Kelly Simone Denson’s Reviews

Kelly Simone Denson

Average Rating

Based on 38 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Amazing!!!!

    Posted by Angela, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kelly Denson.
    • I hired Kelly 6-12 months ago.
    • Kelly handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

    Simi was awesome and very quick to respond with a knowledge I very much appreciated.
    I was so thankful to have someone looking out for my best interest.

  2. Knowledgeable and friendly lawyer

    Posted by Carmela, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kelly Denson.
    • I hired Kelly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kelly handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

    Simi has always been responsive, informative, easy to understand and genuinely cares about her clients. She advocates for what is right and is always up to date on the law and the changes, however recent. I have come to know her on a personal basis and I never hear her speak about other cases. This gives me the confidence that she would never betray my own confidentiality. I highly recommend her to anyone that is in need of a lawyer. Particularly surrogacy-related.

  3. Surrogate agreement

    Posted by Ashley, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kelly Denson.
    • I hired Kelly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kelly handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

    Simi was hired to be my attorney & write a surrogate agreement on my behalf, myself being a gestational surrogate. She was very knowledgeable in helping us reach an agreement & most importantly making sure I was taken care of. She brought to our attention things we hadn't previously thought about. Her utmost priority was me & that was very reassuring & much appreciated.

  4. Wonderful Attorney!!

    Posted by Ursula, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kelly Denson.
    • I hired Kelly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kelly handled my Family matter.

    I love Simi (Kelly). She has always been very attentive and is super quick to respond to emails or phone calls. For someone who is very passionate about what they do such as Simi, it definitely shows in her work. Simi, is very good at what she does and extremely professional.

  5. Contract

    Posted by Natalie, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kelly Denson.
    • I hired Kelly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kelly handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

    Kelly was very knowledgeable in my specific contract. She gave me professional and personal advice when asked. Always had a quick response time. Because of her help the contract was completed in a very short time. I will be employing her services in the future again.

  6. Excellent lawyer.

    Posted by Elizabeth, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kelly Denson.
    • I hired Kelly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kelly handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

    Simi was a pleasure to work with as she created a contract for me as a gestational surrogate. She worked in a timely manner, communicating with me consistently throughout the process. Her knowledge about the specific contract that I needed was thorough and she was able to produce a document that represented my best interest.

  7. She is experienced and very helpful... I couldn't have asked for a better lawyer!

    Posted by Alisha, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kelly Denson.
    • I hired Kelly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kelly handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

    Mrs. Denson was knowledgeable and quick to respond to ALL of my questions. She went above and beyond what I needed her to do because I feel that she truly cares for her clients well being. She was very helpful and I felt very confident in her because she has experience and a background in the same journey I was going through.

  8. I would highly recommend!

    Posted by kayla, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kelly Denson.
    • I hired Kelly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kelly handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

    Mrs. Denson represented me with my legal contract for my first surrogacy journey. She was very pleasant, prompt, efficient and helped me every step of the way. I would highly recommend her as well as use her for my next surrogacy legal contract. Thank you Mrs. Denson.

  9. A fantastic lawyer!

    Posted by Jennifer, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kelly Denson.
    • I hired Kelly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kelly handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

    Simi did a great job in handling my contract negotiations. She was quick to respond to my questions and stayed on top of things for me.

  10. Gestational Surrogacy Contract Services

    Posted by Rebecca, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kelly Denson.
    • I hired Kelly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kelly handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

    Mrs. Denson did an excellent job. She was very punctual, professional and honest. It was perfectly clear she had my best interests at heart, and she always consulted me before making alterations to the contract. It was clear she knew what was important to me, having been a surrogate herself. I was extremely impressed by her dedication to representing me fully and fairly. She even participated in a last-minute conference call during the Christmas holiday. I couldn't have asked for a better lawyer!