Back to Gary’s Profile

Client Review

Gary has received 113 client reviews

Fantastic result from an exceptional lawyer

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I hired Gary 1-6 months ago.

I was impressed with Gary from our first phone call. He told me exactly what to do, and walked me through the steps. Throughout the process, he kept me informed and answered all of my questions with straight answers. I also appreciate the referrals he gave me. Gary is an exceptional lawyer with a good client touch. Moreover, he achieved a fantastic result in my case. I could not have hoped for a better outcome in court. I was fortunate to have Gary representing me and standing by my side.

Outstanding DUI Attorney

Posted by: Jim 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I spoke to Gary Pirosko about my DUI arrest (Cherry Hills Village Police) in Arapahoe county. Upon reviewing my case, Gary immediately called me and bestowed his advice. I truly appreciated his honesty and knowledge. I would highly recommend to anyone who is in need of an attorney with integrity and earned experience - definetly one of the top trial attorneys in Colorado.

Very responsive

Posted by: a client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

Gary contacted me very quickly after emailing him through the site and provided very clear and concise guidance. Very pleasant communication with Gary.

One of a kind

Posted by: a DUI client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I hired Gary 1-6 months ago.

Gary handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Gary Pirosko is one of a kind. Even tho I was only seeking advice, Gary was there to answer any questions I had. Even calling me back at 7:33pm just to address my concerns .You just don't find that type of person anymore. While talking to him he had everything laid out for me to do step by step. He was also nice enough to give me some other references because my case was a little different. If you need help with a DUI/DWI go with Gary.

An honest lawyer

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I called Gary the day after my dui. I gave him the details but he said he needed to see my arrest report. I emailed it to him when I got it. Gary called me the next day and was very honest when he told me that in my situation I did not need his services and it would be considerably less expensive to use a local wetern slope lawyer. I appreciate his honesty and quick response.

Honest, to the piont, extremely knowledgable.

Posted by: Tyler, a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I hired Gary 1-6 months ago.

Gary handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Mr. Pirosko saved me a considerable amount of time, expense, and stress during my 3rd DUI case where I refused roadside and did not blow. Always a phone call away and 2 steps ahead of the D.A., I sincerely hope I never need his services again, but he would be my first call.

Hit and run

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I hired Gary 1-6 months ago.

Gary handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I've never had any issues regarding traffic offenses in my life. I was referred to Gary by a good friend. I had so many worries before I met Gary. Gary made me feel very calm and reassured me everything was going to be ok. He took the initiative and was very proactive in my case keeping me updated every step of the way. With no family in the area, I felt very well taken care of by Gary. I would highly recommend him to any family or friend.

Very Happy with the outcome.

Posted by: pradeep, a Speeding Ticket client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I hired Gary 1-6 months ago.

Gary handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Less talk , more work. Gary is a professional and thorough on his field. i would recommand him. I am very happy with the outcome after hiring him. I will hire him in future if require.

Peace Of Mind With Gary Pirosko

Posted by: Greg, a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I hired Gary 6-12 months ago.

Gary handled my DUI / DWI matter.

From the moment I first Spoke with Mr. Pirosko I knew I was in good hands. Throughout my case I was kept informed, communicated to with understanding, my phone calls were returned promptly, and my case was finalized beyond my wildest of hopes. I was looking at thousands of dollars in fines, the loss of my drivers liscense, and the possibility of going to Jail. None of the above took place. Mr. Pirosko took a very difficult situation for me and gave me peace of mind, knowing I was in the best hands. Thank You to Mr. Pirosko for a job well done!

Driving under revocation, 22 points

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I hired Gary 1-6 months ago.

Gary handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Gary Pirosko handled my driving under revocation charge with ruthless efficiency. I went from 22 points down to zero, before my meeting with the city attorney. I would recommend him for sticky situations.