Back to Stephen’s Profile

Client Review

Stephen has received 20 client reviews

Makalani O. Jones Sr.

Posted by: Makalani O. Jones Sr., a Family client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Casey

I hired Stephen 1-6 months ago.

Stephen handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

At seemingly the worst possible time in my young adult career I am in the middle of facing my marriage absolutely being on the rocks , with the only feasible solution being divorce. As this is emotionally shattering for me and my children I get a sense of peace and calm when seated in Attorney Casey's office as we begin to strategize, and discuss aspects of the case. It's clear for me to see that I totally am in the right place at the right time as God has so ordered my footsteps, and now I feel confident in trusting my struggle as I am more than a conqueror in Christ Jesus... I was feeling like Gideon not knowing and or feeling prepared for this fight for custody of my children, however as I began tom take in the knowledge on the various issues of family law that Attorney Casey began to divulge to me it was clear that I was in the presence of not only a Military Serviceman, A father, A Soldier and a Christian Man of God and I began to see aspects in myself in his character.. Attorney Casey is a Man Of Valor that stands up for justice and hates to see good people get done wrong, and diligently seeks the outcome of complete Justice prevailing as an ourtcome.

Family Law

Posted by: Christopher, a Child Custody client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Casey

I hired Stephen 6-12 months ago.

Stephen handled my Child Custody matter.

I can personally say with out a doubt, that Mr. Casey and his staff will do anything to help a client. Through my case and before it I was having major doubts about my outcome and doubts about whether what I was doing would even stand a chance in court. Mr. Casey was very supportive in all aspects of my case. He reassured me that my efforts whether or not I received the outcome that I desired would not be wasted. I would personally recommend Mr. Casey and his services to anyone that needs legal help.

Quick to answer my questions and very helpful and understanding

Posted by: Carrie, a Child Abuse client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Casey

I hired Stephen 1-3 years ago.

Stephen handled my Child Abuse matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I had a few questions pertaining to a CPS investigation that was closed. Mr. Casey was available to speak with me promptly at the time I had made an appointment with him. He listened and asked questions as needed to better understand my situation. I felt he was very knowledgeable and was very thorough to explain my options and advise me on how to proceed. I am very thankful that I found him and that he was able to help me make a well-advised decision. I will most definitely call on him again if I should ever find myself in need of legal services again.

Glad to have Mr. Casey on my side

Posted by: a Domestic Violence client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Casey

I hired Stephen 1-3 years ago.

Stephen handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

When I found myself confronted with a criminal charge that I never thought I might face, I was filled with trepidation and uneasiness. That is why I'm glad I found Stephen Casey. I was drawn to him upon learning of his Christian values, and he took the time to explain the legal process and my options in a way that were clear to me. His rates were reasonable, and I doubt I could have easily found better representation at his price point anywhere. And most importantly, Stephen is unmistakably a good-hearted man of integrity. Because of him, this process was much less arduous and uncomfortable than it would have been otherwise. I am glad I chose to have him represent me, and I would not hesitate to call on him again when I require legal counsel.

Great Attorney

Posted by: a Business client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Casey

I hired Stephen 1-3 years ago.

Stephen handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I used Mr Casey's services earlier this year. He was very knowlegable and explained thing so that I could understand them. He was also very thorough as well. For the services he provided, he was also very reasonable. If I never need legal assistance again, I will definitely call Mr Casey again.

highly recommended professional

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Casey

I hired Stephen 1-3 years ago.

Stephen handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Casey helped me with a misdemeanor drug charge. His rate was very reasonable and was well worth the outcome of my case. He showed a lot of knowledge of the workings of the Williamson County courts, was able to quickly make an agreement with prosecutors and was able to ultimately get my case dismissed. I have a chance to repair my criminal history record in the future thanks to Mr. Casey.

for the price of Mr Caseys services you can not beat them

Posted by: billyjoe norwood, a White Collar Crime client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Casey

I hired Stephen 1-3 years ago.

Stephen handled my White Collar Crime matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

i was arrested on january 25 2012 for felony money laundry. williamson county confiscated my new mobile kitchen, 2003 chevy pickup, and $8,400 dollars of mine. after fighting with the courts for six months, Mr Casey got the felony dismissed. now he is fighting the civil law suit williamson county filed on me, to take all my property. Mr Casey is an amazing person and lawyer. i would recommend his services to anyone.

Honest, Reliable, and Caring

Posted by: Ms. Johnson, a Family client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Casey

I hired Stephen 1-3 years ago.

Stephen handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

If you believe what you hear and see on TV, you end up with a misconception that all lawyers are sharks waiting to take your money and not work for you. Mr. Casey has renewed my faith in lawyers who actually want to help their clients. The last four months of my life have been nightmarish with my legal issues. I love that Mr. Casey kept a strong, firm hold on everything and kept me in the loop at all times. He was understanding of my situation and never judged me or made me feel bad. Instead he encouraged me to continue doing everything I could in the best interest of my children. The fact that he is a parent as well made me feel that he really cared about my family. He is also very reasonably priced. I am a divorced mother of three and I could not afford a trial or to have this drag out as it was affecting my health. Mr. Casey listened and worked with me financially and legally to make sure I was going to get the best pre-trial deal he could work out and one that wouldn't drag me financially through the mud. But above all, I liked Mr. Casey's demeanor. He was confident, never cocky, understanding, caring, and not afraid to speak up on my behalf. Which is how a lawyer should be. Thank you Mr. Casey for everything. My family is still intact thanks to your hard work.

Grateful and blessed family law client of Mr. Casey

Posted by: Nicholas, a Family client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Casey

I hired Stephen 1-3 years ago.

Stephen handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Casey showed himself to be a man of faith, courage, honesty, and most of all, the highest legal competency! Mr. Casey handled a contentious family law case on my behalf that involved children and many matters related to custody, visitation, support and division of marital assets. In the end, Mr. Casey's legal expertise and Christian values propelled us to a resolution that provided both immediate and long-term value for me as his client and the children. I am forever indebted to Mr. Casey and have the utmost respect for his passion for equity and justice in accordance Christian values and principles.

Stephen Casey: Excellent lawyer for an affordable price.

Posted by: Joseph over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Casey

I hired Stephen 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Working with Stephen Casey was very easy because he was so reliable, honest, prompt, available and extremely educated in his field. I was skeptical at first because I have hired different lawyers before for prior cases but they did not treat me very well at all. This reason coupled with the fact that my case was three hours away in a different county was very disheartening but Stephen actually got me an outcome no one expected. He will undoubably be my choice if I am ever in the Wiliamson County area.