Back to Kevin’s Profile

Kevin has received 20 client reviews

Case Expunged

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Bennett

I feel that Attorney Kevin Bennett was great throughout the whole process of my expungement. From the beginning I called his office I new what I wanted done and that was to have my record expunged, but in a professional an timely matter. I know if you go with this great attorney you want be disappointed.

Great attorney

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Bennett

Kevin had my PI charge dismissed within two months, and expunged shortly thereafter. I was charged while visiting Austin and Kevin went out of his way to meet with me on a Saturday at the very last minute before I left town-- he also made sure to take care of everything so that I did not have to appear to my hearings in person. Kevin stays on top of your case and ensures continued communication throughout the duration of it. He is extremely helpful, thorough, and gets the job done. I would recommend him to anyone in the Austin area looking for a quality attorney who makes client satisfaction an utmost priority.

Excellent representation!

Posted by: Joe 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Bennett

I hired Kevin to help me with a minor drug paraphernalia ticket, he had all charges dropped and I never had to step foot into the court house. He is an outstanding attorney! I would recommend him to anyone in a similar situation. Great work Kevin!

DWI case

Posted by: a DUI client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Average

I recommend Kevin Bennett

I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.

Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Kevin helped me with my DWI case. My husband found him online after a Google search while I being booked. Kevin sent a person to the county jail right away even though it was in the middle of the night and his assistant was able to get me after a few hours. Kevin met me the very same afternoon and agreed to help me. Kevin was very helpful, quick with email and phone responses and eventually helped me get a dismissal. I would highly recommend Kevin. He is very thorough and listens to what his client wants. His first attempt did not get me a dismissal but he went back and filed additional motions for suppression of video. That extra effort by Kevin was in part responsible for getting me a dismissal. Kevin does not make big promises that are over the top. What he will do is prompt, thorough and very helpful. I am very thankful that I trusted Kevin during a difficult time for me. He definitely came through.

Great Lawyer That Gets Great Results

Posted by: a client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Bennett

I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.

I came to Kevin because I got a Class B misdemeanor for the possession of marijuana. It was my first offense and Kevin was able to handle it quickly and deftly. He was able to get my case dismissed after I completed community service and a drug and alcohol class. It was a pleasure working with him and I will definitely use him again to get my record expunged. I highly recommend him!

Highly Recommend for MIP case

Posted by: a client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Bennett

I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Excellent advice and handling of my case. I had an MIP and he was able to get it dismissed and hopefully expunged in the future. Very responsive and helpful, would highly recommend. He made me feel comfortable with the situation.

Excellent Lawyer

Posted by: a client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Bennett

I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I could not have asked anything more from Kevin Bennett. My daughter received a minor in possession for a 12 ounce beer in Austin. I called Mr. Bennett’s office and he answered the phone. He explained some options and I immediately agreed to hire him to represent my daughter. There was a set price to have him represent her for her MIP so I knew up front there wouldn’t be additional fees. He treated us with compassion and understood what a “big deal” this was for us due to her choice of major. He communicated with us throughout the entire process. Due to her class schedule he represented her on her court date without her being present. He worked out an agreement with the prosecutor and if she completes everything in the agreement her case will be dismissed with the opportunity to later be expunged. I am so grateful for everything he did for us.

PI-Defense

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Bennett

I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.

Kevin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Upon arrest for PI at Austin Airport, I consulted Mr. Bennett. He told me he could represent me for a reasonable flat fee, faxed be the paperwork and took my credit card over the phone. I did not have to show for the hearing which was all very important to me as I live out of town. He was able to obtain a reasonable deal with the prosecutor before the hearing. A small fine and minimal community service would get the case dropped. Although I immediately paid the fine, I was unable to complete the community service hours due to work. So I again consulted Mr. Bennett who again charged a reasonable flat fee to represent me. He was able to trade the community service hours for an additional reasonable fine. All paid via credit card. I never had to leave my office. I was very busy at work and this case was causing me a lot of stress. But he was very good to work with and took care of everything.

Fabulous, professional attorney!

Posted by: a client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Bennett

Mr. Bennett was nothing short of professional. He did an excellent job representing me and my case. He was always very quick to get back to me regarding any issues and or concerns, and comes at a reasonable cost. I highly recommend Mr. Bennett!

Great Attorney In Austin Texas

Posted by: a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Bennett

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Mr. Bennett is a superb attorney. From the beginning, Mr. Bennett was compassionate and concerned. He was very informative about what we should expect. Kevin kept us informed every step of the way by responding to phone calls and e-mails very promptly. I consider Mr. Bennett a blessing to my family and would highly recommend him to yours!