Back to James’s Profile

Client Review

James has received 6 client reviews

Business evaluation

Posted by: Andrea, a Business client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Thomas

I hired James more than 3 years ago.

James handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jim has represented us on some very complex issues and his immediate grasp of the underlying facts and the tough questions he asked was very much appreciated. He has helped us to make some very difficult decisions and done a great job memorializing our decisions through the various legal documents he drafted.

President, Medi-Dyn, Inc

Posted by: Scott, a M & A client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Thomas

I hired James more than 3 years ago.

James handled my Mergers / Acquisitions matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Jim is knowledgeable, intelligent and easy to communicate with. He has good instincts and is able to stratigize with a client. I would certainly recommend him.

President

Posted by: Leo, a Business client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Thomas

I hired James more than 3 years ago.

James handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jim has represented me for over fifteen years. He has done an excellent job. He is smart, diligent and keeps me very well informed. I highly recommend Jim.

Great attorney

Posted by: Mariano, a Business client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Thomas

I hired James more than 3 years ago.

James handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jim is a responsible and knowledgeable attorney. I enjoy working with him.

THE BEST!!!

Posted by: Paul, a Contracts client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Thomas

I hired James more than 3 years ago.

James handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Jim Thomas is the BEST!! His insightful knowledge and expertise is really second to none. As a medium sized business owner (150+EE's) You need someone that you can trust, and we found it with Jim. If you need a great attorney that has your best interests at heart then look no further than Jim Thomas!

Bob Woodley, President Joyce Homes, inc.

Posted by: Bob, a Contracts client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Thomas

I hired James more than 3 years ago.

James handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Jim handled an extremely difficult issue for me regarding a family business split. Jim was able to deal with the emotional aspects of the issue, while at the same time guide me through the legal ramifications and present me with a logical plan. With his help, we were able to settle the issue without going to court and with a workable settlement.