Jared Khalid Hassan’s Reviews

Jared Khalid Hassan

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Maureen, a Employee Benefits client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jared Hassan.
    • I hired Jared more than 3 years ago.
    • Jared handled my Employee Benefits matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Jared helped me with a severance agreement. He took a very complicated document for me to read and explained it in ways that I could understand. He was knowledgeable, accessible, and responded in a timely manner to any question or concern I had. He made revisions that were extremely beneficial to me. He is competent and carrying. I highly recommend him.

  2. Intelligent and Helpful

    Posted by Brian, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jared Hassan.
    • I hired Jared more than 3 years ago.
    • Jared handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I found Jared Hassan to be an intelligent, knowledgeable, and helpful guide in helping me to start my small business. I appreciated his attention to detail, personal service, and quick response times. I would recommend him as an attorney to anyone looking for these qualities.

  3. Best legal advice I've had yet!

    Posted by Joshua, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jared Hassan.
    • I hired Jared more than 3 years ago.
    • Jared handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jared was instrumental in the planning and finalizing of our business lease agreement and certainly made the entire process a breeze. Always prompt with responses and extremely knowledgeable. Friendliest lawyer you'll ever meet!

  4. Personal, attentive and thorough

    Posted by Trent, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jared Hassan.
    • I hired Jared more than 3 years ago.
    • Jared handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jared helped my business partner and I negotiate our operating agreement. He was knowledgeable in guiding us through the process, providing feedback and advising us along the way. Jared was always quick to respond and address any needs thoroughly. He was attentive to detail and allayed our fears dealing with issues that were complex and confusing for us. I would highly recommend.

  5. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by Pieter, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jared Hassan.
    • I hired Jared more than 3 years ago.
    • Jared handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    It has been a pleasure working with Jared. He has been taking care of all the legal issues for my start-up company. Recently, while I was traveling with an investor, Jared put together all the necessary docs on the fly as my negotiations progressed on the trip. When the time came to sign, everything was in order. I also find the hours he bills reasonable in relation to the amount of work. He is mindful and personable, and I recommend him whole-heartedly!

  6. LLC Operating Agreement representation

    Posted by Ever, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jared Hassan.
    • I hired Jared more than 3 years ago.
    • Jared handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Jared was my representation while negotiating the Operating Agreement for the LLC of which I am a member. He was an absolute pleasure to work with, and I'm very happy with the final agreement. I highly recommend him.

  7. A recommendation for Jared Hassan

    Posted by Amy, a Residential client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jared Hassan.
    • I hired Jared more than 3 years ago.
    • Jared handled my Residential matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I contacted Jared to assist me with a dispute with my neighbor over a water main break in his unit that impacted mine. He was very professional and clearly stated my options. We put a plan together of how to best deal with the situation. Thankfully, with his help, we were able to resolve the situation within 2 months of my first meeting with him. I was so grateful for his help. He was also very responsive to any questions I had. I would definitely use his services again, if I should need them (but hopefully I won't ;-)).

  8. Great Attorney!

    Posted by Don, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jared Hassan.
    • I hired Jared more than 3 years ago.
    • Jared handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Jared has worked on issues for my company that range from $5000 problems to $15,000,000 problems. I'm always skeptical about attorneys. In all my previous experiences with other attorneys I feel that I have been over-billed. I also feel that other attorneys make situations more complicated than they need to be, and that resolutions, or agreements take much too long, and legal costs add up. I highly recommend Jared. He has exceded my expectations. My business is a business that calls for frequent legal assistance and I am relieved to finally find the attorney for the future of our company.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

303-625-1025