Back to Ryan’s Profile

Client Review

Ryan has received 5 client reviews

Experienced and sensitive to you - AWESOME!

Posted by: MICHELLE, a Domestic Violence client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Deck

I hired Ryan 6-12 months ago.

Ryan handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Went to see Ryan for my daughter's case and we were so nervous before we met him. Walked out of our first initial meeting with Ryan with a feeling of relief that we were in good hands. He knows his stuff and he is sensitive to your needs. He communicates very well with his clients at any time you need him. Can't say enough! He got my daughter's case DISMISSED!

dwi

Posted by: Andrew, a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Ryan Deck

I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.

Ryan handled my DUI / DWI matter.

He won my alr hearing with the cop showing up after he got the cop to purge himself. Could have taken it to trial but Tom the full dismissal with ability to get it expunged next August. Outstanding job.

Excellent Criminal Attorney, helped me fight an aggravated assault, second degree felony

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Deck

I hired Ryan 6-12 months ago.

Ryan handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Testimonial for Ryan Deck: I have worked for a Fortune 50 company based out of Round Rock for the last ten plus years. I was being investigated for a false aggravated assault, second degree felony offense. I was set up for an appointment as soon as possible, and Mr. Deck was extremely supportive and helpful. He was on top of things and responded to every phone call and text message. He followed up with the Detective, showed up to court, and provided excellent legal advice. His legal assistant Nikki was also very responsive and courteous. I have been able to put this nightmare behind me and I absolutely recommend Mr. Deck to anyone facing any criminal charges. He is the right guy to represent you.

Criminal Defense

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Deck

I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.

Ryan handled my Criminal Defense matter.

In December 2011, my 17 year old son was arrested and charged with two felonies. He was facing 2-20 years in prison for something he did not do. I hired Ryan Deck to defend my son. Ryan spent almost 2 years working on the case, he was dedicated, and determined. Ryan knew my son was innocent and did everything humanly possible to prove that. In October 2013 trial began. It was the hardest week of our lives. Ryan was outstanding in the courtroom, there are no words to describe this mans talent. Because of Ryan my son was found not guilty by a jury of 12, and can now live his life. Ryan Deck is an honest man and an awesome defense attorney. If you chose Ryan for your defense attorney, it will be the best choice you ever made. I thank God everyday for leading us to Ryan.

Did a great Job!

Posted by: a Domestic Violence client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Ryan Deck

I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.

Ryan handled my Domestic Violence matter.

Mr Deck understood my wishes of accepting the fact that I did want to take responsibility for my actions and came up with a fair agreement with the CA. I was very pleased at his willingness to understand my position and help me achieve the goal I wanted.