Back to Steven’s Profile

Client Review

Steven has received 7 client reviews

A+

Posted by: jerry, a Real Estate client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Navaro

I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.

Steven handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

he is caring, on top of the situation, kept me informed and help me through out the entire process. I already recommended him to my neighbors and will continue to recommend Steve to whom ever needs an attorney. I will definitely call him again if the need arises.

An Attorney Who Immediately Responds with Solutions, Confidence, and Concern.

Posted by: Robert, a Real Estate client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Navaro

I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.

Steven handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

My Girlfriend and I contacted Steve Navarro in early March 2013 concerning an issue we had been dealing with since 2010 with a Denver County apartment leasing company. This legal issue actually made obtaining a new rental home or apartment difficult and seemingly impossible for us. Steve Navarro brought quick resolve to the legal mess and in about a week our once scuffed rental and credit history was repaired. We are very thankful for Steve Navarro’s attorney services, will not hesitate to use them again, and we suggest him to other friends and family. Steve Navarro’s fare was well worth the peace of mind we now have knowing we can lease property when and wherever we want and eventually purchase our own home. Thanks to Steve Navarro from our new apartment!

Mr. Steve Navaro has been the very best attorney I have worked with in 35 years of doing business.

Posted by: Mark, a Business client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Navaro

I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.

Steven handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I first met Steve Navaro in 2012 when I had 3 legal cases that were unsettled and stressful. Over the next 6 months, Steve managed to resolve all 3 of these cases to my satisfaction and benefit. His knowledge of law is only superseded by his strong desire to seek the upper hand for his clients. I highly recommend Mr. Navaro for personal and business related matters.....he is Super!

I could not be more grateful!

Posted by: Ryan, a Real Estate client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Navaro

I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.

Steven handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I could not be more grateful for the work Steve did for me regarding an HOA issue. I did not think I had a way out and was faced paying a pretty big lump sum to their attorney's. Not only did Steve give me all my options, but also helped guide me through the entire process. I was always informed of every move and he always was looking out for my best interest. From paying them, he was able to get the issue resolved and recoup my legal fees. Steve was extremely knowledgeable and seemed to always be one step ahead. I would not hesitate using Steve again in the future for ANY legal advice or situation. Steve, I am extremely grateful for all your hard work in this matter.

Exceeds Expectations

Posted by: Travis, a Contracts client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Navaro

I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.

Steven handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Steve is great to work with, very responsive, understands the importance of the issue I had. This is the second time I have used Steve, and I will continue to use his services when needed.

Quick and Detailed Responses

Posted by: Linda, a Real Estate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Navaro

I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.

Steven handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I recently used Mr. Navaro to assist me with a lien that I own. He advised me on my best course of action to protect my interests when the debtor filed bancruptcy and was in the process of foreclosure. Mr. Navaro was always quick to respond and very detailed in his reply. I'd highly recommend him.

Excellent results and reasonable rates

Posted by: James, a Contracts client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Navaro

I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.

Steven handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We have used Mr Navaro on several occasions for issues related to real estate, liens and family law. We have been very satisfied with his services and most appreciative of his reasonable rates. We would highly recommend Steve to anyone looking for a fresh start with an attorney!!