Tony Diaz’s Reviews

Tony Diaz

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Tony Diaz saved my career

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tony Diaz.
    • I hired Tony 1-3 years ago.
    • Tony handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Mr. Diaz and his team saved my career, my retirement, and ultimately the welfare of my family. Not only was my case dismissed, but my day-to-day life was almost unaffected during the process- not once did I set foot in a courtroom. Mr. Diaz was upfront and honest in informing me of the possible outcomes of my case, and advising the best courses of action to take. The lines of communication were always wide open, and he and his team were prompt in addressing any questions or concerns. Given the details of my case, a dismissal was probably not likely, but Tony got it done. I attribute this to his experience, knowledge, and reputation. My family and I are truly thankful to Mr. Diaz and paralegal Mr. Joshua Miller for their dedication and hard work. I highly recommend Mr. Diaz and his team to anyone deserving.

  2. Non-Disclosure, Traffic Ticket, & Immigration case.

    Posted by Julio, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tony Diaz.
    • I hired Tony 1-3 years ago.
    • Tony handled my Immigration matter.

    Mr. Díaz helped me with a Non-Disclosure case, some traffic tickets that I had pending, and currently we are waiting for a response from the US Citizenship and Immigration Services Department with the decision of my application for naturalization. He handled my case in record time, we submitted my application late April and my interview was on mid August. He coach me on how to handle the interview and the interview went flawless. I will recommend Attorney Diaz to anybody that needs an attorney. I am very happy with his services.

  3. A review of our Lawyer Tony Diaz from Michael & Dorothy Sturdivan

    Posted by Michael, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tony Diaz.
    • I hired Tony 1-3 years ago.
    • Tony handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Tony has been a God's Send to our family over the past several years. His professional and personal advise has been priceless. Never have I had a Lawyer be so accommodating to our needs and purpose. Tony is more than a Lawyer to us he is part of the family in more ways than can be counted. He is always there with the professional advise that we require in our time of need. We would highly recommend Tony and have to several of our family and friends.

  4. Wonderful Lawyer

    Posted by a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tony Diaz.
    • I hired Tony 1-3 years ago.
    • Tony handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    By far the best attorney I have had in my life. He handled my parents and my grandparents wills. He has handled all my legal needs. He is a supportive and excellent lawyer. I sincerely recommend him.

  5. Compassionate Professional

    Posted by Becky, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tony Diaz.
    • I hired Tony 1-3 years ago.
    • Tony handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Diaz is extremely knowledgable in all areas of law. He is bilingual and even does immigration law. You could not ask for a more compassionate attorney. I am recommending him to all my friends and family.

  6. Tony Diaz. Amazing lawyer.

    Posted by Hadi Hayek, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tony Diaz.
    • I hired Tony 1-3 years ago.
    • Tony handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Tony is an amazing lawyer. he is well informed in anything he does. He is very sharp, to the point and knows his stuff. he helped me get custody of my boys. He is very smart in evrything he does. if you have any issues with custody or any other legal issues then I highly recommend Tony Diaz. plus he is a very Honest man.

  7. Somethings in life are 10 times the price for 10 times better, but definitely not here, you always get 10 times better service

    Posted by Daniel, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tony Diaz.
    • I hired Tony 1-3 years ago.
    • Tony handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    It's amazing how with practically a snap of a finger things can get done. The legal system is so complex, that even someone that is a professional [although not in the legal field] can easily be baffled and overwhelmed how things work. Yet, a lawyer, that is so well skilled, need only say a few words, make a presence, or practically snap a finger, and get things done like it was a cake walk... while you stand there in amazement asking what just happened. Amazing Service isn't the words to describe Tony. 10 times the quality and service isn't the words to describe Tony. Tony is like a godsend. You hire Tony, and you'll get nothing but the best. Unbelievable. What I paid is not even a 1/10th of what I feel that I owe him, and what he deserves. I owe him my life, and I owe him my children's lives. I'll never forget what Tony has done for my family, and I hope to never lose contact with him.

  8. Child Custody

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tony Diaz.
    • I hired Tony 1-3 years ago.
    • Tony handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I’m very thankful to MR. Diaz because he handled my case on getting my son’s custody on 2012.
    The cases lasted about four months I tough it would be very difficult to win but he make it happen. At this time my son is living with me and it is wonderful to have him at home.
    Thank you Mr. Diaz.