Back to Clifford’s Profile

Clifford has received 22 client reviews

Workmen's Comp Denver

Posted by: Robert 27 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Clifford Eley

I had the opportunity to work with Mr. Eley on my workmen's compensation case, during this time he was more than helpful with things beyond the injury/cases its self. He was very well aware of the law and limitations of the law and the possible outcome(s) pros and cons of decisions or direction we should move… It is my personal belief that he genuinely cares about you as an individual/ client more than what he can make. He has a wonderful staff that is very professional and knows you by name and are willing to go the out of there way to best assist you as an individual…

Very professional

Posted by: Johnny 27 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Clifford Eley

Mr Eley represented me and settled in Dec 2014. He was understanding and professional. When the WC tried to force us to settle too early he held his ground for me. I was not completely healed and he would encourage me to continue to get the help I needed from my injury. I feel he went the extra mile went before the court on my behalf and won. I am thankful to him and his staff for the work they've done.

Hard Times .. With Help....

Posted by: Roger 28 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Clifford Eley

Eley Law Firm .. I would like to take this time too thank you all for for your help in a rather complex case as it unfolded ... From the first phone call Cliff Eley answered the call and has been there from the beginning and continuing his support with my case ... When it came time @ / Hearing Clifford Eley rised above for the good of Justice ... Please Beleave .. I would recommend the Eley Law Firm for your or someone who is in need of a Careing and knowable firm ... Again ,Thank You All ...!!!

Best Decision, Hiring Cliff Eley

Posted by: Bernard M. 28 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Clifford Eley

I was hurt on the job and wasn't sure if I should hire a lawyer or not. After speaking to some co-workers it seemed that I may not get a fair shake from my employers regarding the injury. I contacted Cliff and much to my surprise he answered the phone personally on an early Monday morning. Strange, I thought that a lawyer would be answering his own phone. But, after meeting with Cliff, I came to understand that this is the type of personal service that you can come to expect from Cliff and his staff. After getting some treatment towards the injury, suddenly the insurance company was refusing my claim. Cliff kept digging for information and we were headed for a hearing when he called me and found that they insurance company had somehow been given disinformation about my claim. Cliff resolved the situation with the insurance company and it's legal staff and we were not required to attend a hearing and I was reinstated for continuing medical treatment to try to resolve the injury problem. I travel quite a bit, sometimes working long hours and I would be surprised when I would receive a call on the weekends from Cliff, giving me an update or letting me know if I had to come by and sign paperwork, etc. If I had not hired Cliff, I would not have had the resources or the knowledge to combat the misinformation that the insurance company was using to deny my claim. Cliff is always there if I need him and has protected and advised me through his expertise in the workers compensation world. Best decision I made.......hiring Clifford Eley. I would recommend Cliff in a heartbeat!

Definitely Recommend!!!

Posted by: a client 28 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Clifford Eley

It has been a long battle with the insurance company. The insurance company has been fighting everything on my case. It wasn't until I met with cliff and he took over my case that I finally started to see my case going somewhere. Cliff is always well prepared and knows every detail of my case every time I request to meet with him. His office calls me from time to time to get an update on how I’m doing. He is a very caring attorney. I had an urgent matter and he made time to meet with me on a weekend, although it is outside of his business hours. I would definitely recommend Cliff. He is not only a great attorney, but a very caring person.

Mr. Eley is a GREAT Lawyer

Posted by: Virginia 28 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Clifford Eley

My husband and I would recommend Mr. Clifford E. Eley for anyone needing a very professional, caring, and knowledgeable Lawyer. My husband, suffers with a Traumatic Brain Injury from his place of employment of almost 30 yrs. He has had 54 different Doctors in 3 different states and failures surgery for his WC Injury. My Husbands, case was very complex and entailed alot of details. Mr. Eley would recall each concern and the facts just as if he was on this daily journey with us Because, of the Excellent Knowledge and Attention to details Mr. Eley obtain a Full and Final Permanent Total Disability Workers Compensation for my husband, Mr. Eley would call us after his work hours and on weekends to work on my Husbands workers comp case. He really worked for the best interest of my Husband and our future. My husband is able to get his Healthcare, Medication and Worker's Comp Checks because of everything Mr. Clifford Eley did for him in his WC Case. Mr. Eley after winning the Workers Comp Case, still calls to check on us and see if everything is going OK. We have had Mr. Eley as our attorney for over 10 yrs now. He will call to see how my husband and I are doing, and make sure everything is going as should be for my husband. We, are very Blessed with Mr. Eley and his wonderful Staff as well. I take care of all my husbands daily needs so having Mr. Eley to take care of everything else lifts a big burden off my husband and I. Thank you Mr. Eley for the bottom of our Hearts. Your one GREAT LAWYER!! Grateful you're Ours. If, you need a Excellent WC Lawyer of anyone you love...MR. CLIFFORD ELEY in your man.

thank you cliff eley and staff

Posted by: mike 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Clifford Eley

I would like to start off by saying i called a bunch of different lawyers offices and nobody wanted to help so i called the eley law firm and cliff was very nice on the phine and was willing to take my case and help me out through out the whole case he was very helpful and kept me up to date with what was going on he treated me with respect and dignity and a big plus is he is a very different way of explaining the case to me so if anyine is in need of a excellent lawyers off i woukd suggest clifford E. Eley and his staff are great peolle to have on ur said i went through this for 4 months it wasnt easy on me and my family again i would like to tell cliff and staff thank u so much for everything you all have done for me.

Work Comp Experience

Posted by: Elizabeth, a Workers Compensation client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Clifford Eley

I hired Clifford 1-3 years ago.

Clifford handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Amazing staff and quick response to any questions I had. Mr. Eley made me feel like I was his only client when he spoke to me. I never felt rushed to end a conversation. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a good solid attorney with a lot of experience.

Best lawyer I've encountered.

Posted by: Nick, a Workers Compensation client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Clifford Eley

I hired Clifford 6-12 months ago.

Clifford handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

If you are looking for a knowledgable, professional and kind lawyer for workers comp look no further. Mr. Eley was so helpful with my situation. He made me feel as if my case was his only case. Top priority. I always spoke directly with him, never his paralegal. Any questions I had he answered promptly. He never hesitated to meet with me and over all he got me the results I wanted and deserved. This man is a true professional and I highly recommend him. I wish he was a personal injury lawyer. I'd have it made. Lol. Hope this helped. Trust me, you will not regret going with the Eley Law Firm.

Injured Nurse

Posted by: Ann, a Workers Compensation client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Clifford Eley

I hired Clifford more than 3 years ago.

Clifford handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I contacted Cliff Eley almost 5 years ago after a work related injury. From the first time I spoke with Cliff, I felt comfortable. He was kind, professional, down to earth. My injury which should have been resolved in a year became complicated with infections and multiple surgeries. Cliff and his office were always there to return my emails, and calls getting me the results I needed to recover. My injury case continue so long that Cliff will not be compensated financially for all the time he invested in me. After a year of work, I had to call Cliff and tell him that I had a relapse and ask him what to do. He told me not to worry that he would be there for me and he immediately started intervening for me, getting me the medical care I need. When I expressed worry about the financial aspect, he reassured me and told me not to worry, that he will make sure I get the care I need. I am so thankful for Cliff, he has helped me above and beyond. Thank you Cliff for paying it forward.