Back to Suzanna’s Profile

Client Review

Suzanna has received 5 client reviews

Terrific Estate Attorney

Posted by: Elizabeth, a Estate Planning client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Suzanna Tiftickjian

I hired Suzanna more than 3 years ago.

Suzanna handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Suzie helped my husband and I create a comprehensive estate plan, including wills, powers of attorney and trusts. She explained all items in detail and was patient, compassionate and highly competent. I highly recommend her services.

Review

Posted by: Sande, a Estate Planning client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Suzanna Tiftickjian

I hired Suzanna more than 3 years ago.

Suzanna handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have known Suzie for many years and turned to her for estate planning which had not been properly done by other attorneys. We were very pleased with the quality, timeliness and professionalism of the work done and have already recommended her services to many people. Her knowledge of the field and attention to detail are nonpareil.

Will and Trust

Posted by: Annette, a Wills client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Suzanna Tiftickjian

I hired Suzanna more than 3 years ago.

Suzanna handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ms. Tiftickjian was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in drawing up our will and trust documents. She was timely but detailed oriented. We had some last minute changes that she was able to accommodate immediately. M. Tiftickjian was also able to guide us in ensuring that our assets (401Ks, insurance, etc) appropriately named the beneficiaries to our estate given that the beneficiary is not straight forward.

Will update and Power of Attorney

Posted by: Kenneth, a Wills client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Suzanna Tiftickjian

I hired Suzanna more than 3 years ago.

Suzanna handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My wife and I saw Suzanna Tiftickjia in October 2010. We needed to update our will and we needed a Financial Power of Attorney. I contacted Ms. Tiftickjia by telephone and made an appointment, At the time of our first appointment, we reviewed our will and discussed drawing up the Financial Power of Attorney. Ms. Tiftickjian discussed the fee she would charge and the time she would need for processing the documents. She was clear about what she needed from us and just how she would incorporate our wishes in the documents she would prepare for us. We set a date for reviewing and signing the documents. We were very satisfied with the way Ms. Tiftickjian handled our requests. She was professional, capable and pleasant to work with. We would not hesitate to recomend her services.

Extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy lawyer

Posted by: Rachael, a Estate Planning client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Suzanna Tiftickjian

I hired Suzanna more than 3 years ago.

Suzanna handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Suzie Tiftickjian prepared a will for my husband and I. I was on a tight timeline because I wanted it complete before an upcoming surgery. Suzie was so knowledgeable about the various laws and helped guide me through the entire process. She was very patient in explaining concepts to me, and her work was very high quality and timely. On top of all of her talent, she is also extremely trustworthy and personable. In fact, even when i had questions after the will was complete, she would spend time explaining concepts to me and answering any questions i had. I give her the most heartfelt recommendation.