Back to Robert’s Profile

Client Review

Robert has received 10 client reviews

Top attorney here.

Posted by: Nicholi, a Domestic Violence client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Werking

I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.

Robert handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

The arapahoe county district attorney continued my case every month for sixteen months. He stated he wanted a felony conviction if aggravated which he threatened was a maximum of fifteen years.I had to live in limbo with lots of stress. I was on an GPS monitoring system, which is fifteen dollars a day and was being charged with my first felony. A mother of a friend of mine heard of my situation. She has a nephew who received a felony and he is still in prison after ten years. Her nephew had been represented by a court appointed public defender as I was at the time. She insisted I get an attorney. She had read an article on Mr. Werking being one of the top attorneys in Colorado. We sat down down at the computer and messaged Mr. Werking and ten minutes later Mr. Werking called me personally and arranged a consultation the next day. After two court dates, I was offered a misdemeanor deal, which I took and am now on my way to completing my probation. I highly recommend Mr. Werking. He is tough, incredibly smart and in my opinion one of the top attorneys in the world. In less then a month with Mr. Werking my case was over.

Amazing Lawyer

Posted by: James, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Werking

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

This lawyer is amazing! he truly goes above and beyond to get you your desired result ! It is truly because of him that all charges were dismissed against me today ! Truly a wonderful Lawyer and highly recommended, I wouldn't go back to court without him!

AMAZING REPRESENTATION

Posted by: Whitney, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Werking

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Werking has represented two people in my family on two completely separate cases. Both cases were dismissed, Mr. Werking is hard working, very honest , and does not give you a run for your money. He puts all of his effort into your case and works hard until the very end no matter how long the case may be. I would recommend him to anyone. He has been a true blessing to our family. Thank you Rob

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: a client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Werking

Rob took care of my traffic ticket with efficiency. He got me a GREAT result!

Thanks for the excellent representation.

Posted by: Kyle, a Criminal Defense client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Werking

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

When I ran into a very rough encounter in my life and was facing some very serious charges that would've impacted my future, Rob was very honest and comforting and really helped to guide me through the legal process. He answered all questions I had throughout my endeavor and was always available when I had any concerns. This was my first run in with the law, and I certainly hope it is my last but I couldn't have asked for a better lawyer.

Outstanding Attorney

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Werking

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Rob is an excellent attorney. He knows the law, gave me options & directions to the best route to take legally. I felt I could rely on him 110% at all times in handling my case.

Great attorney, would HIGHLY recommend!

Posted by: Brandy, a Speeding Ticket client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Werking

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Great guy, very intelligent lawyer. If you need an attorney for any criminal or traffic matter call ROB!

great werking review

Posted by: kevin, a Domestic Violence client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Werking

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My lawyer was very good in having a jury find me not guilty in a domestic violence case against me. I would highly recomend him. Kevin

Mr. Robert Werking

Posted by: Kevin, a Criminal Defense client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Werking

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I would absolutely recommend this lawyer. He helped me through each step and helped me to understand the proceedings fully. All my questions were answered with understanding and patience, which has been greatly appreciated. I am very happy with the outcome of my case and I feel that the outcome was due to my lawyers hard work from start to finish.

Robert G. Werking review

Posted by: Montoya, a DUI client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Werking

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Our experience with Mr. Werking was all together, excellent and we could not have asked for a more responsive, educated attorney. My husband and I were going through a very tough time and didn't have a lot of time to waist while preparing for the big court events. Mr. Werking quickly and thoroughly took things into his own hands and gracefully guided us through each step. If ever there were questions or concerns on our part, we knew that we could rely on Mr. Werking to quickly respond and make suggestions for our best approach on things. Most attorneys will have you speak and communicate with an assistant or coleague but Mr. Werking was the only person that we dealt with the entire time, directly. He was very personable and sensative to all of our needs knowing that this was a very emotional and trying time for us. Mr. Werking was present at each court date and always knew how to handle things professionally and to the best of his ability. He was always available to sit down with us and take some time to review what was in store. I highly recommend his services and would definitely use him again, if there is ever a need.