Back to Seth’s Profile

Seth has received 8 client reviews

Crossed all my "t"s and dotted all my "I"s

Posted by: a client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Seth Hardy

I hired Seth 1-3 years ago.

Hardy did an amazing job with case! He thought of all the details far beyond expectations. I felt very comfortable and prepared through out my whole situation. In the last 6 months I can't count how many times I've thought how thankful I was to get him as a lawyer.

Competent, Compassionate, and Ethical

Posted by: a client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Seth Hardy

After an unfortunate incident, I found myself in need of an attorney to assist me with a minor misdemeanor. From my first communication with Seth, not only did I feel more informed about how to handle the situation, but I was also more confident in a resolution to my advantage. He communicated regularly with me, always keeping me informed of my case status. He helped me to understand the law as it applied to my situation, as well as encourage and educate me about how to improve the outcome of not only my situation, but my future as well. Seth is truthful and ethical. As it stands now, my mistake will no longer be part of my permanent record thanks to Seth and his hard work. I would highly recommend Seth Hardy and his legal services.

Avoid needing a lawyer, but if you do!

Posted by: Nicolas about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Seth Hardy

I hired Seth 1-3 years ago.

Seth was extremely helpful in resolving my case. I felt fully prepared before we went into the court room and through out the whole process I was fully informed.

Great Lawyor!!!

Posted by: Richard, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Seth Hardy

I hired Seth 1-3 years ago.

Seth handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Seth hardy did an awesome job with my case explained to me what the options were regarding my case and everything he has done was in a professional matter and true. I would recommend him as a honest caring lawyer.

Honest, Professional and Reliable

Posted by: Jerry about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Seth Hardy

I hired Seth 1-3 years ago.

I would highly recommend Seth Hardy as a Lawyer. Seth Hardy has helped me with both criminal cases, and traffic cases. I am confident in standing behind him in any type of traffic, criminal, or DUI case brought upon me. Seth has shown great attributes in how he carries himself within his business, and showing great character as a person. The first few cases I retained Seth with were all traffic cases. The feeling of walking into a court room-Judges greeting Seth by his name walking into the door definitely put my worries of how the case was going to go turned into confidence in knowing he was the right attorney for the job. After seeing how Seth handled my first 3 traffic cases pleading them down to 0 point tickets, along with a traffic class; I refer anyone I come along with traffic cases to go through him. A lot of attorneys are in it specifically for the money. Not caring what their cliental's check book can handle, taking on any case no matter what the known outcome will be. This Attorney is a attorney because he genuinely cares about people getting the most fair outcome in their favor. I have had nothing but great experiences with this firm. Seth has great prices; especially with his referral program. I completely disagree with the prior first review left at the bottom of this page. Though the case may of had its difficulties; Mr. Hardy handled himself in the appropriate manner as a Attorney, as the Colorado Supreme Court justified. Having that said, I believe their opinion should be strongly noted in these reviews. Seth is not a lazy attorney in the least. Everyone is entitled to their own opinion. Leaving statements with name calling, bringing down, words not even spelled correctly, is unprofessional and lazy in my mind. Mr. Hardy has worked hard to get to the place he is at currently. Every attorney has their wins and losses as do sports teams. They are all learning experiences as you would take anything else. 5 Stars across the board in my book! -Highly recommend Mr. Hardy to represent you in a court room. -Honest, dependable, persistent, reliable, and professional. -Be sure to ask about his referral program!

Very professional and prepared to do battle!

Posted by: a Domestic Violence client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Seth Hardy

I hired Seth 1-3 years ago.

Seth handled my Domestic Violence matter.

Seth represented me as the plaintiff in a protection order case in Denver County this summer and was extremely thorough. He shared all his legal research with me and took the time to explain various parts of my case when I wanted a better understanding of things. He also worked with me to keep his fees reasonable. Seth has a very reassuring and calm way about him that helped me tremendously on the day of the trial, which we won. Seth took a conservative approach to how he handled my case and I think the judge responded very positively to how professional he was. He is currently helping me fight the appeal of the permanent protection order and is very good about keeping me informed of any new developments. I would definitely use Seth again in the future (hopefully I won’t have to) and recommend him to anyone seeking help in a criminal or family court matter.

Knowledgeable and thorough

Posted by: a client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Seth Hardy

Seth assisted me in the sealing of my criminal record. He was very knowledgeable about the process, and took the time to answer all of my questions thoroughly. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family, and wouldn't hesitate to hire him for any criminal matter.

Completly Involved Attorney

Posted by: Wendy, a Child Custody client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Seth Hardy

I hired Seth 1-3 years ago.

Seth handled my Child Custody matter.

After a long drawn out child custody case with past attorney's failed attempts to help my children stay in Colorado. Seth took on our case, knowing it was not going to be easy. From the beguinning he was completly upfront and truthful about the entire process. We all knew the process was not going to be easy but Seth knew what needed to be done. He was very upfront on the process and the laws, we never once doubted Seth. It was the first time in years that I felt good about our path through the court system. There was never a time that Seth did not return a call or even an email. If I had any concerns he always addressed them and made me feel better about our case. When we were in court Seth took charge and did it in a professional mannor. He never once left us hanging or out of the loop. He always found ways to make me feel better about our path. I am very happy that my children are safe and home in Colorado where they belong. If I had to do it all over again we would definitialy hire Seth again. There are several people to thank for where my family is at this time and Seth is one of them.