Monte John Robbins’s Reviews

Monte John Robbins

Average Rating

Based on 72 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Speeding

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Monte Robbins.

    I came to Monte for my Speeding and Careless driving ticket, he gave me great advice that saved me extensive court fines, and points to my license. I would highly recommend his services for it ended up saving my driving privileges.

  2. Excellent Lawyer!

    Posted by Stephen,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Monte Robbins.

    I called him, I am 17, I received what I thought was a 4 point ticket earlier this year. Unfortunately I received another 4 point ticket this year again. I gave Mr. Robbins a call he answered all of my questions, he didn't sugar-coat or dumb things down. He told me I had a large possibility of losing my license. He met with me the same night I called him. We got all of the preliminaries out of the way and then we started talking about the ticket I received earlier. I thought it was 4 points, but at his suggestion I made sure and I only had 3 points! Because of this, I won't have to do to court or have my license removed! He was knowledgeable, helpful, extremely polite and incredible in all aspects. If you have a problem I highly suggest him as your lawyer!

  3. Top Quality Advisement

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Monte Robbins.
    • I hired Monte 1-6 months ago.
    • Monte handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I was involved in a DUI/DWI situation. The outlook was grim. Monte was honest, detailed and easy to talk to. He gave me full disclosure about what was ahead of me and continuously guided me through the process. In the end, he got me a reduced charge and minimal consequences. Monte is worth every cent!

  4. Helpful/Knowledgeable

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Monte Robbins.
    • I hired Monte 1-6 months ago.
    • Monte handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Monte Robbins is a great lawyer that helped me very much through all the processes that I had to go through. He answered all my questions without any judgment, and kept me informed of my rights as well as my duties after i was charged. He got me a fair deal, and was very kind and helpful.

  5. Monte Robbins Review

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Monte Robbins.
    • I hired Monte 1-6 months ago.
    • Monte handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Monte was responsive and easy to contact. The need for an attorney for your son or daughter is not something a parent faces every day. Monte explained the process and the options. He guided us through. My child ended up with a lesser charge and if all terms of his agreement are met, the DUI will be erased from the record.

  6. Excellent representation

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Monte Robbins.
    • I hired Monte 1-6 months ago.
    • Monte handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Monte Robbins was very knowledgable . He was extremely quick at answering my calls and Email. Most responses were within 30 minutes, EVEN on weekends.

  7. Professional and Personable - A job well done!

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Monte Robbins.
    • I hired Monte 1-6 months ago.
    • Monte handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I got a good feeling from the minute I spoke to Monte on the phone. He was friendly, honest and up front. He didn't try to sell me or sugar coat things. We discussed my situation and he gave me his opinion on the possible outcomes. I also liked that Monte had a flat fee and a very reasonable fee. Monte stayed in touch with me via phone and email. He instructed me on what to do throughout the process. He was on top of everything. He responded to calls, voice mail and email in a prompt and timely fashion. He was early for our court hearings and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. He always explained everything to me and answered all my questions. Monte was personable and friendly and never made me feel like I was "in trouble with the law". I enjoyed my experience with Monte and would hire him again if needed ;) The outcome of my situation couldn't have been better and I owe that all to Monte. He was a great attorney!! Thanks bunches!!

  8. Best lawyer ever!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Monte Robbins.
    • I hired Monte 6-12 months ago.
    • Monte handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was extremely satisfied with Monte's work! He was extremely helpful throughout the entire process and very informative. I really appreciated the fact he treated me as a person, not a case number. Also he was able to reduce my DWAI down to a reckless driving ticket, which was completely unexpected and obviously such an amazing outcome!

  9. I would absolutely recommend Monte Robbins

    Posted by Storm, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Monte Robbins.
    • I hired Monte 6-12 months ago.
    • Monte handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I would absolutley recommend Monte Robbins. Mr. Robbins represented my 19 year old daughter. This was a very scary situation for her and myself. He kept myself and my daughter completely informed step by step through this process. He also made us both feel a little more at ease the minute we met with him.

    At the end of it all the outcome was better then we could of ever hope for! He was a blessing to us during his difficult time.

  10. Amazing

    Posted by Nicholas, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Monte Robbins.
    • I hired Monte 6-12 months ago.
    • Monte handled my Transportation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This is the best traffic attorney in the state he is a shoe in. Got me 0 point for going thirty over and suspended license. Thanks Monte your the best!!!!!!!