Back to Aaron’s Profile

Client Review

Aaron has received 6 client reviews

Immigration Post conviction

Posted by: Anna, a Immigration client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aaron Hall

I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.

Aaron handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Aaron showed high knowledge and professionalism during the whole time. He was very polite and compassionate. You are in good hands deciding for him!

Satisfy clients

Posted by: Alex and Marcela Romo, a Immigration client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aaron Hall

I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.

Aaron handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Our experience was over all excellent. From start to finish he was very courteous, helpful and professional. He kept us inform of all the process in a very detail manner and simple to understand. There was no question too small he would not answer in a fast and professional way. He was always available by phone or e-mail this made it very easy to communicate with him. He was always one step ahead to what our case could required easing the stress on us and helping to over come our situation in a positive way. From the fist day we met him he gain our confidence and we knew that we were in good hands. We felt like he care for us because He treated us like he knew us from a long time. Our experience with him rather than been stressful was pleasant and easy to handle. We would not think about using his service again or recommending him to our family and friends or any one that may need his advice.

Excellent! Highly recommend!

Posted by: Vidhya, a Immigration client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aaron Hall

I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.

Aaron handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I first used Joseph Law Firm for my naturalization and Aaron accompanied me to my interview. My husband and I used Joseph Law Firm again for his adjustment of status and Aaron was our chosen attorney. Aaron is very knowledgeable about the immigration process. What really made us happy was his calm nature. He is always available, quick to respond and can soothe those fraying nerves quite a bit! If you are looking for a knowledgeable, dependable attorney who has your back, Aaron is your man! My husband and I highly recommend him without any hesitation.

Highly recommend

Posted by: Dave Crawford, a Immigration client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aaron Hall

I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.

Aaron handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

My wife and I hired Aaron Hall in August 2011 to help us with our adjustment of status petition. Aaron was very informative with the entire process. We felt at ease knowing Aaron was handling our case, he was very quick to reply to any questions we had and would always give very informative replies. We will not hesitate to hire Aaron again and know that we will be in good hands. Also a special thanks to our paralegal Rodrigo Lozano, he also was very fast to any questions we had regarding our application. I recommend anyone that has a immigration issue to get in touch with Aaron Hall.

former and current client

Posted by: Martin, a Immigration client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aaron Hall

I hired Aaron more than 3 years ago.

Aaron handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

have always been satisfied with his performance

Greatful

Posted by: Sandra and Jose, a Immigration client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aaron Hall

I hired Aaron more than 3 years ago.

Aaron handled my Immigration matter.

Thanks to Aaron Hall and the team at Joseph Law Firm, my husband Jose, (father of five), and I no longer have to worry about immigration issues. I would highly reccomend Aaron Hall as attorney for your immigration matters. Sandra and Jose