Back to Lisa’s Profile

Client Review

Lisa has received 6 client reviews

She is the best in the town!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Moses

I hired Lisa 1-6 months ago.

Lisa handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I hate getting into details on the case but I will say that Ms. Moses made the process of the journey a lot easier. Without her professional assistance, my life will be totally different after 6 months. I felt totally overwhelmed with the legal system during my stressful time. I was lucky to be introduced to Ms. Moses, she carefully explained those legal details, and pointing out the future possibilities without presumed positions. Ms. Moses represented me in criminal matter and she far exceeded my expectations. Her knowledge of the subject area was excellent, but even better, was her comfort and reputation with the Court. She helped make a difficult time a bit easier. I highly recommend hiring Ms. Moses as your criminal attorney. I would say she is the top of the top notch. If you have her on your side, you are lucky.

Simply the best

Posted by: Ashleigh, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Moses

I hired Lisa more than 3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Lisa is the best there is. She has helped me on two cases and always treated me with dignity and respect. My cases were handled professionally and I was very pleased with the outcome. I would recommend her to anyone!

Lisa is the BEST!

Posted by: a client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Moses

I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Lisa took care of a false accusation against me. She handled it professionally. She is very knowledgeable, compassionate, friendly, a terrific person, and has a great staff. Very easy to work with and we trusted her opinion 1,000%.

Outstanding Professionalism, Personable, and Reliable Attorney

Posted by: a Juvenile client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Moses

I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Juvenile matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ms. Moses successfully represented my young son against charges that were imagintively created by a family seeking financial relief from their financial issues and overly green police investigators. She was extremely thorough in educating us to our options, paths forward and any potential risks. She successfully delivered what we sought which was vindication for our child and family.

Juvenile Criminal Defense Client

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Moses

I hired Lisa more than 3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Lisa is fair and honest and extremely knowledgable in criminal law. Our son couldn't have been in better hands. Lisa is very well known and respected among her peers. Lisa was always prompt and answered our calls in a very timely manner. She was very open in discussing options and always made herself available if needed. The one thing that sets her apart from other attorneys is that she truly cares about her clients.

previous client

Posted by: a Domestic Violence client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Moses

I hired Lisa more than 3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

She was quick and on top of getting everything I needed handled.