Back to Richard’s Profile

Client Review

Richard has received 5 client reviews

Hernandez, Martin Sr.

Posted by: Martin, a Car Accident client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Dehncke

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Dehncke went beyond his call of duty in caring just not for our legal needs but showing real concern for the welfare of our family making sure we were comfortable every step of the process making sure we had a understanding of the circumstances. His office built a trust relationship between us giving us that security even though we were going through a very difficult time, we were able to lean upon him and his knowledge in gettting us the best possible outcome. I just don't look to his as our attorney but now as a good friend.

Exceptional

Posted by: a Brain Injury client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Dehncke

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my Brain Injury matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I was hurt, brain injured and desperate for assistance. Mr. Dehncke and his office of caring professionals provided me legal assistance that was so much better than I had ever experienced before in my dealings with attorneys and the courts. He is extremely knowledgable, thoughtful, compassionate and thorough. While the experience of being injured was awful, the expert help I received from this office was beyond measure!

You Cannot Go Wrong with the Law Offices of Richard Dehncke!

Posted by: Anna, a Car Accident client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Dehncke

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Richard Dehncke and his staff are the essence of ethical, successful, and reliable law practices. They are compassionate and aggressive, assuring and realistic, while serving as teachers, caretakers, and advocates for their clients. Although my injuries have changed my life in many ways, I was able to find justice, validation, and closure through the process I experienced at Richard Dehncke's office. He and his staff are thorough, knowledgeable, and consistently dependable in communicating the status, concerns, and steps of the process. They take the time to create a powerful case and prepared me for the depositions, mediations,etc. They eliminated all the stresses of dealing with the insurance companies so that I could focus on my recovery. They will give you the guidance and support you need, while they work diligently to ensure that you get the best representation. I never doubted their ability or lost confidence in their efforts; they will fight aggressively and effectively for you, while keeping you well-informed. Richard and his staff changed my life for the better and restored my faith in the justice system...you can't go wrong with Richard Dehncke!

An excellent attorney

Posted by: Cathy, a Personal Injury client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Dehncke

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Richard and his team were very professional in handling my case. I trusted his opinions and handling of my personal injury case. He was very responsive to my concerns and questions, which made me feel very confident of his handling of my case. He's very thorough and detail oriented.

The best there is

Posted by: a Brain Injury client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Dehncke

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my Brain Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Dehncke is knowledgable, caring and helpful in his respresentation. He kept me informed about my case, helped me to understand the legal issues without ever talking down to me, and we had a very good result.