Back to Robin’s Profile

Client Review

Robin has received 5 client reviews

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Ann, a Child Custody client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robin Beattie

I hired Robin 1-3 years ago.

Robin handled my Child Custody matter.

Robin is extremely knowledgeable. She handled an unusual custody case for us with a successful outcome. She was always responsive and kept us updated on the status of our case, she even called us after hours and on the weekend. She was always conscientious of our finances and kept us on track. She handled our case with innovation and professionalism. She is very personable and approachable. I would recommend Robin without reservation or hesitation. She is a great attorney.

Robin Lutz Beattie Review

Posted by: a Family client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robin Beattie

I hired Robin 1-3 years ago.

Robin handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Robin Lutz Beattie is a wonderful attorney, and she has represented me in court several times over the past couple of years. She has always been professional, punctual, courteous and knowledgeable and very strong in court. The staff at Polidori, Franklin and Monahan is wonderful too, and have made my husband and I feel very comfortable and well taken care of when we've been at their offices. I would highly recommend Robin to my friends and family that need a great family attorney.

Dedicated Firm

Posted by: Michelle, a Divorce client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robin Beattie

I hired Robin 1-3 years ago.

Robin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have been using Robin continuous since 2007. She has always been professional, very matter a fact and helpful on the direction to proceed with things in my divorce & custody. The firm is Friendly & Very Courteous. When you cannot seem to understand the reasoning of our judges or court system, she takes the time to help with this. I believe that she is one of the best attorneys to hire & have represent you!! Thanks for the Great work & results!!

Outstanding attorney!

Posted by: Nate, a Divorce client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robin Beattie

I hired Robin 1-3 years ago.

Robin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Robin guided me through a difficult divorce with confidence, grace, experience and intelligence. Not only is she a no BS attorney, she is fierce and compassionate at the same time. I was extremely well-represented and lucky to have found her in a sea of sharks.

Great Attorney

Posted by: a Divorce client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robin Beattie

I hired Robin more than 3 years ago.

Robin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

This lawyer has stuck by me in a difficult case and genuinely cared abuot me as a client. In addition to that she is thorough and has won almost every motion.