Back to Michael’s Profile

Michael has received 6 client reviews

Michael Galo Great Lawer

Posted by: Jose Raul, a Employment client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Galo

I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.

Michael handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Michael Galo and his staff very competently handled a claim for me and I was extremely pleased with the result. he always respond very quickly to all my questions treat you like family Thank you michael.

Look nowhere else! This is your lawyer.

Posted by: Frank, a Workers Compensation client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Galo

I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.

Michael handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Michael went above and beyond in helping my case get resolved. Michael has a strong and friendly staff that was very detail oriented and helped resolve my case quickly and to my satisfaction. I highly recommend Michael to anyone having issues with FMLA and/or workers compensation issues.

Phenomenal Lawyer!

Posted by: Stacy 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Galo

Michael Galo is not only an exceptional lawyer, he is also passionate about his clients and seeing a just outcome. He fought for my rights and was very trustworthy. He and his paralegal, Becky Camp, worked diligently for me and we received a favorable outcome because of their hard work and dedication to my case. I am grateful for all he did for me and know my outcome was favorable because of his passion, diligence and hard work. He truly cares about his clients and about seeing justice served on their behalf.

Highly knowledgeable and doesn't sugar coat anything

Posted by: a client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Galo

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I consulted with Mr. Galo about a discrimination case. He was highly knowledgeable and did not sugar coat anything, which is exactly what I needed. He does both sides of employment law, both for the employer and employee, which allows him to see both sides of the story and better prepare for it. I've talked with a number of other lawyers and I was not very impressed. Mr. Galo, on the other hand, impressed me very much. I highly recommend him.

Wrongful Termination

Posted by: a Wrongful Termination client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Galo

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Galo and his staff were extremly professional, helpful, and sympathetic to me and my situation. They clearly explained that which I did not understand and never made me feel that I could not count on them for their advice or just to talk about my case. I am very happy that I was able to find him and have him represent me. I have and do recommend him to friends and anyone that feels they may be in need of legal advice.

Amazing lawyer

Posted by: a Sexual Harassment client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Galo

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Sexual Harassment matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Michael Galo is the best. He is such a compassionate and great lawyer. I was truly amazed at his ability to analyze my employment situation and his knowledge of employment law. While my case was in litigation he kept me informed and explained the process in a manner that I could understand. He was aggressive when the time was right, but professional all the way. When we had an opportunity to settle my case, I could tell the other lawyers respected him. I am glad I chose Michael to represent my interests.