Jeremiah David Williams’s Reviews

Jeremiah David Williams

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. I was arrested for MURDER, and Mr. Williams got it dismissed

    Posted by Patric, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremiah Williams.
    • I hired Jeremiah 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeremiah handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Mr. Williams,
    Patric, his mother, our family and myself wanted to express our thanks and gratitude to each of you for all of your continuous hard work, time and effort that you put in on our case. There are not enough words to say exactly how thankful we are to each of you and your staff for working so hard to have the charges dropped and Patric's freedom restored. God Blessed us with the most amazing legal team that anyone could ever of hoped for and each of you will remain in our thoughts and prayers forever.

    Have a truly blessed day,

    Patric and Gina

  2. Was very pleased with Mr. Williams

    Posted by Nancy P., a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremiah Williams.
    • I hired Jeremiah 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeremiah handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was very pleased with the way he handled my case. I had a DWI in Williamson County and it was dismissed. It took a long time, but he was very patient in getting me the result I wanted. His services were expensive, but worth every penny!

  3. Fantastic attorney

    Posted by Richard, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremiah Williams.
    • I hired Jeremiah 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeremiah handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    He did a great job taking care of my car wreck case and quickly got me a good recovery. He and is staff were very professional and very personable. He is a very good attorney and knows what he is doing.

  4. Excellent attorney

    Posted by Sandy, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremiah Williams.
    • I hired Jeremiah 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeremiah handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Williams handled my divorce case honestly, ethically, and with a distinct christian approach. I recommend him and his law firm.

  5. Avoid this Lawyer

    Posted by Brian, a Identity Theft client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Jeremiah Williams.
    • I hired Jeremiah more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeremiah handled my Identity Theft matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired Jeremiah Williams to remove erroneous information from my record and after taking my money he refused to to work for me.

  6. Turned on me at trial.

    Posted by Bill III, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Fair
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Jeremiah Williams.
    • I hired Jeremiah more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeremiah handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I am VERY unhappy about how Mr. Williams handled my case.

  7. Great lawyer

    Posted by JillH, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Jeremiah Williams.
    • I hired Jeremiah 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeremiah handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Williams was a great advocate for my CPS case. I could not have asked for a better attorney. He was very busy when I hired him, but took the time to talk with me one on one about everything. I highly recommend him.

  8. Do not pay fixed fee

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Jeremiah Williams.
    • I hired Jeremiah more than 3 years ago.

    Mr. Williams put me on a fixed fee of $2,500 and only made a few calls for my case. Actually sent me an e-mail stating he would like for my case to "rot," and said it would eventually go away. Asked for him to get my records and one year later still have not received them.

  9. Consider the facts...........................

    Posted by Tiffany, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Jeremiah Williams.
    • I hired Jeremiah more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeremiah handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Does not maintain his integrity, I posted earlier a positive comment because I thought he was working in our behalf, but boy was I wrong!!! We all make mistakes, and perhaps hiring this law firm was one of my biggest. Like I stated in the title..... please consider the facts and make an intelligent decision. Good day

  10. Excellent attorney

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremiah Williams.
    • I hired Jeremiah more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeremiah handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Williams certainly knows his stuff. I was very pleased in the way he handled my DWI and having this felony dismissed.