neighbors sued you in District Court an effort to prevent you from putting an addition onto your home. They were relentless and believed strongly in their case. They tried to use all their financial resources to wear you out. After motions and a multi-day hearing with tesimony from your architect and project manager we were able to overcome the tesimony of theneighbors and the developer. Judge Romeo finally saw things our way, and in the end she ruled in your favor. I am very plaeased with the results obtained for you in this real estate litigation matter involving the interpretation of restictions contained in the Party Wall Agreement for your fourplex. Good luck to you in the completion of the project!

      Posted almost 3 years ago. Flag

  3. great atty and even a freind

    Posted by shawn, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Falcone.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    bill worked very hard on my case
    he made sure to answer all my questions durring the case
    even helped me with a few other things after the case was done he never gave up even took me to lunch a few times

    1. William Robert Falcone

      William Falcone

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you Shawn. I enjoyed serving as your lawyer and becoming aqiainted with you as we worked on your complex Personal Injury Lawsuit. In fact, I listed your case on this site as it was one of my biggest recoveries for any cleint, and one of my proudest accomlishments. We had to overcome some tough odds to succeed, and we did it!

      Posted almost 3 years ago. Flag

  4. Review for Bill Falcone

    Posted by Linda, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Falcone.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Bill was very helpful in the DUI case that he was hired for. Very trustworthy and I feel he did excellent job.

  5. I didn't want to deal with a insurance company

    Posted by Rose, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend William Falcone.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I never have used an attorney, and really wasn't comfortable with going to a an attorney. I wasn't sure how to handle my situation, and met with Bill just to ask questions.Bill knew what my alternatives were, and was very up front and honest about how he worked. Bill also handled all the details that take soo much time. For example dealing with a insurance company which is very frustrating. I would have never gotten what I deserved if I would have handled this on my own. I am much more knowledgable now, and would recommend Bill as a Lawyer that will help you in a challenging time.

    1. William Robert Falcone

      William Falcone

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you Rose. I really enjoyed getting to know u and working on your behalf to answer all your questions and maximize your recovery on your Colorado injury case.

      Posted almost 3 years ago. Flag

  6. Project Engineering Manager - Major International Oil and Gas Comapny

    Posted by Simon, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Falcone.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Bill Falcone, on a very short notice, handled a very complex divorce case for me. He is very down to earth and very personable individual who can talk to, reason with and influence anyone. While working on my divorce case with me being in a remote location, I noticed his great ability to understand the sense of urgency and his responsiveness. I have high regards for his integrity, openness and thriving to get the best result for his client. In a very diligent way he exhibited his tough attitude towards handling such complex divorce cases. He is a very dedicated and hard working individual and I highly recommend him.

  7. Client Review

    Posted by a Residential client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Falcone.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Residential matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have known Bill Falcone personally and professionally for over 20 years. He has represented my wife and me on several real estate transactions. His knowledge and expertise in this area of law has been a tremendous benefit to our family. Bill is an extremely, passionate person who takes the practice of law very seriously. He is dedicated, hard working and driven to get the best results for his clients. I highly recommend Bill Falcone for any legal matter you may need. He will get the job done.

  8. Carol Kolis Burns, Associate Broker - Buffalo, New York

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Falcone.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I have known Bill Falcone for sixteen years. He has represented many of my clients in Real Estate throughout. Bill is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, responsive, always remains composed and gets things done in a timely fashion. Bill has represented me over the years as well. I highly recommend Bill to anyone needing his skills.

  9. Client Review

    Posted by Thomas, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Falcone.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Thorough, responsive and intelligent. William handled a few legal matters for my family and we were very pleased.

  10. OWNER OF A SMALL CONTRACTING COMPANY IN bUFFALO, NEW YORK

    Posted by robert, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Falcone.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    BILL HAD DONE A VERY DIFFICULT REAL ESTATE CLOSING FOR ME INVOLVING SIBLINGS AND PARTIES WHO WERE OUT OF THE COUNTRY . THERE WERE ALOT OF EXTRA HOOPS TO JUMP THROUGH TO GET THE DEAL DONE AND BILL WAS VERY PERSISTANT IN GETTING THE JOB DONE IN A TIMELY MANNER. I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH HIS WORK ETHIC AND COMMUNICATION SKILLS. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.