Back to Gary’s Profile

Client Review

Gary has received 115 client reviews

Remarkable outcome

Posted by: a DUI client 18 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I hired Gary 1-6 months ago.

Gary handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

While in denver, I was pulled over and charged with a DWAI in February. Having never been in trouble with the law, I was, naturally, distressed dealing with the judicial system. I reached out to Gary and he couldn't be more helpful in telling me what to do before my first hearing (i.e, getting my police report, starting alcohol classes, finding my blood work) before I even hired him. We were originally bargaining for a reckless driving plea but the DA was reluctant to take it during my first and second court hearings. I was getting very nervous by the time we got to the motions hearing but Gary kept me calm saying he would handle things. He filed several motions and strategically put pressure on the DA's. My motions hearing was yesterday and, in my case, I was EXTREMELY lucky because my arresting officer happened to move out of state. I don't think the DA's even got around to answering the motions Gary filed and with my officer not appearing in court, my case was completely dismissed. I know this is a rare circumstance but it couldn't have been done without Gary. He is experienced, knowledgable, strategic and worth every penny. If you're reading this and you're going through the same nightmare I was, just breathe and hire Gary. He gave me a second chance. Thanks Gary!

Outstanding...

Posted by: a DUI client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I hired Gary 1-6 months ago.

Gary handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Gary provided me with a high level of assurance from the very first time that I contacted him. He continued to guide me through the process and offered excellent advice all along the way. He was consistently responsive and patiently answered all of my questions as they arose. In the end I had a very favorable outcome, and Gary even followed up with me after the judgment to make sure that I was keeping on top of the items required to close the case. I highly recommend Gary as an extremely knowledgeable and conscientious attorney.

Fantastic result from an exceptional lawyer

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I hired Gary 6-12 months ago.

I was impressed with Gary from our first phone call. He told me exactly what to do, and walked me through the steps. Throughout the process, he kept me informed and answered all of my questions with straight answers. I also appreciate the referrals he gave me. Gary is an exceptional lawyer with a good client touch. Moreover, he achieved a fantastic result in my case. I could not have hoped for a better outcome in court. I was fortunate to have Gary representing me and standing by my side.

Outstanding DUI Attorney

Posted by: Jim 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I spoke to Gary Pirosko about my DUI arrest (Cherry Hills Village Police) in Arapahoe county. Upon reviewing my case, Gary immediately called me and bestowed his advice. I truly appreciated his honesty and knowledge. I would highly recommend to anyone who is in need of an attorney with integrity and earned experience - definetly one of the top trial attorneys in Colorado.

Very responsive

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

Gary contacted me very quickly after emailing him through the site and provided very clear and concise guidance. Very pleasant communication with Gary.

One of a kind

Posted by: a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I hired Gary 1-6 months ago.

Gary handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Gary Pirosko is one of a kind. Even tho I was only seeking advice, Gary was there to answer any questions I had. Even calling me back at 7:33pm just to address my concerns .You just don't find that type of person anymore. While talking to him he had everything laid out for me to do step by step. He was also nice enough to give me some other references because my case was a little different. If you need help with a DUI/DWI go with Gary.

An honest lawyer

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I called Gary the day after my dui. I gave him the details but he said he needed to see my arrest report. I emailed it to him when I got it. Gary called me the next day and was very honest when he told me that in my situation I did not need his services and it would be considerably less expensive to use a local wetern slope lawyer. I appreciate his honesty and quick response.

Honest, to the piont, extremely knowledgable.

Posted by: Tyler, a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I hired Gary 1-6 months ago.

Gary handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Mr. Pirosko saved me a considerable amount of time, expense, and stress during my 3rd DUI case where I refused roadside and did not blow. Always a phone call away and 2 steps ahead of the D.A., I sincerely hope I never need his services again, but he would be my first call.

Hit and run

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I hired Gary 1-6 months ago.

Gary handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I've never had any issues regarding traffic offenses in my life. I was referred to Gary by a good friend. I had so many worries before I met Gary. Gary made me feel very calm and reassured me everything was going to be ok. He took the initiative and was very proactive in my case keeping me updated every step of the way. With no family in the area, I felt very well taken care of by Gary. I would highly recommend him to any family or friend.

Very Happy with the outcome.

Posted by: pradeep, a Speeding Ticket client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I hired Gary 1-6 months ago.

Gary handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Less talk , more work. Gary is a professional and thorough on his field. i would recommand him. I am very happy with the outcome after hiring him. I will hire him in future if require.