Back to Gary’s Profile

Gary has received 126 client reviews

Polite, professional, and fast.

Posted by: a client 5 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

Mr. Pirosko offered excellent advice the minute I had a legal concern. I would highly recommend him to anybody.

saved me money

Posted by: a client 14 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Gary Pirosko

Called Gary up to get some advice for a recent speeding ticket. He saved me a lot of money by advising that I should just represent myself instead of wasting money on a lawyer. I appreciate his honesty and that he didn't just try and get me to hire him since there was no reason to.

Very helpful

Posted by: a client 15 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I sent the details of my situation to Gary Pirosko via the free consultation link on his website, and he called me with advice within 24 hours. He also continued to check up on me over the next couple of weeks until I was able to get my "discovery" file from the DA to him, at which point he called and advised me that the circumstances of my case (first DUI arrest) didn't warrant my spending money on a lawyer. He described in detail what I should expect at my court date, and in the end it all went as he described. I approached the court date with a lot of trepidation about doing it on my own, but I'm glad I did--Gary's advice was spot-on and it saved me a lot in lawyer's fees. All this help and attention to my personal situation was far more than I had expected from a free initial consultation, but Gary gave me his time without charge. This is a person of integrity and good will toward people who are facing a difficult and scary time in their lives.

Immediate help

Posted by: a client 21 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I called for an upcoming court date and he was very quick in his response and helped me with my options. He pointed me towards other lawyers in my specific area.

Friendly, helpful, and dang good at what he does.

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

What set Gary apart from the rest is that he helped me out on the shortest notice possible. I was going to appear in court without a lawyer for my case but missed my flight to Denver the day before court and could not get another in time. After finding out that I could not get a continuance over the phone and that my only option was to appear or have a lawyer appear I started calling every lawyer I could find. I was referred to Mr. Pirosko by another lawyer who stated that he really is great and they were 100% right. He immediately jumped into action and within 15 minutes we had my case continued and a plan laid out to help me. I was beyond impressed after hearing from multiple others that there was no way they could help me then he within no time had solved my problem and started working on the next. This really showed me that he is one of a kind and willing to go above and beyond. Gary was incredibly helpful every step of the way. I was unable to sit down with him in person or appear at the case as i was out of town. All our discussions had to be held over phone but even under the circumstances he did an amazing job at keeping me informed and helping me with what needed to be done and making sure everything went smoothly. Out of all of my experiences with lawyers this was by far the best even with out the face to face interaction. Definitely would recommend him to anyone in need and would return as a client though hopefully I won't need to.

Referral

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

Gary looked over my case, gave suggestions, then referred me to a colleague specializing in that field. Gary was very courteous, professional, thorough and honest. I would not hesitate going to him with something he could help me with.

Very helpful and easy to talk to!

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I hired Gary 1-6 months ago.

Gary handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Gary helped in resolving issues with a traffic ticket that I received while visiting Colorado. He explained the procedure I need to following to resolve the ticket.

Highly Recommend

Posted by: a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I hired Gary 1-6 months ago.

Gary handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Despite the fact that my issue was in another state, Gary was very helpful to provide recommendations and referrals. Based on a friend's reference and my experience, I'd highly recommend him.

Ethical!

Posted by: Chris, a Transportation client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I hired Gary 1-3 years ago.

Gary handled my Transportation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Gary reviewed my case, he spent time to research my legal issue and rather than charge me, referred me to another specialized attorney who gave me great advice..Many other attorneys wanted to charge a large up front fee that would have been a complete waste of money with no positive result. What a stand up guy!

Honest

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Pirosko

I hired Gary 1-6 months ago.

Gary handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Gary was straight forward and told me honestly that the best way to handle my speeding ticket is simply paying the fine. He eased my mind by telling me the likelihood of the the points would find a way to my out of state record is slim. I would highly recommend Gary Pirosko based on his professionalism, responsiveness, & honesty.