Donald Corky Eby’s Reviews

Donald Corky Eby

Average Rating

Based on 7 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Outstanding

    Posted by Paul, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Donald Eby.
    • I hired Donald 1-3 years ago.
    • Donald handled my Real Estate matter.

    "I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received. Don Eby focused on my issue like it was a million-dollar affair, and resolved it in a short time, keeping me informed every step of the way. He's ethical, knowledgeable, and someone with strong people skills, making dealing with him a relatively pleasant experience in a possibly difficult situation. Don's an outstanding problem solver who made the resolution of my case, in my opinion, a win-win solution."

    1. Donald Corky Eby

      Donald Corky Eby

      Lawyer Comment:

      Paul - Thanks for the kind words, I'm glad that we were able to get your case resolved to your satisfaction.

      Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

  2. Crazy Tenant Situation

    Posted by Jodi, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Donald Eby.
    • I hired Donald 1-3 years ago.
    • Donald handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Eby was very helpful in resolving an issue with our tenant. He was in constant contact with me, keeping me informed of the situation and listing the available options that we could proceed with. I highly recommend Mr. Eby and I will be contacting him again if the need arises.

    1. Donald Corky Eby

      Donald Corky Eby

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thanks Jodi - I'm happy we were able to quickly resolve your tenant problem.

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  3. Furnace

    Posted by Eric, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Donald Eby.
    • I hired Donald 1-3 years ago.
    • Donald handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Had a good experience getting resolution with my legal issue. Would highly recommend Mr. Eby~

    1. Donald Corky Eby

      Donald Corky Eby

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thanks Eric - I'm glad we were able to resolve your furnace issue quickly and without having to go to court.

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  4. Outstanding Professionalism and Service

    Posted by Lisa, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Donald Eby.
    • I hired Donald 1-3 years ago.
    • Donald handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I would highly recommend this attorney. I had issues with a renter/property law. I was in constant contact with Mr. Eby who replied to my e-mails promptly and returned my calls. He lead me through a legal quagmire with skill, determination, and professionalism. I couldn't recommend Mr. Eby highly enough. This law office is now my home for all legal needs. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

    1. Donald Corky Eby

      Donald Corky Eby

      Lawyer Comment:

      Lisa - Thanks for the great recommendation, I look forward to helping you in the future!

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  5. Donald Eby

    Posted by Marty Nelson, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Donald Eby.
    • I hired Donald 1-3 years ago.
    • Donald handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Donald Eby helped me through a tenant eviction. Donald was extremely helped full through the whole process. I would definitley recommend his services.

    1. Donald Corky Eby

      Donald Corky Eby

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thanks Marty - I'm glad that we were able to help you to quickly resolve your tenant issue.

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  6. Highly reliable lawyer

    Posted by Justin, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Donald Eby.
    • I hired Donald 1-3 years ago.
    • Donald handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Don is extremely cordial, knowledgeable, and is quick to respond to any real estate questions and concerns that I've had. He makes the difficult easy to understand. My highest recommendation goes to him.

  7. Corky Eby is THE best attorney I know...PERIOD!

    Posted by Michael, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Donald Eby.
    • I hired Donald 1-3 years ago.
    • Donald handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I've known Corky for 10 years and served with him in the United States Navy. I trust Corky with my life and did just that numerous times while deployed to the Persian Gulf during combat flight operations aboard the USS Nimitz. When it came to selecting an attorney to help me with my own real estate and business legal needs, I wanted Corky on my team...not just because of our past relationship in the Navy, but because of his amazing depth and breadth of expertise, knowledge and capability in the realm of real estate, corporate and civil law. Simply put, he's the best...and i know a LOT of lawyers! I retain Corky for all of my legal needs now.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

303-688-0944