Back to Gary’s Profile

Client Review

Gary has received 122 client reviews

Friendly, helpful, and dang good at what he does.

Posted by: a client 21 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

What set Gary apart from the rest is that he helped me out on the shortest notice possible. I was going to appear in court without a lawyer for my case but missed my flight to Denver the day before court and could not get another in time. After finding out that I could not get a continuance over the phone and that my only option was to appear or have a lawyer appear I started calling every lawyer I could find. I was referred to Mr. Pirosko by another lawyer who stated that he really is great and they were 100% right. He immediately jumped into action and within 15 minutes we had my case continued and a plan laid out to help me. I was beyond impressed after hearing from multiple others that there was no way they could help me then he within no time had solved my problem and started working on the next. This really showed me that he is one of a kind and willing to go above and beyond. Gary was incredibly helpful every step of the way. I was unable to sit down with him in person or appear at the case as i was out of town. All our discussions had to be held over phone but even under the circumstances he did an amazing job at keeping me informed and helping me with what needed to be done and making sure everything went smoothly. Out of all of my experiences with lawyers this was by far the best even with out the face to face interaction. Definitely would recommend him to anyone in need and would return as a client though hopefully I won't need to.

Referral

Posted by: a client 28 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

Gary looked over my case, gave suggestions, then referred me to a colleague specializing in that field. Gary was very courteous, professional, thorough and honest. I would not hesitate going to him with something he could help me with.

Very helpful and easy to talk to!

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I hired Gary 1-6 months ago.

Gary handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Gary helped in resolving issues with a traffic ticket that I received while visiting Colorado. He explained the procedure I need to following to resolve the ticket.

Highly Recommend

Posted by: a DUI client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I hired Gary 1-6 months ago.

Gary handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Despite the fact that my issue was in another state, Gary was very helpful to provide recommendations and referrals. Based on a friend's reference and my experience, I'd highly recommend him.

Ethical!

Posted by: Chris, a Transportation client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I hired Gary 1-3 years ago.

Gary handled my Transportation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Gary reviewed my case, he spent time to research my legal issue and rather than charge me, referred me to another specialized attorney who gave me great advice..Many other attorneys wanted to charge a large up front fee that would have been a complete waste of money with no positive result. What a stand up guy!

Honest

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I hired Gary 1-6 months ago.

Gary handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Gary was straight forward and told me honestly that the best way to handle my speeding ticket is simply paying the fine. He eased my mind by telling me the likelihood of the the points would find a way to my out of state record is slim. I would highly recommend Gary Pirosko based on his professionalism, responsiveness, & honesty.

Remarkable outcome

Posted by: a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I hired Gary 6-12 months ago.

Gary handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

While in denver, I was pulled over and charged with a DWAI in February. Having never been in trouble with the law, I was, naturally, distressed dealing with the judicial system. I reached out to Gary and he couldn't be more helpful in telling me what to do before my first hearing (i.e, getting my police report, starting alcohol classes, finding my blood work) before I even hired him. We were originally bargaining for a reckless driving plea but the DA was reluctant to take it during my first and second court hearings. I was getting very nervous by the time we got to the motions hearing but Gary kept me calm saying he would handle things. He filed several motions and strategically put pressure on the DA's. My motions hearing was yesterday and, in my case, I was EXTREMELY lucky because my arresting officer happened to move out of state. I don't think the DA's even got around to answering the motions Gary filed and with my officer not appearing in court, my case was completely dismissed. I know this is a rare circumstance but it couldn't have been done without Gary. He is experienced, knowledgable, strategic and worth every penny. If you're reading this and you're going through the same nightmare I was, just breathe and hire Gary. He gave me a second chance. Thanks Gary!

Outstanding...

Posted by: a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I hired Gary 6-12 months ago.

Gary handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Gary provided me with a high level of assurance from the very first time that I contacted him. He continued to guide me through the process and offered excellent advice all along the way. He was consistently responsive and patiently answered all of my questions as they arose. In the end I had a very favorable outcome, and Gary even followed up with me after the judgment to make sure that I was keeping on top of the items required to close the case. I highly recommend Gary as an extremely knowledgeable and conscientious attorney.

Reckless driving ticket : Regret hiring him

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Average
Kept me informed
Average

I do not recommend Gary Pirosko

I hired Gary 1-3 years ago.

Gary handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Please note : All views are personal and based on my experience. This is just an honest review / opinion on the lawyer. I got a reckless driving ticket in boulder County, CO. I was from out of state. It was more dramatic that just getting a ticket. I was arrested for suspicion of DUI. Once I blew nothing at the station, I was let go and given reckless driving. I didn’t cause an accident nor hit anyone. I was speeding 40 over. The cop was overzealous in my case by arresting me. I wanted to fight it out at the court as I didn’t want to list this false arrest case on every employement form. I researched online and found Gary to have the best ratings. He charged me a hefty fee for it. I agreed. His mantra to me was ”No one can predict the outcome. I cannot / will not guarantee anything but I will try everything to get you the best outcome ". I agreed to it. He clearly didn’t do the homework, nor point out the over zealousness of the cop. It was my first speeding ticket. I wanted to fly to Denver for the case. I asked for a quick meeting at a coffee place to discuss about this case on the previous evening, after the court date was scheduled. He said he doesn’t have time to socialize with clients and told me to just show up at the court. I showed up at the court. The sentence was reduced to careless driving + 48 hours of community service. I for sure know, it didnt require a lawyer to get that sentence. I regretted going to him. I am still surprised by the ratings others have given him. Maybe I was the blacksheep he chose not to take care of. The thing that hurt me most was he didnt put up a fight even though I paid him a hefty fee with the expectation that he would do so. Considering the false arrest and the fact that I will have to report this to future employers forever, a fight was in order and was the primary reason for hiring an attorney and paying such a high legal fee on a traffic ticket.
  1. Gary F Pirosko

    Gary F Pirosko

    LawyerComment:

    This client was weaving, making jerky driving movements, and was clocked driving 81 in a 40 MPH in a work zone. He had bloodshot and watery eyes, his movements were slow, he appeared confused, he had alcohol on his breath, and he admitted to drinking at the bar he just left. He submitted to a breath test and had alcohol in his system. Although my efforts and the disposition were explained to him on several occasions, he refused to acknowledge that he did anything wrong or grasp that the prosecutor could have obtained an alcohol-related verdict. He is upset and blamed everyone else because he walked away with 4 points on his driving record and a small fine. This was a difficult client to satisfy because everyone else [the police officers, the prosecutor, the judge, and his attorney], was wrong, but not him.

    Posted 29 days ago. Flag

Fantastic result from an exceptional lawyer

Posted by: a client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I hired Gary 6-12 months ago.

I was impressed with Gary from our first phone call. He told me exactly what to do, and walked me through the steps. Throughout the process, he kept me informed and answered all of my questions with straight answers. I also appreciate the referrals he gave me. Gary is an exceptional lawyer with a good client touch. Moreover, he achieved a fantastic result in my case. I could not have hoped for a better outcome in court. I was fortunate to have Gary representing me and standing by my side.