Back to Robert’s Profile

Robert has received 11 client reviews

Unbelievable

Posted by: a client 13 days ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Robert Werking

I hired Mr. Werking in September for a domestic violence/possession charge. The domestic violence was dropped. He appeared for 1 court date and it was pushed forward. I was taken into custody for pre trial violation before the next court date and was released on the same day as the next appearance. He advised me to take a contempt charge and spend 2 more days in jail. I did and he asked me to call him when I got released. I did as soon as I did and asked for a return phone call. That was on the 23 of November. I also left subsequent messages with both his staff and on his cell asking for a return call. To no avail. I left a message tonight expressing my concern of my upcoming court date and his lack of response and he did return my call to tell me he would be filing a motion to withdraw. What! ?!?!?. This is not the lawyer for you if you have questions or concerns or expect your case to be handled and don't expect a phone call back other than to let you know they quit.

Top attorney here.

Posted by: Nicholi, a Domestic Violence client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Werking

I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.

Robert handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

The arapahoe county district attorney continued my case every month for sixteen months. He stated he wanted a felony conviction if aggravated which he threatened was a maximum of fifteen years.I had to live in limbo with lots of stress. I was on an GPS monitoring system, which is fifteen dollars a day and was being charged with my first felony. A mother of a friend of mine heard of my situation. She has a nephew who received a felony and he is still in prison after ten years. Her nephew had been represented by a court appointed public defender as I was at the time. She insisted I get an attorney. She had read an article on Mr. Werking being one of the top attorneys in Colorado. We sat down down at the computer and messaged Mr. Werking and ten minutes later Mr. Werking called me personally and arranged a consultation the next day. After two court dates, I was offered a misdemeanor deal, which I took and am now on my way to completing my probation. I highly recommend Mr. Werking. He is tough, incredibly smart and in my opinion one of the top attorneys in the world. In less then a month with Mr. Werking my case was over.

Amazing Lawyer

Posted by: James, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Werking

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

This lawyer is amazing! he truly goes above and beyond to get you your desired result ! It is truly because of him that all charges were dismissed against me today ! Truly a wonderful Lawyer and highly recommended, I wouldn't go back to court without him!

AMAZING REPRESENTATION

Posted by: Whitney, a DUI client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Werking

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Werking has represented two people in my family on two completely separate cases. Both cases were dismissed, Mr. Werking is hard working, very honest , and does not give you a run for your money. He puts all of his effort into your case and works hard until the very end no matter how long the case may be. I would recommend him to anyone. He has been a true blessing to our family. Thank you Rob

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: a client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Werking

Rob took care of my traffic ticket with efficiency. He got me a GREAT result!

Thanks for the excellent representation.

Posted by: Kyle, a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Werking

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

When I ran into a very rough encounter in my life and was facing some very serious charges that would've impacted my future, Rob was very honest and comforting and really helped to guide me through the legal process. He answered all questions I had throughout my endeavor and was always available when I had any concerns. This was my first run in with the law, and I certainly hope it is my last but I couldn't have asked for a better lawyer.

Outstanding Attorney

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Werking

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Rob is an excellent attorney. He knows the law, gave me options & directions to the best route to take legally. I felt I could rely on him 110% at all times in handling my case.

Great attorney, would HIGHLY recommend!

Posted by: Brandy, a Speeding Ticket client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Werking

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Great guy, very intelligent lawyer. If you need an attorney for any criminal or traffic matter call ROB!

great werking review

Posted by: kevin, a Domestic Violence client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Werking

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My lawyer was very good in having a jury find me not guilty in a domestic violence case against me. I would highly recomend him. Kevin

Mr. Robert Werking

Posted by: Kevin, a Criminal Defense client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Werking

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I would absolutely recommend this lawyer. He helped me through each step and helped me to understand the proceedings fully. All my questions were answered with understanding and patience, which has been greatly appreciated. I am very happy with the outcome of my case and I feel that the outcome was due to my lawyers hard work from start to finish.