Back to Ann’s Profile

Client Review

Ann has received 5 client reviews

Start with the Best Lawyer...because you definately get "what you pay for!" Don't waste your time or money with any other lawyer

Posted by: Amy, a Divorce client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ann Gushurst

I hired Ann more than 3 years ago.

Ann handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Learn from me. I should have hired Ann Gushurst (Gutterman & Griffith) the best, most reputable, strongest and compassionate lawyer the FIRST TIME! Don't do what I did. I initially hired a "nice" divorce attorney. My husband didn't want to hire an attorney to represent him. About the time we were going to reconcile, my husband hired a divorce attorney known using intimidation and combative techniques to bully other attorneys. My husband's attorney "outlawyered" my first attorney. I saw the bullying happening and I was scrambling to find a new lawyer while legal deadlines where flying past me . Hiring a new lawyer in the middle of a case is not easy, as the legal profession seems to follow a protocol, avoiding clients like myself who want to terminate an existing lawyer and hire new legal representation. I am a educated, executive woman. I had never hired a lawyer before so I didn't know that you need to hire the best from the very beginning so that you are legally prepared for the worst case scenario. Here's what else you should know. Ann Gushurst and her team, not only are top lawyers, but also they treat their clients with dignity and compassion. They understand that sometimes even the smartest client needs to have legal situations explained in layman's terms. It is with the upmost confidence and firsthand experience that I recommend you hire Annn Gushurst now to represent your best legal interests. Please feel free to call me with any questions you have regarding this professional and very personal recommendation. Amy M [phone number removed]

review

Posted by: a Divorce client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ann Gushurst

I hired Ann more than 3 years ago.

Ann handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ann did a wonderful job helping me in my divorce. She is a very caring, intelligent, capable and determined lawyer.

The best in the business

Posted by: a Divorce client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ann Gushurst

I hired Ann more than 3 years ago.

Ann handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ann is a great lawyer and a great person as well. She helped me through the hardest time in my life and I am so thankful to her.

Ann Gushurst- outstanding advocate

Posted by: a Divorce client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ann Gushurst

I hired Ann more than 3 years ago.

Ann handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ann Gushurst goes way beyond the call of duty in terms of representing her clients. Not only is she bright, well-informed, and prepared , but her work obviously comes from the heart. There is noone I would trust more with the personal business of divorce- or any legal issue. Throughout my case Ann was always available, compassionate yet honest and thoughtful with her answers, fair-minded and absolutely the most outstanding of advocates. She created an atmosphere where a difficult issue was handled respectfully and thoroughly. - M. Roberts

Excellent Divorce Attorney

Posted by: a Divorce client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Average
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Average

I recommend Ann Gushurst

I hired Ann more than 3 years ago.

Ann handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

During my dissolution several years ago, I interviewed many lawyers of good repute before finding Ann. I n her I was represented very well and my interests were upheld during a very difficult time of my life. Ann was formidable in court and made sure that the integrity and fairness of the processes were maintained. In the ensuing years, I have felt comfortable referring several clients of my own to her; and perhaps most telling of all, my former spouse refers to her often as well! Ann is authentic, fair and courteous. She is a fighter when she needs to be and looks out for the best interests of her client without compromising her views or ethical obligations to the law. I found her to be compassionate, open and realistic ~ traits which are necessary whenever one is walking the road of divorce. It helps that Ann can find silver linings in even some of the most discouraging moments, and her optimism and humor serve her well. As a professional who also deals with people during times of stress in their lives, I wholeheartedly would recommend Ann Gushurst with full confidence.