Back to Kevin’s Profile

Kevin has received 6 client reviews

Kevin is a great Lawyer & I am glad I chose him to represent me

Posted by: Keith, a Criminal Defense client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Ellmann

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I had two serious felonies that I was facing, and Kevin got my ass out of trouble. I'm more than happy with the outcome of my case. Kevin is highly recommended in my book.

Hands down, best attorney you will find.

Posted by: Ann, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Ellmann

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

When I found myself facing felony charges, and being in legal trouble for the first time in my life, it was nothing short of a blessing that I found Kevin. I met with several different attorneys and when I met Kevin, I knew that I would look no further. He is knowledgeable, sharp and very articulate. He also has the edge of having been an Assistant District Attorney. Having an attorney who has worked both "sides" of the courtroom is an absolute gift! From judges, clerks, past clients and every one in between...they all speak highly of Kevin and enjoy working with him. For me, I am very grateful for his hard work and personal attention to handling my case. I refer him with absolutely confidence.

OUTSTANDING

Posted by: Shannon, a Trucking Accident client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Kevin Ellmann

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Trucking Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I contacted Kevin with a small problem with my license and he jumped right in with both feet and took care of it for me. Being 2000 miles away I put all my trust in him that he would take care of it and not only was it taken care of, the outcome far exceeded my expectations. If you need a lawyer, you need kevin.

Great Attorney

Posted by: Cheryl, a Criminal Defense client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Ellmann

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Along with Kevin's knowledge of the law, Kevin also has an edge in that he has great connections in the district attorney's office and knowledge of how they opperate. Kevin knows when a case needs to settle and when to push the case to trial. Kevin has never let me down and I have referred Kevin to several people who inform me that they too were satisfied by his representation.

Outstanding and Superior Attorney

Posted by: Sarah, a Criminal Defense client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Ellmann

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Last fall, I was facing two very serious felony charges. Working in the financial industry, these charges were potentially career-threatening. After speaking with several attorneys, I had the pleasure of a face-to-face consultation with Mr. Ellmann. From the very beginning of our meeting, I knew he was far above and beyond a typical attorney. He was very honest, understanding, straight-forward and punctual. He never set false expectations and could always be counted on to be direct. This being my first time offense and completely unaware of the legal processes, Mr. Ellmann always took the time to interpret every detail of the legalities in a language I could understand. He was early for every court appointment. He was dependable. He was forth-right. Most important of all, he honestly cares about client. In turn, solely due to Kevin's hard work, I was able to receive the outcome I had asked from the courts. Without Kevin, I am thoroughly convinced my life would be completely different, and I thank him for saving my career. If you're looking for an attorney who far exceeds the norm in his profession, Kevin is the one to represent you.

Kevin Ellmann is a wonderful lawyer

Posted by: Shannon, a Juvenile client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Ellmann

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Juvenile matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kevin was always available and was very responsive. He helped our family greatly!!!! We were very glad to have him as our lawyer. His name came to us on a referral of a friend. He helped us understand the court process and what to expect in the judicial system. He always explained everything and was very helpful! I would highly recommend him!