Back to Gary’s Profile

Gary has received 132 client reviews

Someone You Want on Your Side

Posted by: S.R. 4 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

Mr. Pirosko is an attorney that definately knows his craft. I knew nothing of the process involved w/ my case and he walked me through it. Very informative, prompt, answers questions, and explains the process in a way that anyone can understand. Doesn't sugarcoat anything and tells you like it is which I highly appreciated. Highly Recommended!

DUI Case

Posted by: Eric 5 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I called Gary the day after my arrest. He immediately consulted with me to take the necessary actions that turned out to be very valuable. In addition, Gary talked with me several times regarding my case. It took a while to obtain my discovery, but once in hand Gary gave me the straight kind of answers you want. This, in my case was difficult to hear but I was glad Gary was upfront and realistic about my case. His experience is extremely valuable if you have a DUI case. He knows the judges and the police officers and understands how your case might develop. He consulted with me many times and provided me an exceptional course of action. Gary is very detail oriented and does not waste time on superfluous happenings of the case. Be prepared and Gary will provide you with sound advice and a very accurate description of how your case will turn out. Highly recommended!!

Great job !

Posted by: a client 10 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

Gary was extremely helpful and trustworthy in my situation. He gave me great insight and helped me resolve my case. I'm very appreciative of his style.

Excellent DUI Lawyer

Posted by: David 19 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

Gary was very helpful from the first time I contacted him. He is quick to respond to questions and is very thorough in his explanations. This was my first DUI, as well as my first encounter with law enforcement for anything worse than a speeding ticket. Gary's knowledge and experience really helped me through this stressful experience.

Very Responsive & Informative

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

Gary provided great guidance and assistance well before I hired him. He really explained the process from start to finish for me as I was facing my first DUI and he laid out my options along the way. He always got back to me within 1 business day regarding any questions I had.

Awesome SIMPLY awesome

Posted by: Sanjay about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I had the best attorney on my side , Gary has Been the Best Attorney i have ever known . Simply Outstanding , One of Top Notch Attorney for DUI cases , I had a very Pleasant experience in dealing with him . He is Very Prompt . Very Informative , Probably The Best in Business . I Highly Recommend Him . And Assure you will not be Disappointed .

Polite, professional, and fast.

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

Mr. Pirosko offered excellent advice the minute I had a legal concern. I would highly recommend him to anybody.

saved me money

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Gary Pirosko

Called Gary up to get some advice for a recent speeding ticket. He saved me a lot of money by advising that I should just represent myself instead of wasting money on a lawyer. I appreciate his honesty and that he didn't just try and get me to hire him since there was no reason to.

Very helpful

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I sent the details of my situation to Gary Pirosko via the free consultation link on his website, and he called me with advice within 24 hours. He also continued to check up on me over the next couple of weeks until I was able to get my "discovery" file from the DA to him, at which point he called and advised me that the circumstances of my case (first DUI arrest) didn't warrant my spending money on a lawyer. He described in detail what I should expect at my court date, and in the end it all went as he described. I approached the court date with a lot of trepidation about doing it on my own, but I'm glad I did--Gary's advice was spot-on and it saved me a lot in lawyer's fees. All this help and attention to my personal situation was far more than I had expected from a free initial consultation, but Gary gave me his time without charge. This is a person of integrity and good will toward people who are facing a difficult and scary time in their lives.

Immediate help

Posted by: a client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I called for an upcoming court date and he was very quick in his response and helped me with my options. He pointed me towards other lawyers in my specific area.