Back to Gary’s Profile

Gary has received 143 client reviews

Highly recommend

Posted by: a client 1 day ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I am 19 and got my first ticket for speeding, a really unlucky situation, a 10 point ticket. His prices were incredible compared to the other estimates I got, and he was able to reduce points to 3, whereas the other lawyers were estimating they could only get down to 6. He was helpful and kept me updated, and VERY quick and efficient with his work. HIGHLY recommended!!

Gary got me sorted out!

Posted by: Dave 2 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

IN a moment of retardation, I thought it would be fun one night to go 100MPH on I25 for about a mile. The cop that saw it disagreed, and gave me a 100 in a 75 speeding ticket and a reckless driving ticket as well. I had a DUI 5 years ago and no other tickets for nearly 15 years, but I decided to get a good lawyer. Gary is well-reputed in the area and had a lot of positive reviews so I hired him. He thought we would need to meet in court together but he called today and said that he had tasken care of the case, having reduced the ticket from 14 points to a 4 point careless driving, and I did not even have to appear in court. Very happy with the outcome and lesson learned. Gary did a great job.

First Class Comunication And Service. The BEST DUI Attorney In Colorado.

Posted by: a client 9 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

Gary Pirosko is one of the most genuine and amazing people I have ever met. He knows the law better than most judges. I couldn't have won my DUI case without him. Watching Gary in court is like watching a scene from a movie. Truly Amazing! If you are looking for the most knowledgeable and trustworthy DUI attorney in Colorado, Gary is your man.

Feel confident you are in good hands

Posted by: a client 12 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

Gary helped me through my DUI resulting in the best possible outcome. This was unfortunately my second time going through this process and while there was some sticker shock I can fully attest that it was well worth every penny.

Last minute savior

Posted by: a client 14 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I completely forgot about an upcoming court date in Boulder and contacted Gary at 1pm the day before I was due in court at 9am. Being out of state, I wasn't getting there myself. Gary was very flexible and agreed to represent me even though I wasn't able to provide him signed documents and payment until 4:30am the day I was due in court. On top of that, I was very happy with the outcome of the hearing,

Informative

Posted by: Angel 23 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I am from Texas, and I gotten a speeding ticket in Denver, Gary was very informative and help me navigate thought the unfamiliar laws of Denver. Thanks Gary

Great advice and help!

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I did not even hire Mr. Pirosko and none the less he gave me advice immediately after I first spoke with him on the phone (he is easy to get a hold of) to which he advised me on the steps I needed to take before my hearing. He looked over my file and told me what his thoughts were on the case and likely outcomes. After telling me what he charges for representation and it was out of my price range, he then he gave me the contact of another capable lawyer with lower rates and good value. By my books, Mr. Pirosko is knowledgeable, professional, and a straight shooter.

What a relief!

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I hired Gary after I got my second alcohol arrest (first one was nearly 20 years ago) and from the start he was honest, reliable, and so helpful throughout the whole ordeal. I came out the other side with a much better outcome than I could hope for! I sincerely recommend Gary to anyone who needs a lawyer that will fight honestly and with integrity for you!

Phone call overview

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I needed to get some info regarding express consent hearings with the DMV. Gary took the time to review the process with me over the phone and was able to outline the process and possible outcomes of my scenerio even though he was not my attorney....Thanks for the help....

Excellence

Posted by: Bradley about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

Gary is very professional excellent attorney very helpful very fast response time very professional kept me well informed helped me very well on my case and showed me and informed me of huge police mistakes