Joseph M Elio’s Reviews

Joseph M Elio

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Thank you Joe!!

    Posted by Chris K, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Elio.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Joe Elio was referred to me by a business client and represented me in a personal injury claim. I found him to be very knowledgeable about the entire process. I appreciated his positive attitude, calm demeanor and sense of integrity. I always felt as though things were being taken care of and he was always knowledgeable about the status of my claim. His offering of options to whatever the situation may have been was invaluable. I am very satisfied with the result and would highly recommend him.

  2. Couldn't have asked for better!

    Posted by Nikki, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Elio.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Elio helped me through a difficult and stressful divorce. My proceedings were complicated by the fact that the other party was incarcerated during the entire process. Mr. Elio and his staff went out of their way to make sure I was informed and aware of every step they took and they ensured that the extra precautions needed were taken to make my divorce as quick and painless as possible.

  3. Finding th e right attorney

    Posted by Trudy, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Elio.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    After my car accident a year ago I went up on line to look at the different profiles and when I came across Joseph Elio, I liked everything he posted about himself, I scheduled an appointment and after meeting Joe, I knew he was the one I wanted to represent me. I am very satisfied and pleased.

  4. LawOne is a Outstanding Team of Professionals Working to Achieve a Fair Settlement for Their Clients.

    Posted by Anne, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Elio.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had a very difficult premises liability case with all three defendant's contesting liability. The opposing counsel tried everything they could to discredit me. The case went on for over 16 months through several rounds of discovery and hearings, but Joe maintained poise and focused on the core issues of the case. He was able to secure a fair settlement for me during the arbitration process. He is not only a knowledgable and experienced lawyer, but a genuinely kind person with principles and integrity. His staff is equally committed to their clients. I wholeheartedly recommend LawOne for any personal injury matter!

  5. Very good attorney

    Posted by Greg, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Elio.
    • I hired Joseph 6-12 months ago.
    • Joseph handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Joe is very knowledgeable and is a caring lawyer. It has been great working with him. He has made the divorce much easier to deal with. His staff are very nice and if he does not know something he finds out and gets back with you quickly.

  6. Divorced Dad

    Posted by Jay, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Elio.
    • I hired Joseph 6-12 months ago.
    • Joseph handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Joe, has always been a great asset to my situation. Very informed and took time to return my call and emails. I have recommended Joe to several people. No matter what the situation. I wouldn't use anyone else.

  7. Good Attorney

    Posted by Matt, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Elio.
    • I hired Joseph 6-12 months ago.
    • Joseph handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Joe has helped me through tough litigations on a few occasions. He is one of the most honest and ethical attorneys that I have worked with to date. Joe's court skills are that of an attorney that has much experience in the court room setting. Joe has multiple proffessional outside resources that he can employ if needed to help compile evidence and facts to help win your case or resolve it in a viable fashion. Everyone that I have referred to Joe has had positive experiences with their case.

  8. NEED A GOOD ATTORNEY?

    Posted by georgianna, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Elio.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Elio was recommended to me by a friend. At the time I did not know what to do, but after talking with Joe I felt assured Id made the right decision hiring him to represent me . He is very knowledgeable in his field of expertise .he has guided me through this so far and has even been a problem solver in my Situation. I feel he Actually Cares. I would recommend him highly.

  9. Review of Joe Elio

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Elio.
    • I hired Joseph 6-12 months ago.
    • Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Great, attentive, supportive attorney. Cares a great deal and is a great negotiator. He will go to great lengths for his client's benefit and is a pleasure to work with. I would very highly recommend Joe Elio.

  10. Joe Elio

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Elio.
    • I hired Joseph 6-12 months ago.
    • Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Joe has represented me on personal injury and other matters. He is an expert negotiator who navigates with finesse but remains tough and uncompromising. He has made the process empowering for me as the client and has been supportive throughout the sometimes difficult process. He does his research and will fight for the underdog. I cannot recommend Joe highly enough

Call now for a free consultation.

303-831-8313