Back to Trevor’s Profile

Client Review

Trevor has received 6 client reviews

Amazing

Posted by: Aldijana about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Trevor Taylor

I hired Trevor 1-3 years ago.

Mr. Taylor took my father as a client in two different cases when no one else would even bother with it. He was amazing during the whole process. Kept us informed and was very patient with us. We are lucky to have met this man and would recommend him as a lawyer in any case. Thank you Mr. Taylor

Auto Collision Case

Posted by: Brad, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Trevor Taylor

I hired Trevor 1-3 years ago.

Trevor handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Trevor was very helpful dealing with me and my case. I strongly endorse him. My case involved an insurance company and I couldn't have gotten the positive results I achieved without a professional experienced attorney on my team. Thanks again Trevor. Job well done!

Excellent Attorney who cares about the clients

Posted by: Kathy, a Car Accident client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Trevor Taylor

I hired Trevor 1-3 years ago.

Trevor handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Taylor provided incredible insight and guidance on the law in reference to car accidents and insurance and what my rights were. He spent time with me on the phone listening to my stores, answering questions and sharing his knowledge. The amazing thing is that it was a situation where Mr. Taylor knew that this would not become a case for his office. He cared more about what was taking place and providing the direction. He is an amazing attorney that cares about people over money.

Trevor Taylor did a great job winning us a settlement after a fire.

Posted by: a Lawsuits & Disputes client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Trevor Taylor

I hired Trevor more than 3 years ago.

Trevor handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Trevor Taylor agreed to help us, a family renting a home in Austin that burned, on a contingency basis, gambling along with us that we would be able to obtain a settlement from the insurers of the negligent parties. He kept our expenses low while putting together a compelling case, including relevent expert testimony, that compelled the defendants to agree to a mediation. After dealing with a couple of other lawyers earlier on, lawyers who were not much interested in making a real effort to help us, we came to Trevor with much of our statute of limitations behind us, and he was still able to work quickly and effectively to bring us a positive conclusion. I strongly recommend Trevor Taylor to anybody that needs assistance in getting compensation from insurers or anybody else that is accustomed to winning by simply refusing to accept responsibility in the confidence that the injured party will not find effective legal help to force the issue.

Amazing Results!

Posted by: Jonathan, a Car Accident client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Trevor Taylor

I hired Trevor more than 3 years ago.

Trevor handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Trevor represented me along with two other people when we were hit by an intoxicated driver in May 2010. From the very beginning of the ordeal of fighting the insurance company Trevor was available, patient, and really took the time to explain all the milestones and what we should expect from the process. He fought for us and fought hard the whole way. We all received settlements that were several multiples more than we ever thought would have been possible! He was able to secure a settlement worth hundreds of thousands of dollars for us and I couldn't be happier! He gets amazing results that I have not seen from my experience dealing with other lawyers. I recommend him enthusiastically and without reservation.

Trevor Taylor Review

Posted by: Ishmael, a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Trevor Taylor

I hired Trevor more than 3 years ago.

Trevor handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was recently a client of Trevor Taylor in a personal injury case. His skills as an attorney are excellent and he showed a genuine interest in my personal welfare. I would highly rcommend him to anyone in need of his services.