Mehron Azarmehr’s Reviews

Mehron Azarmehr

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Service

    Posted by Jin, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mehron Azarmehr.
    • I hired Mehron 1-3 years ago.
    • Mehron handled my Immigration matter.

    Very responsive. Their staff is on top of everything. We have used ALG for our staff's H1Bs. When we had questions, they were able to provide prompt and detailed information. I would recommend!

  2. Don't waste your time!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Mehron Azarmehr.
    • I hired Mehron more than 3 years ago.
    • Mehron handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I went to him, my case was not complicated at all. He just listened, he didn't suggest anything, he didn't do anything. He just listened! Nothing more! He didn't say anything good or bad. He got his money, remained silent. Don't waste your time and money at all !!!

  3. Beldon Enterprises, Inc.

    Posted by Ed, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mehron Azarmehr.
    • I hired Mehron more than 3 years ago.
    • Mehron handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mehron and his staff have provided us with efficient, prompt, competent and professional advice and counsel, on all our immigration related needs for a workforce that nears 1000+

  4. Excellent team; exceeded expectations

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mehron Azarmehr.
    • I hired Mehron more than 3 years ago.
    • Mehron handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    They answered my questions throughout the process and kept me informed. Plus they were extremely pleasant to work with.

  5. Strong Recommendation

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mehron Azarmehr.
    • I hired Mehron more than 3 years ago.
    • Mehron handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    They provided excellent immigration and client service and completed the process on time; answered our questions and explained the process.

  6. Outstanding Immigration Service

    Posted by Patel, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mehron Azarmehr.
    • I hired Mehron more than 3 years ago.
    • Mehron handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    The attorney and legal assistant were very resourceful and patient with all my questions.

  7. Professional and diligent staff

    Posted by Lorena, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mehron Azarmehr.
    • I hired Mehron more than 3 years ago.
    • Mehron handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    The staff is professional and diligent. They answered my questions throughout the process and kept me informed.

    Plus they were extremely pleasant to work with

  8. Good Immigration Lawyer

    Posted by MBK,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mehron Azarmehr.
    • I hired Mehron more than 3 years ago.

    Azarmehr & Associates is a well extablished law firm in Austin. Experience Attorneys and good case management systems are the plus point of this firm. We planned to use them for our citizenship process.

  9. Strong Recommendation

    Posted by Rafael, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mehron Azarmehr.
    • I hired Mehron more than 3 years ago.
    • Mehron handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Before hiring this firm, I met with 2 other immigration attorneys. I went with Azarmehr & Associates because of their experience and the attorney that I met listened to me carefully; went over several options, timelines for each option, and pros and cons of each option. Even though the initial consultation was supposed to be 30 min., he didn't rush me; we talked for over an hour and did not charge me extra. I felt like I got a complete picture of all my options.



    Next they told me exactly what my legal and immigration office fees would be; I didn't want to have any surprise fees.



    They stuck to the plan we picked, completed the process faster than immigration office's normal processing time and at the exact fee they had told me. My wife and I were very happy with their services.



    I plan to use Azarmehr & Associates for the next step in our immigration process and will recommend them to other friends.

  10. Exceptional Service

    Posted by Navid, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mehron Azarmehr.
    • I hired Mehron more than 3 years ago.
    • Mehron handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We have worked on 6 employment visa cases with this Azarmehr & Associates over the past year and half. The legal service and the attorneys and legal assistants working on our cases have been exceptional. They are knowledgeable, professional and responsive.