Back to Michael’s Profile

Client Review

Michael has received 16 client reviews

WHEN YOU NEED A LAWYER!

Posted by: SARA, a Social Security client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Sawaya

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Social Security matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

THE SAWAYA GROUP HAS BEEN AMAZING THRU THE DIFFICULT TASK OF APPEALLING A DISABILITY CLAIM. THEY KEEP ME UP TO DATE THRUOUT THE WHOLE PROCESS.

Excellent Lawyer!

Posted by: Diana, a Car Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Sawaya

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My husband & I were in a car accident 6/11. We had the good sense to contact the Sawaya Law Firm to deal with the insurance companies. I am so happy with not only the results of my case (my husband's is still pending) but I thoroughly enjoyed working with both Matthew Shows and Bernadette Lopez. Each one of them took the time to answer emails & calls regarding my case & the handling of medical claims. Also, Mr. Sawaya took the time to meet with both my husband & I and referred us to medical specialists. I am very grateful that I did not have to maneuver my way through the insurance maze. They truly care about their clients!

Help Through a Difficult Time

Posted by: Andrea, a Car Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Sawaya

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was rear-ended by an SUV (I was in a small car) on Oct 27, 2011. My car was totaled and I came away with whiplash and a brain injury. The days after the accident are muddled in my memory, but I do clearly remember how horrible it was to deal with the other driver's insurance company. After a few attempts, I chose to hire a lawyer and picked the Sawaya Firm off the Google search list. I had no idea what to expect, or even what I needed. My case manager and lawyer guided me to get the medical treatment I needed and even went above their scope of duty to help me understand the property settlement. They kept me informed of what to do next, and monitored my recovery. They also managed to give me the space I needed to heal. I really don't think I would have gotten the medical attention I needed without their help. And I was able to focus on my recovery and not worry about the bills. My case was resolved completely to my satisfaction and I feel fortunate that I picked this firm out of that long list.

thank you for your services

Posted by: a client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Sawaya

It has been great, The Sawaya Law Firm helped guide me from being sent back and forth between clinics, the insurance group, especially with a brain injury. Brain injury is invisible, even friends can't help you cope. This experience has been a healing miracle at the hands of the doctors and Jesus himself.

Very dedicated

Posted by: a Personal Injury client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Sawaya

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Thank you for your time and dedication. I appreciate all your hard work and I am very satisfied with how things turned out.

The BEST

Posted by: a client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Sawaya

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Every aspect of the Sawaya law firm is superb. My family was treated very well from the get-go. The lawyers are fantastic. From the receptionist to Michael Sawaya himself, everyone is extremely nice and helpful. I would recommend this law firm in a heart beat. Without a doubt, they simply are THE BEST in all of Colorado.

Grateful I found them

Posted by: a client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Sawaya

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I wish lawyers weren't so costly but the thought and effort put into my case was priceless and I am grateful I found you and your team.

Thank you

Posted by: Gabe almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Sawaya

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Thank you guys for all of the hard work you put in towards my case. You really did a great job. I am very appreciative of everything you've done for me. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family.

Knowledgeable, determined advocate, understanding, caring

Posted by: a client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Sawaya

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Knowledgeable, determined advocate, understanding, caring-these are just a few of the words that come to mind when we think of the wonderful work you did on getting my disability approved so quickly. Thanks so much.

I am very grateful

Posted by: melindafoster47 almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Sawaya

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

I am very grateful for your help and willingness to keep fighting for me.