Jeremy Richard Rosenthal’s Reviews

Jeremy Richard Rosenthal

Average Rating

Based on 27 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Professional, Respectful to your personal needs.

    Posted by Cheryl, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Rosenthal.
    • I hired Jeremy 6-12 months ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I will always refer Mr. Rosenthal to anyone who is in need of an attorney. Mr. Rosenthal had to work with my 16 year old son, and Mr. Rosenthal took the time to help my son understand what would happen and how to deal with the legal issues that had to happen. That to me takes a lot of extra time and patients from an individual, Mr. Rosenthal took the time, and in today's world that doesn't happen. Mr. Rosenthal was very professional and was always right on with his advice and was always there for my son, when he had questions or concerns. I wish nothing but the best for Mr. Rosenthal and his assistant Stacy. Stacy was wonderful to us. Thank you very much.

  2. Highly Recommended

    Posted by Diana, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Rosenthal.
    • I hired Jeremy 1-6 months ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was injured in a car accident and the insurance did not want to take responsibility. Mr. Rosenthal did a great job of representing my interests. My case has been resolved and I hope not to ever be injured in a car accident again but if I was ever in this situation again I wouldn't hesitate to contact Mr. Rosenthal again. He is very knowledgeable, trustworthy, and dedicated to helping you. His legal assistant is also great she keeps you up to date every single step of the way. Very pleasant experience working with them.

  3. Small Personal Injury Case

    Posted by Guinevere, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Rosenthal.
    • I hired Jeremy 6-12 months ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Jeremy and his paralegal, Stacy were fantastic. They gave us an accurate time frame for closing the case, kept us appraised throughout the entire process, and got a settlement which was more than fair for our case. Jeremy checked back multiple times throughout the case to make sure we were on the same page, that we had the same expectations. I found Jeremy on a referral and am so happy we used his services especially since this was my first accident I had ever been. I will recommend him to anyone in the same boat as me.

  4. Excellent. Would recommend to anyone.

    Posted by Jay, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Rosenthal.
    • I hired Jeremy 6-12 months ago.
    • Jeremy handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I was apprehensive about using an attorney at all but now realize I could not have done it without him. Jeremy is very knowledgeable about his work and Stacy (support staff) is excellent. I used him as a referral from a friend and would recommend to anyone.

  5. Great attorney

    Posted by Alma,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Rosenthal.

    The day I received my DUI I felt lost and helpless. I looked into different attorneys and he really stood out from all of them. He took care of my DMV hearing and everything else that went with the case. He always kept in touch and kept me updated on my case. He was able to get a very good outcome even though I was in a really bad situation. I can't thank him enough for everything he did for me.

  6. Excellent Attorney - The Best Experience

    Posted by penelope, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Rosenthal.
    • I hired Jeremy 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeremy handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Our 19 year old daughter was charged with DUI. We have no previous experience with attorneys, but even during the selection process Jeremy stood out from the others, with his positive attitude and obvious experience giving us immediate recommendations before we had even hired him! Jeremy carefully guided my daughter through a terrifying process with extreme calm, giving her confidence and support. She trusted him explicitly. Jeremy treats each client with individuality and his depth of experience enables him to act in the best interests of his client. He was willing to take a route he had not experienced, but felt it was the best outcome for our daughter, and he won! He is professional, courteous, and very quick to respond to questions by phone or email, even on the weekend. Jeremy’s paralegal, Stacy Mullen is also excellent to work with, responds quickly and consistently follows up. Jeremy provided the best experience and support we could have had in such a difficult situation.
    .

  7. Traffic Case

    Posted by Jeff, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Rosenthal.
    • I hired Jeremy 6-12 months ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Jeremy has helped me out great and seem to have a good working relationship with the DA's office. He was able to help me keep my license and get the more serious charges dismissed. He and his paralegal were easy to deal with and helped me very much in court. I would recommend him again, Jeff, Aurora

  8. Great Lawyer That Goes the Extra Mile

    Posted by Jon, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Rosenthal.
    • I hired Jeremy 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Jeremy helped me out of a jam I got into. Without going into specifics he did a great job for me and was always there to answer my questions and I appreciate his assistance in this matter. While nothing huge, anytime you have to deal with the courts and government you need someone who knows their way around the system because the system is designed to screw you. I highly recommend Jeremy.

  9. DUI case

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Rosenthal.
    • I hired Jeremy more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeremy handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Not only did Jeremy help me through the initial hearing (and was incredibly responsive and reassuring), but 14 months later, when I was seeking early termination of my probation, I sent one email to him and within a couple weeks received my Motion to Terminate. Jeremy and Stacy were both great and helped me legally (and emotionally) through a very difficult time. I am very grateful to both of them for their help.

  10. Our son's DUI defense by Jeremy Rosenthal

    Posted by Ingrid, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Rosenthal.
    • I hired Jeremy 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeremy handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Since we never had to deal with legal issues before, Jeremy was very clear in explaining the procedures, giving us options as to how to proceed, and always answered all of our questions. We are in California, but our son is in Colorado, and I always have so much confidence in Jeremy to have the very best interest of our son at heart. Emails and calls are always answered promptly, even on weekends! Jeremy is knowledgeable, confident, and gets business done! Stacy, his secretary is pretty great too!

Contact us today for an appointment or consultation.

303-825-2223