Frank W. Bryan Jr.’s Reviews

Frank W. Bryan Jr.

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Very grateful for Frank Bryan's expertise, professionalism and attention to detail during a very trying time.

    Posted by a Juvenile client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Bryan.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Juvenile matter.

    Frank Bryan was instrumental in assisting us with a case and getting the best possible result for us. We could not have asked for more and the stakes were very high. He was focused on assisting us and fighting for the best possible outcome. He never took his eye off the ball in our case. People do make mistakes and it is nice to know that there is someone like Frank in your corner when something happens.

  2. Professionals make mistakes too, in this case Frank Bryan wins.

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Bryan.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    From day one Frank was dependable and always available to answer my questions and concerns regarding my case. As a medical professional I had a lot to loose including my career. He fought for my case and won. The case was dismissed and I am forever indebted to him. He was personable, patient, and had great rapport with other members of the court. I never had to answer to a secretary or assistant he handled my case 100% from beginning to end. He was honest and straightforward clearly explaining all my options, good and bad. Frank was genuine in representing me and wasn't just there to cash in a check.

  3. Extremely Thankful to Frank Bryan Jr for his services and dedication to my case.

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Bryan.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I can't thank Frank Bryan Jr enough for his determination and diligent interest in my case. Although I've used his expertise before, his performance and efforts were the same. He was very professional in his work yet made me feel like it was important that I get the best results for such an unpleasant situation. He not only succeeded by having my case dismissed but made my experience more manageable than i could have expected. He is Truly an outstanding attorney to say the least and one who I will refer and continue to use if need be.
    From a very satisfied client- K.

  4. Smarter than your average bear

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Bryan.
    • I hired Frank 6-12 months ago.
    • Frank handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Great lawyer
    Was smart enough to hire a phycolagest to get involved from the get go. Had an issue medically induce. I held a gun to relative, then held the police at bay for 4 hours. He was able to prove that I was tempoary insane (which I was). The case was dropped prior to the hearing. With letters of support from my friends and information from phycolagest, he was able to get the charges dropped. GREAT JOB

  5. Honest, Knowledgeable, and Outstanding character

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Bryan.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.

    I am most pleased to recommend Frank Bryan to anyone looking for a well qualified and experienced attorney. We hired Mr. Bryan to work with our local attorney in Dallas on a case that was filed in Austin, Texas. Mr. Bryan was always professional, honest , and provided excellent counsel. Once we unknowingly double paid Mr. Bryan for his services. He contacted us immediately to notify us of the error and returned the extra payment. In addition to his upstanding character, Mr. Bryan was easy to work with, listened attentively, and managed the facts of our case well. Our case was especially challenging since we were not living in the county where we needed representation. Despite this Mr. Bryan advised us and we were able to, in part because of his good work in preparing, avoid going to trial. Mr. Frank Bryan's services exceeded my expectations. I would hire him again and highly recommend him.

  6. Frank Bryan

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Bryan.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Frank Bryan was the ideal lawyer for me. He thoroughly listened to my situation, put together the facts and communicated along the way. He patiently worked through the process and ultimately got results that I didn't know were possible. This allowed me to work through this one time event privately yet responsibly. As an employee I have worked with many lawyers over the years but Frank is who I would recommend to anyone who ask for a recommendation. I have great respect for his work ethic and would trust him to handle any matter.

  7. Excellent attorney!!!!

    Posted by Luis, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Bryan.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Frank is a very knowledgeable attorney and he handled my case with great care and to my satisfaction.

  8. Best Lawyer in Austin, TX!

    Posted by Shawn, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Bryan.
    • I hired Frank more than 3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Mr. Bryan is by far one of the best lawyers in Austin, TX. He has a very diverse law background and has high integrity. He walks you through all the various outcomes depending on your specific case and is highly respected in the law community. I cant say enough kind words about Mr. Bryan, he helped me through a tough time where I made a stupid mistake and honestly should have had a stiffer penalty. if you need legal advice I highly recommend Mr. Bryan!

  9. would highly suggest

    Posted by liz, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Bryan.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Easy to contact and get info from. I really felt like he fought for me.