Zachary Friedman’s Reviews

Zachary Friedman

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Fantastic and efficient representation

    Posted by Jon, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zachary Friedman.
    • I hired Zachary 1-6 months ago.
    • Zachary handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I recently got a speeding ticket and had Mr. Friedman represent me in court. I thought the ticket was unfair and Mr. Friedman traveled 2 hours to appear in Court on my behalf, argued my case and reduced my points from 6 to 3 and my fine from $250 to $100. All it took was one phone call to Mr. Friedman, a scan of my ticket, and he took care of the rest. Fantastic work.

  2. Real Estate Attorney

    Posted by Larry, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zachary Friedman.
    • I hired Zachary 6-12 months ago.
    • Zachary handled my Real Estate matter.

    I needed some advice on a personal real estate issue and called Mr Friedman after seeing his ad. He not only gave me advice in a timely fashion but was very responsive to my many questions. Here is the real surprise: Mr Friedman stated he would be willing to continue to provide legal advice but thought I could get the same legal services at a cheaper rate utilizing a licensed Realtor. Mr Friedman was not only very professional but very aware of my legal and fiscal concerns. I would recommend him most highly. Larry

  3. Great Experience!

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zachary Friedman.
    • I hired Zachary 1-3 years ago.
    • Zachary handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

    Zach is awesome to work with, very knowledgeable, smart and responsive - I've been extremely impressed by this thoughtful approach and honesty.

    Highly recommended!

  4. I will use Zach again

    Posted by Heidi Kummli, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zachary Friedman.
    • I hired Zachary 1-3 years ago.
    • Zachary handled my Business matter.

    Zach was a great help in the sale of my small business. He made things easy to understand and was very knowledgeable. He wasn't the normal stuffy and arrogant lawyer but seemed more human and down to earth. We were able to do all the work over the phone and through emails which saved me loads of time and money. I will definitely use Zach again and refer him to my friends.

  5. OUTSTANDING!

    Posted by Deb, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zachary Friedman.
    • I hired Zachary 1-3 years ago.
    • Zachary handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Zachary Friedman is an extremely competent and knowledgeable attorney. I hired him to help resolve a contract dispute and in a mere 7 days, the matter was settled to my satisfaction. He was readily available, responded quickly to my questions, explained things in lay terms and kept me well-informed throughout. His level of service exceeded my expectations, and he makes excellent use of technology to help keep his rates very reasonable. I would not hesitate to use this fine attorney again in the future and recommend him highly without reservation!

  6. Professional and Practical Legal Assistance

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zachary Friedman.
    • I hired Zachary 1-3 years ago.
    • Zachary handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Zachary Friedman assisted me in drafting several legal documents for my business. He set up a confidential meeting and went over everything I had questions about. He took my expectations for our meeting seriously, and he was thorough in making sure these expectations were fulfilled. This was important to me, because I was on a time-line for getting these papers reviewed and appropriated for my business.
    I have worked with other lawyers in the past and have found it difficult to interpret the legal jargon. Zach was clear, concise, patient and incredibly helpful. His advice and assistance were invaluable. I would not hesitate to recommend Zachary Friedman, as I will be using him for any future legal needs I may have.

  7. Great Attorney for Helping me Start My Business

    Posted by Shannon, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zachary Friedman.
    • I hired Zachary 1-3 years ago.
    • Zachary handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Zach Friedman was the reason I was able to start my own business. I had no idea what I needed to do for this process. He was incredibly helpful and reliable. He would respond quickly and thoughtfully to any questions I had. He was knowledgeable and easy to work with. I highly recommend him for any legal needs. I will continue to use him whenever I need to reach out to an attorney.

  8. Reliable, Honest Attorney

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zachary Friedman.
    • I hired Zachary 1-3 years ago.
    • Zachary handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I initially hired Zach as my attorney to do some legal work for a real estate transaction I was involved in. He is extremely knowledgeable in the real estate field and has always been available to field any questions I have had through the process. He's genuine and honest in his demeanor, traits seldom experienced in past legal situations. Because of his professionalism and the efficiency and accuracy of his work, I have retained him as my attorney. I would recommend Zach for anyone looking for a comprehensive and affordable lawyer.

  9. Fantastic

    Posted by Leigh, a Corporate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zachary Friedman.
    • I hired Zachary 1-3 years ago.
    • Zachary handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Zach really goes out of his way to help his clients, gives you all the options and I can tell through my work with him that he really cares and is passionate about what he does. Highly recommended!

  10. Knows his Property law

    Posted by a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zachary Friedman.
    • I hired Zachary 1-3 years ago.
    • Zachary handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Friedman quickly and effectively resolved an issue I had with a landlord. He gave sound and accurate advice and was both reliable and professional.

    I'll work with him again if I need an attorney.

732-299-8582