Back to Robert’s Profile

Robert has received 10 client reviews

Great experience!!

Posted by: Jake 17 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Robert Icenhauer-Ramirez

My experience working with Robert was more than superb! I worked with another attorney before coming across him and had the worst experience with him. On the other had once I found Robert my case was handled perfectly!! I would recommend him to anyone that needed legal help.

For once, a lawyer who treated me like a human

Posted by: a client 18 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Icenhauer-Ramirez

Robert took my case when I was facing a motion to revoke my probation from a violation on my ignition interlock device. I had previously been through two lawyers on the initial DWI case that put me on probation. Robert was the first lawyer who treated me like a human, made himself available to address my concerns, and realistically described the potential outcomes and strategies for the issues I was facing me. He achieved a great outcome for me that allowed me to continue and then subsequently discharge from probation within a few months. I cannot thank Robert enough for the professionalism he showed in handling my case. He put me at ease throughout the process and reached a better outcome than I initially expected. I would not hesitate Robert to any family member or friend who was facing similar concerns.

Best Lawyer I Know!

Posted by: Korina 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Icenhauer-Ramirez

I was recommended to Robert for legal representation. I was upfront with him and told him my situation. Robert was very helpful, honest, sincere and professional. He was on top of my case and made himself easily available. He understood my feelings and the situation I was going through. Not only did he thoroughly ensure I was prepared for my hearing, he would also check on my personal, emotional well being. I would highly recommend Robert because he's not only a great lawyer, but also a great man!

Best Christmas gift

Posted by: Mihail 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Icenhauer-Ramirez

Robert handled my case the way i couldn't even imagine, professional , responsible trustworthy attorney ! I got a perfect gift for Christmas,in less than a month my Misdemeanor case was dismissed ,Thank you Robert !

Honest and Fair

Posted by: a State & Local Law client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Icenhauer-Ramirez

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my State, Local And Municipal Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I sat in court for months while my initial Lawyer whom i later fired just milked me for cash. During this time i saw many lawyers perform and noticed what it was i needed in my lawyer that was missing. I found that in Mr Icenhauer and sure enough he got my case dismissed within a month where my previous attorney had dragged his feet for around a yr. Great guy, Honest and caring. I recommend him all the time.

Robert's Review

Posted by: Robbi, a Criminal Defense client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Icenhauer-Ramirez

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have recommended Robert to friends who requested a referral for years. Robert receives rave reviews from all that I have referred to him. I recently employed Robert to represent me in a matter. I was impressed by his professionalism and the amount of respect that the people on the other side have for Robert. He will continue to be the only name I give people who ask me for a referral.

kind, respectful and capeable

Posted by: jennifer, a Criminal Defense client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Icenhauer-Ramirez

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

robert delivered exactly what he promised in a dismissal without condition of my case.

Excellent attorney

Posted by: Elizabeth, a DUI client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Icenhauer-Ramirez

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr Icenhauer-Ramirez is very professional and knowlegeable. He kept me informed of all my options and every development regarding my case. When contacted he was very quick to respond. I felt that he was represented my best interest in court.

Qualified and Experienced

Posted by: Irma, a Criminal Defense client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Icenhauer-Ramirez

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was impressed with the amount of experience that Mr. Icenhauer-Ramirez had as a criminal defense attorney. He came highly recommended by friends and other attorneys. He was patient with my family and friends that had many questions and concerns regarding my case. Mr. Icenhauer-Ramirez was sensitive to my fears and frustrations. I would definitely recommend Mr. Icenhauer-Ramirez if you are looking for a qualified and experienced attorney.

Lawyer, Austin Texas

Posted by: Leslie, a Criminal Defense client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Icenhauer-Ramirez

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Kept me in the loop of the process of my case, and expungement.