Gregory Charles Graf’s Reviews

Gregory Charles Graf

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Best Trial Attorney in State

    Posted by Brenda, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Graf.
    • I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Mr. Graf explained everything that was going to happen in my case. He knew exactly what would happen. He was very fair in his billing. He tore apart my ex-husband in the courtroom. You could tell he was much more prepared than the other attorney and was far better in the courtroom. I started with another firm that supposedly was the best in town. Mr. Graf was much better and was less expensive.

  2. Graf & Associates: Outstanding Lawyers, Excellent Representation!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Graf.
    • I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Greg Graf represented me in an alcohol related driving case in Arapahoe County and achieved very favorable results. I could not accept anything more than a deferred judgement and Mr Graf negotiated an acceptable ruling on my behalf. It was obvious that the DA's office respected him and therefore was willing to negotiate in good faith. I give Graf and Associates my highest recommendation, they will definitely be my first call if I ever need legal representation again.

  3. Superior service

    Posted by Rike, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Graf.
    • I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Unfortunately I am in an industry that has become very litigious over the past several years and I have had the need to call on Mr. Graf's services more than one time. Mr. Graf always develops a clear and concise strategy to resolve the issue quickly and efficiently. Mr. Graf is well respected in the legal and law enforcement communities. I would highly recommend Mr. Graf and would not use any lawyer other than Mr. Graf.

  4. Hard Working and Dedicated Lawyer

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Graf.
    • I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Gregory Graf was my lawyer for a custody case in relation to my daughter in which I have raised for the last five years. Her father suddently came into the picture and demanded split parenting time. Greg Graf not only spent an amazing amount of time on my case to make sure that my daughter's best interests were protected but he did so in such a kind and respectful way. He would call to check on how we were doing in between court dates and was always on top of everything when it came to court documents and was to rebuff any false claims the other side was making. He truely is an amazing lawyer and I would highly recommend him!

  5. Knowledgeable, Hard Working, and Extremely Professional

    Posted by John, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Graf.
    • I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I had a complex criminal case coupled with a challenging divorce. I was new to either of these matters and Greg Graf was recommended as a qualified and highly competent attorney who could handle both matters. Esquire Graf was extraordinary - our first meeting set the stage for successful outcomes. Esq. Graf took the time to listen, explain, discuss and provide a systematic plan and direction. He provided clear and concise guidance on materials he required from me for trial. He and his team were well organized and timely in obtaining information. When presenting information at trial, Esq. Graf was articulate, challenging when appropriate, specific in having my best interest in mind when speaking with the judge which made many of his statements unwavering and indefensible.

    I found Esq. Graf's character to impeccable. I found him to be honest, trustworthy, and inspirational (this I would not say of all attorneys). He represented well in his personal appearance, work ethic, preparation, and delivery. Esq. Graf is a role model leader with great integrity. Once you hire him, you will find he has a broad base of experience,and an impeccable knowledge of the law.

  6. Best attorney I have used!

    Posted by A faithful Dad, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Graf.
    • I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Gregory Graf has helped me win my divorce case countless times for the past 4 years. I unfortunately am involved in a highly contested divorce mostly fighting about the custody of my son. I have found myself in court fighting for child custody both before and after my divorce was finalized, and to this day I am still fighting.

    When I got started with Gregory Graf, I was only allowed to see my son on weekends. To this day
    I have become the primary care giver for my son. Most of this credit belongs to the hard work
    of Gregory Graf mostly because of his ability to confront my Ex-Wife and the courts to fight for what is right!

    One thing that is just as important for an attorney for any legal case is their ability to communicate with their clients and with the courts. Gregory Graf excels at this! All of his filings are written
    very well and his arguments just as compelling on paper as they are in court verbally.

    I would recomment Greg's services to anyone who needs legal help.

  7. Best attorney I have used!

    Posted by A faithful Dad, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Graf.
    • I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Gregory Graf has helped me win my divorce case countless times for the past 4 years. I unfortunately am involved in a highly contested divorce mostly fighting about the custody of my son. I have found myself in court fighting for child custody both before and after my divorce was finalized, and to this day I am still fighting.

    When I got started with Gregory Graf, I was only allowed to see my son on weekends. To this day
    I have become the primary care giver for my son. Most of this credit belongs to the hard work
    of Gregory Graf mostly because of his ability to confront my Ex-Wife and the courts to fight for what is right!

    One thing that is just as important for an attorney for any legal case is their ability to communicate with their clients and with the courts. Gregory Graf excels at this! All of his filings are written
    very well and his arguments just as compelling on paper as they are in court verbally.

    I would recomment Greg's services to anyone who needs legal help.

  8. The attorney you need for legal issues

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Graf.
    • I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This is the attorney you need to resolve your legal issues. I was caught up in a complex multi-year legal battle. I was on a legal merry-go-round that was stagnate. After hiring Greg, the legal delays were put on a straight path and resolved exceeding my expectations. I have recommended others to his services and each has thanked me for the recommendation.

  9. Approachable, Honest, and Professional

    Posted by a Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Graf.
    • I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Fraud matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    The attorneys at Graf & Associates are extremely approachable, honest, and are truly great at what they do. I was pleasantly surprised by how down-to-earth the attorneys and staff were, and immediately felt comfortable discussing my situation with them. Greg Graf worked one-on-one with me to find a wonderful solution.

    For me, mutual trust and respect were important, for me, to feel between my lawyer and I. Through clear communication, Greg gained my trust and demonstrated a substantial amount of professionalism.

    I am particularly happy with the outcome of working with Greg, and highly recommend Graf & Associates for any of your legal needs.

  10. fellow defense attorney

    Posted by Phil, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Graf.
    • Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I have and will continue to refer clients to Greg when I am unable to take a new client or if the matter involves federal prosecution. Greg is a consumate professional. He is knowledgable, personable, caring, and aggressive.

303-721-9795