Back to Gary’s Profile

Gary has received 137 client reviews

Great advice and help!

Posted by: a client 12 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I did not even hire Mr. Pirosko and none the less he gave me advice immediately after I first spoke with him on the phone (he is easy to get a hold of) to which he advised me on the steps I needed to take before my hearing. He looked over my file and told me what his thoughts were on the case and likely outcomes. After telling me what he charges for representation and it was out of my price range, he then he gave me the contact of another capable lawyer with lower rates and good value. By my books, Mr. Pirosko is knowledgeable, professional, and a straight shooter.

What a relief!

Posted by: a client 19 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I hired Gary after I got my second alcohol arrest (first one was nearly 20 years ago) and from the start he was honest, reliable, and so helpful throughout the whole ordeal. I came out the other side with a much better outcome than I could hope for! I sincerely recommend Gary to anyone who needs a lawyer that will fight honestly and with integrity for you!

Phone call overview

Posted by: a client 19 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I needed to get some info regarding express consent hearings with the DMV. Gary took the time to review the process with me over the phone and was able to outline the process and possible outcomes of my scenerio even though he was not my attorney....Thanks for the help....

Excellence

Posted by: Bradley 22 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

Gary is very professional excellent attorney very helpful very fast response time very professional kept me well informed helped me very well on my case and showed me and informed me of huge police mistakes

A big mistake!

Posted by: a client 25 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I made a big mistake. No, hiring Gary was not the mistake. In a "Not my finest hour" traffic situation, I made bad decisions that led to serious potential consequences that I dreaded. Never having before had to deal with a court date or lawyers I sent Gary an email asking for help. Gary responded to me quickly, and he proceeded to honestly and patiently lead me through the legal process that would occur. Gary pulled no punches and he made no promises but the final outcome was a huge relief and I think fair, given the circumstances. I highly recommend Gary's legal services...and lesson learned.

Someone You Want on Your Side

Posted by: S.R. about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

Mr. Pirosko is an attorney that definately knows his craft. I knew nothing of the process involved w/ my case and he walked me through it. Very informative, prompt, answers questions, and explains the process in a way that anyone can understand. Doesn't sugarcoat anything and tells you like it is which I highly appreciated. Highly Recommended!

DUI Case

Posted by: Eric about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I called Gary the day after my arrest. He immediately consulted with me to take the necessary actions that turned out to be very valuable. In addition, Gary talked with me several times regarding my case. It took a while to obtain my discovery, but once in hand Gary gave me the straight kind of answers you want. This, in my case was difficult to hear but I was glad Gary was upfront and realistic about my case. His experience is extremely valuable if you have a DUI case. He knows the judges and the police officers and understands how your case might develop. He consulted with me many times and provided me an exceptional course of action. Gary is very detail oriented and does not waste time on superfluous happenings of the case. Be prepared and Gary will provide you with sound advice and a very accurate description of how your case will turn out. Highly recommended!!

Great job !

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

Gary was extremely helpful and trustworthy in my situation. He gave me great insight and helped me resolve my case. I'm very appreciative of his style.

Excellent DUI Lawyer

Posted by: David about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

Gary was very helpful from the first time I contacted him. He is quick to respond to questions and is very thorough in his explanations. This was my first DUI, as well as my first encounter with law enforcement for anything worse than a speeding ticket. Gary's knowledge and experience really helped me through this stressful experience.

Very Responsive & Informative

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

Gary provided great guidance and assistance well before I hired him. He really explained the process from start to finish for me as I was facing my first DUI and he laid out my options along the way. He always got back to me within 1 business day regarding any questions I had.