Back to Jennifer’s Profile

Client Review

Jennifer has received 8 client reviews

Thank you!

Posted by: Bruce, a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Donaldson

I hired Jennifer more than 3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jennifer was excellent. She handled my case long distance as I was injured out of state. She was in constant communication during my recovery. She exhibited her knowledge during negotiations, and genuinely seemed to care about us, and our circumstances. She helped make a very painful experience much easier. Thank you.

Peace of Mind

Posted by: Floyd, a Car Accident client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Donaldson

I hired Jennifer more than 3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My wife and I were in an auto accident. Jennifer didn't just handle our case in an exemplary manner, but kept us informed at all stages. She did an excellent and fair job for us. We were very pleased with the process once Ms. Donaldson took our case.

So thankful for Jennifer

Posted by: Sandi, a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Donaldson

I hired Jennifer more than 3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

My husband and I were in a terrible motorcycle accident, hit by a car. I called from the hospital to leave a message on a Saturday, expecting a return call on Monday, and received a call back from Jennifer within an hour. What a pleasant surprise. Jennifer really looked out for us, even drove down to the Springs to talk with us. She had our best interests in mind every step of the way, and really took the time to treat us like people, not just another case. Jennifer was a godsend and we are so grateful she helped us out as she did. We would recommend her without hesitation.

My Highest Praise

Posted by: Greg, a Motorcycle Accident client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Donaldson

I hired Jennifer more than 3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ms. Donaldson was and is a true professional of the highest caliber. Her knowlege is surpassed only by her desire to be the very best in her field. I would without hesitation recommend her to anyone in any circumstance. For her skill, dedication, compassion, enthusiasm and professionalism, she earns my deepest respect and highest praise.

Review for Jennifer Donaldson

Posted by: Cemira, a Slip and Fall client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Donaldson

I hired Jennifer more than 3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Jennifer Donaldson was a very knowledgeable lawyer regarding my case. She went out of her way for details and often did the foot work herself. Any time I had questions, she responded immediately. Her professionalism was outstanding and though it was not an easy case to prove, her confidence for winning remained at its highest at all times.

Compentent

Posted by: Patricia, a Car Accident client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Donaldson

I hired Jennifer more than 3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jennifer was very helpful throughout my case. She worked hard to get it settled. If I ever need an attorney I would most definately give her a call.

If you want a professional, compassionate attorney . . .

Posted by: Lance, a Brain Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Donaldson

I hired Jennifer more than 3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Brain Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My wife was involved in a very serious accident as a result of another negligent driver. We were referred to Ms. Donaldson by another trusted attorney. From our first meeting with her, it was apparent that Jennifer's primary concern was for the well being of my wife and our family. We felt no pressure to select her. She was very up front about our situation and what she thought she could do. She began putting our case together from the very beginning with the assumption that we were going to have to go to court to assure that we were made whole. We had weekly--and sometimes daily--contact with her and her Melanie, her paralegal. After 15 months, Jennifer negotiated a settlement with the insurance companies involved. Hew preparation was so thorough that it was clear to them that they could not win if we wnt to trial. And throughout the process, Jennifer always asked about how therapy was going and how we were doing as a family. I would wholeheartedly endorse Mx. Donaldson if you want an excellent, thorough, compassionate lawyer who will get for you every penny that you deserve. She is, in a word, . . .awesome.

Bicycle Personal Injury Case

Posted by: Leigh, a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Donaldson

I hired Jennifer more than 3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was involved in a bicycle versus auto accident in 2006 which resulted in major bodily damage. Jennifer Donaldson handled my case in a very professional manner with an outstanding result. Her masterful work avoided the case going to trial and I was awarded the maximum amount. She and her staff covered all the bases and was in constant communication with me at all times. Overall, Ms. Donaldson was outstanding throughout the entire ordeal and I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of similar legal representation.